Product Reviews for Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $170 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

Reviews For Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%

$15.75 was $22.50
August 22, 2014

DERMA TOPIX BENZOYL PEROXIDE WASH 10%

Recommended by my dermatologist but I paid about 5 times more! The convenience of free shipping, great price and wide array of products will keep me coming back to LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2014

Worked for me!!

Have used it for 3 weeks now and its night and day. I still get small acne but it has worked so far. Used it gently and cleans the face of any oil. I thought 10% would be too strong. But as I have used it gently on the face, it has not been a problem. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2014

Excellent cleanser

This was recommended by my dermatologist and it works great! My acne has almost disappeared and my skin is not dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2014

Good acne cleanser

DERMA TOPIX BENZOYL PEROXIDE WASH 10% is offering my son some assistance with breakouts, but is not a cure-all for acne alone, additional treatment products are still needed, however the wash has assisted my sons skin to heal faster from blemishes, do recommend trying, but note is strong cleanser and may need some time to adjust to product benzoyl strength.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2014

I love this product

Ive been using BENZOYL PEROXIDE WASH 10% for years. For years, I previously purchased a brand from a local retailer for double the price and it was in a soap form. The store started consistently running out of stock so I decided to search the web for a replacement product that contain the same ingredients. I surely thought that I would never find anything that compared to what I had become accustomed to using, but I was wrong. Thank God I found LovelySkin.com and Ive been ordering from LovelySkin for about 5 years now. I am truly in love with this product, the quality, the quantity and the price. In addition, i have never been disappointed in any product that Ive tried from LovelySkin. I will always be a satisfied customer. Thanks LovelySkin Team.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2014

Daily wash for acne-prone skin

If your skin is acne prone, then this is the perfect daily wash. I didnt find that it dried my skin out mostly because I have oily skin. It helped a lot with my oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2014

Great results - Long lasting

I have been using this wash for 6 years now. Its the best wash for my face. I have very oily skin on my face and this wash helps to control and eliminate the blemishes. I use it 2x a day and works great! Definitely worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

Good product

Ive been using Derma Topix for several years now and it keeps me from getting nearly the number of blemishes I did before using the product. Im a believer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2014

Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

This product works great! First time I ordered Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10% was about a year ago. My regular PanOxyl was not to be found anywhere in the stores or online, so I tried this one - same ingredients and strength. Now, even that PanOxyl is back on the market I still use Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10% - it works very good and does not over dry my skin - looks like we are going to have a long time relationship!!! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a great acne wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2014

Good body wash

Ive been using this product for several months, but found it for cheaper here at LovelySkin.com (with fast free shipping too!). It works very well, but I do wish it were a bit thicker so it sticks to the skin a bit better and longer in the shower. But overall, I definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2014

Finally some relief!

Purchased it for my teenage daughter who had been struggling with acne on her back and chest, due to what I feel are hormonal changes and the fact that she is an athlete. The constant moisture from sweat on her back and chest causes havoc on her skin. This product was a blessing. After only a week of use, she experienced immediate improvement. Although she has not seen the acne completely disappear, the results after only a few weeks are very promising.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2014

Great for Acne

My teenage son loves this product. Works well and is not harsh on his skin. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2013

All Clear!

My face had been having severe breakouts (mostly related to stress) for over 3 months when I tried this product (I had successfully used other Benzoyl Peroxide products in the past). While it does dry out the skin a bit, I started seeing results in the first week, and it only got better from there. To help control the dry skin, I also used a very gentle, hypoalergenic moisturizer (Cerave), which has worked perfectly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2013

Good Product

This is a very good product for it's price. When I first started using it it was very effective but like everything gets less effective with time, but it's still pretty good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2012

It is Great

This leaves my skin smooth and clean. Helps keepp my blemishes under control

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

Very effective product.

Derma Topix works without over drying my skin. Also, it rinses easily, a convenient plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2012

controls my acne

its perfect for my skin, to prevent dryness use moisturizer regularly. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 16, 2012

Very good

I used this product for one month and it really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2012

Great Price!

To early to give a review. Seems to to mild, gentle wash! Just hope it controls acne!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2012

Fabulous product

Got this tip from reading in a magazine. It really Works. You get rid of the bacteria that causes odor Deep down. For hours. It combine it w my Deodorant I've been looking for a magic deep Cleaner like this. Wow

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2012

Great Product!

I have been using this product for almost a year now along with PCA Skin Acne Cream pHaze 33. These are the only two products that have helped to clear my acne after years of trying other products. I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2012

Favorite acne face wash

I am 43 and struggle with acne. This product has been a lifesaver. I order two at at a time so I don't run out. This is the best acne face wash I have used; and II have used a lot! Thanks so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2012

Works Beautifully!

I really love thsi product because while it can be drying if left on too long, it does clear up my acne. I am an African American woman who is faired skinned and it works exceptionally for me. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2012

Great acne treatment

Just be careful to not leave the product too long when washing the face. It can be a bit drying. I wash my face every night with it and keeps my acne prone skin pretty clear. It definitely helps with keeping my breakouts to a minimum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2011

Body Wash

Beware that it may (and probably will) bleach your clothes, but it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680