Dermablend Cover Creme Reviews - Dermablend | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Professional Cover Cream SPF 30 - Pale Ivory Chroma 0

Reviews For Dermablend Professional Cover Creme SPF 30

$39.00
47 Results
June 30, 2020

cover up

This is the best product ever!! It actually covers age spots. I have been using it for many years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Le seul qui me va !

Fond de teint qui me suis depuis des années.. Toujours satisfaite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Cover creme not creamy

This product is more of a spot cover up, not an overall face cover creme. This product did not have any creamy consistency; I even tried to mix with moisturizer. If you are looking for an all over cover up, I do not recommend. This is good for spot coverage only.

Profile Photo

AKVK

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Great For A Polished Look

This offers great coverage when a little extra is necessary.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 21, 2018

Love the coverage!

I have lots of acne scars and this conceals it very well. What I really like about this product is how natural it looks like, even though it has full coverage. It does not feel thick or greasy. Most important thing of all, it is non- comedogenic, and I DON'T get acne nor do I get clogged pores from using this. I feel like my skin is able to breathe while using this foundation. I have somewhat oily combination skin type and this works. However, I don't think this product suited people with very oily skin because of its creamy consistency. It can make the skin look much oilier. I also think its best to use primer before this foundation especially if you have pitted scars because this foundation tends to settle in the pitted scar which can emphasize it even more. Other than that, it stays on pretty well and for the price, I think its definitely worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2018

Dermablend Professional Cover Cream SPF 30

I've been using the Dermablend Liquid Camo foundation for several years now. After being diagnosed with moderate Vitiligo, I knew I would need something to blur the white patches on my fair skin that were really obvious. I've continued using the foundation and so glad I found it. Recently I have discovered the Dermablend Cover Cream. For me, this particular cover-up works well to hide age-related sun spots on my hands. I would recommend as a cover up for issues you may have on your face or anywhere as need. \And as an added bonus, it contains sunscreen protection as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

Dermablend Cover Cream

I love this cover cream as I have a condition call nevus of ota, and this Dermablend cream covers the discoloration beautifully. I have been using this cream for many years, and it's a must in completing my makeup regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

It Really Covers

This is the first time I've tried this product. It does what it says it does. It covers! I have age spots, "wisdom bumps" and other imperfections on my face. This product is easy to use and is effective. I would like, though, if the little spatula could have a storage pocket or something into the inside of the lid. It would be easier to keep it with the jar then.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Very Happy with the Purchase

I am very pleased with the quality, value and service purchasing online through LovelySkin. Thank you!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Excellent

I was told about this product, and I was very pleased with it. I would definitely recommend it. It is smooth, and it covers great. I will definitely purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Miracle worker

This makeup can cover anything! Scars, discolorations, bruising, uneven skin, etc. You can put it on as light - or as heavy as you want/need it to be, and if you follow up with the setting powder, it does last all day and night. What a miracle worker for people who have "issues" to deal with or just because you want a flawlessly made up face. Do warm it up first with your fingers, which "melts" it, so it can glide on easily onto your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Dermablend Professional Cover Creme SPF 30

Love this product ! It feels silky smooth and covers all my imperfections.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

Good coverage

Dermablend is a new product line for me but I am pleased with the cover up. It is easy to apples and gives good coverage for 8 hours or more.The product is an ample size and I expect it to last quite a while!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

drying

Only have applied once but product seems drying and shows flaws more. Will try again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

not as good as I thought it would be

The product is a bit thick and dry, can be a bit blotchy. Need to reapply every hour. Don't like it, but don't hate it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Best Coverup

I had been using a coverup from a makeup artist for blemishes and after laser treatment, but it was old and I needed to update. I was concerned about the color, but got a sample and it seemed right for me. I love this coverup and am finding this is the best one I've ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

So good!

I don't like to wear foundation, but I need coverage for the little imperfections...sun damage, underage circles. The coverage is wonderful, but I have noticed if I don't set this with powder, it does disappear as the day wears on. However, once set, it lasts well.

Profile Photo

trossi

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2017

OMG I. LOVE. THIS COVER CREAM–LIFE SAVER

For a long time, I battled hyperpigmentation/melasma on my upper lip. So frustrating. This cover cream works like a charm to cover it up. I highly recommend buying this, combined with the loose white powder. First, I put on the cover cream, then I gently put the loose, white powder over it to "set it". After about 5 minutes, (I just do my eye makeup during that time) I lightly brush off the white powder with a soft powder brush. I then put MAC STUDIO FIX compact powder over it all (lightly) to blend it in. Then my blush. It works like a charm. What I love best is that it doesn't smear or run. The white powder over the cover cream really sets it in. The look is not water proof, but it does last me a full 18 hours when I have a long day. Thank goodness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2017

Dermablend

Good coverage but doesn't spread smoothly around my face, wish it was creamier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Very good coverage

Goes on smoothly. Covers flaws well but then wears off after four or five hours. Still worth it for a smooth younger look!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2017

Dermablend

I order this for my sister who has a wine color birthmark on her face. It works well to cover up her mark. She puts it on in the morning and it is good for the day. Creamy and does not crease or look flakey. She has tried many other cover ups but Dermablend seems to work the best. I just wish it wasn't so expensive, her mark is over half of her face and she goes through a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Dermablend concealer

Unfortunately I have lots of melasma from the sun and aging process. Been using dermablend for many years now to cover sunspots on my nose and scars from the eyebrow tattoos.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

Works great

I've been using Dermablend for over 15 years, it works great. I'd forgotten about this site and started buying it at Macy's. Then I remembered, so now I'm returning to LovelySkin. Most important is the price and how quickly I receive my products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

Dermablend professional cover creme

I love this creme. I ordered it as a cover-up and I'm using it as a foundation instead. I apply it with a make up brush directly over my morning spf lotion. It glides on and I love the perfect coverage I receive even though I only use a small amount of product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2017

Dermablend Professional Cover Creme

Just positive results using the cover cream. I have Vitiligo and this product works great for me and has for the past 30+ years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680