Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer SPF 30 - Medium

Reviews For Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer

$26.00
69 Results
September 18, 2020

Nice option

Easy to use. Easy to travel with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

My favorite concealer

That's it. This is my favorite concealer. I like the coverage, the texture, and the skin color match. Please don't discontinue. It last a really long time, but I'll be a wreck if I can't reorder when I need to!

Profile Photo

Tengerbelle

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer

Works very well. Lasts a long time!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

good coverage

blended well & solid coverage without multiple applications

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Thumbs Up !!!

This product nicely covers my dark circles. After application I pat under my eyes with a damp finger. It's a trick I learned from a professional makeup artist. It sets the product allowing it to stay in place all day.

Profile Photo

cek

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Just Ok

I don’t love this. It’s just ok. It’s pretty and silky feeling when you are applying it and seems to have decent coverage. It blends into the skin nicely. The problem is that it doesn’t work well with powder on top of it. It either rubs off or has a blotchy /patchy look underneath. Maybe it does well under liquid foundation? I will not be repurchasing this. I was excited to try something from the dermablend line but this was a disappointment for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer

This concealer covers my rosacea beautifully. It's easy to apply, goes on smoothly, and stays on all day. I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

No me gustó

Lo devolví

Profile Photo

Redken

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Dermablend Quick fix

Great product. Easy to apply and covers imperfections in a very natural way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

great coverage

This concealer has great coverage, is easy to apply and is not too heavy. Def will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

Excellent.

Easy to blend concealer creamy and stays put all day when use with the derma blend setting powder.

Profile Photo

STM88

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Nice coverage

No greasy feeling, smooth coverage, doesn’t crease up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great coverage

I bought this to cover my rosacea spots. It provides good coverage.

Profile Photo

brendamac

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Nice Coverage

This provides nice coverage that blends well. It does not rub off or wear off quickly and matches well with powder foundation. I found it covered my red acne scars as well as my dark pigment spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Wonder Worker

This concealer is everything I hoped for and more. I would highly recommend especially for covering small tiny moles which I have. It makes my face flawless and smooth. This is a must in my skincare regimen. Love the lipstick slide on effect. Satisfied customer

Profile Photo

Flawless

December 06, 2019

A keeper!

Fabulous under the eyes - eye liner does not run, blends smoothly with foundation. Application is smooth—no tugging. Great as a concealer for dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Perfect for sun damaged skin

Covers all the sun damage on my face! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Perfect and Easy!

I love this product. It covers really well and lasts. It is also super easy to use love the “lipstick” application method.

Profile Photo

RDRogers

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

Excellent product

This product stays on all day long and is one of the best concealers I’ve ever used. I apply a very small amount with a brush, so it doesn’t cake on and blends well with my tinted sunscreen. The result is a naturally looking skin with no imperfections.

Profile Photo

CAgirl

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Does the job

I have tried several products to conceal facial imperfections. This is the easiest to use. The only down side is my color is frequently sold our locally due to it’s popularity!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Nice product

Uses well but I would vote for more moisture. You have to work it to see great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Excellent coverage

I have acne-prone skin with scarring and hyperpigmentation. This covers great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Best concealer!!!

I have tried about every concealer made. This is the best I have used to cover some tiny red capillaries on my cheek.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

FULL coverage

I love using this to spot conceal with a small brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 03, 2018

Best concealer I have had ever!

This has wonderful coverage and lightweight! Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680