LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Quick Fix Concealer SPF 30

Reviews For
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Dermablend Quick Fix
June 17, 2017

This Dermablend product provides fast and great coverage. Sometimes I mix two colors. Recently tried a different concealer and returned to Dermablend Quick Fix. This is a tried and true product for me.

Awesome!!
May 30, 2017

Love, love, love this concealer. It covers up my blemishes perfectly!

100% concealing
April 04, 2017

I have mild psoriasis and red spots all over my arms and legs. This product does an excellent job to conceal them 100%, provided it is sealed with powder (otherwise it ends up on my clothes). What is a bit difficult when buying over Internet is to choose the shade that best matches one's skin. I have found that a very tiny amount goes a long way and that the best way to apply it is by patting, rather than rubbing.

Best product ever!!!
January 24, 2017

I use this as my foundation. Over moisturizer. I swear I look 10. Years younger than my 58 years! Don't throw out when down to the base! There's a months worth of product down past where it stops turning. Use a small makeup or eyeshadow brush and get double the product!!

Doesn't cover aging spots
January 01, 2017

It takes about 4-5 coats to cover the aging spots... but can still see them. Mine are big spots on my face (about 1/7 inch.) I use the redder shade (ordered wrong color for my skin) on top to use as a blusher. I am looking for other products...if I can't find, might buy again.

Dermablend Quick fix
December 29, 2016

Excellent product!!! This concealer is more like a high grade professional concealer than a store bought. Super creamy and lasts. Excellent buy!

Quick fix is terrific
November 29, 2016

Another great dermablend product. Smooth & even application.

Great coverage
November 25, 2016

The color match and long lasting coverage of dermablend is the best around. The SPF is an added bonus protection. Allergies combined with darker pigmentation is the cause of my dark circles and this is the only product that conceals it with a natural look. The only drawback is that it is a bit drying so make sure you use a hydrating eye base and moisturizer.

great coverage
September 15, 2016

Best coverage for blemishes. It's thick and not yellow like some. I tried medium and it's a good match.

Covers up
May 14, 2016

I love this concealer. Comfortable to use, although small lasts for a long time. I put it under the eyes, on the nasolabial folds, acne, scars, and broken blood vessels. It covers really well. I must note though that since it has zinc oxide, some people may be sensitive to it. But it's one of the best ingredients for a physical sun block (also titanium dioxide). I don't seem to have a problem. It is not creamy. It is a combination of talc and cream. Hard to explain, but it doesn't cake up and it doesn't smudge. Although as any sun block must be re-applied. I recommend this product for everyday use.

Good coverage, but thick
December 31, 2015

This is a dry and thick concealer, like your regular stick concealer but much better coverage. I think I just havent found a good way to apply it (perhaps mix with lotion)? So far I think I like my classic Covergirl liquid concealer best.

Coverage not as expected
December 01, 2015

I have a scar from an acne cyst that is dark purple/brownish and thought based on reviews this would offer great coverage but was disappointed that the coverage was no better than using any under eye concealer.

its great
October 13, 2015

i have really bad under eye circles and ive been trying to find a concealer that can actually cover them up (nothing could, not even mac) so i decided to try this and now my under eye circles dont even exist. this thing is great it covers up everything

Good Product
July 12, 2015

I like this for covering redness and other marks, but find it a bit drying for the under eye area.

Good coverage
July 06, 2015

Good coverage but could have used one shade darker.

Really emollient.
May 28, 2015

I use this as night and wake up with softer skin. It doesnt make me break out.

Good cover up
April 16, 2015

I love all DermaBlend products. Good coverage and doesnt make me break out

Excellent Product
February 22, 2015

I was pleased right from the start because this concealer gives me the coverage I want and it blends in so well with my complexion. It is hard to find a good concealer when you are a woman of color, it may be too dark or too light. I will buy this product again and any other Dermablend product if my shade is available. Thank you for the product.

Perfect CONCEALER!
December 27, 2014

Great product for covering up my acne mark...but not for dark circles.

Blends well and provides good coverage
November 18, 2014

I was a little upset when Dermablend discontinued my usual liquid concealer cream, but I actually like this one better! It covers my under-eye dark circles well and blends in nicely. It doesnt look cakey or settle into the creases like some stick concealers I have used in the past.

Dermablend and LovelySkin
October 07, 2014

Great product, covers dark circles the best! Also LovelySkin is my new go to store for makeup...

Great concealer
September 20, 2014

I love this product. It was very easy to match it up with my skin tone which is very fair. I have redness & broken capillaries that need hidden. This does the job so very well. It is not greasy or sticky after application. Coverage is just so good & it blends well & does not stand out on the skin. My eyes are sensitive & I am not even aware of the concealer around my eyes after I use it. It covers the redness around the eyes so nicely too with no creasing or buildup. I will continue using this concealer as it ranks as one of the best I have used.

Dermablend quick fix concealer
July 10, 2014

Awesome!! Its the best concealer Ive ever used. Love, love love it!!

The perfect coverup!!!
March 03, 2014

I love this stuff! I get zits with on my face with their own heartbeats (LOL) and this stuff covers them like nothing I have ever used before. And ive tried them all!!!! This stuff is pretty much the go-to coverup!

Best under eye concealer for dark, hereditary circles
December 10, 2012

I am not one of those people who needs a dab of concealer because I didn't get enough sleep last night or my allergies are acting up. I have had horrible under eye circles since I was a child -- those purple-blue marks that extend half way under my eye and make me look like I was in a fight. I have used many, many concealers over the years -- over a dozen at least -- and this one has the most benefits and fewest drawbacks of any I've tried so far (and I've tried all the top brands, all the beauty magazine award winners, obscure brands, cult favorites, etc.). This product gives truly excellent coverage without looking makeup-y. Whenever I have found concealers that actually conceal this well, the makeup itself has been obvious, no matter what shade I have tried and what application method I've used. I used Dermablend's shade finder on its website to choose a shade. There were two shades that looked like they might work, and so I went with the slightly darker of the two to avoid reverse raccoon eyes (I have fair to medium skin with neutral undertones and chose beige). I blend the edges, dab on a translucent powder with a soft brush to set and then wear Bare Minerals on the rest of my skin. You cannot see the concealer at all, and my under eye circles are almost completely eliminated. I have dry skin and some light crepe-like wrinkling under my eyes, and I do notice the concealer creasing a bit not long after I apply it, especially if I use too much. However, if I gently pat the creases with my finger, the creases disappear without affecting coverage. This product also lasts. At the end of the day, coverage is almost as good as it was when I first applied the product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100