Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer Reviews | LovelySkin

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Quick Fix Concealer SPF 30

Reviews For
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
July 26, 2019

Excellent product

This product stays on all day long and is one of the best concealers I’ve ever used. I apply a very small amount with a brush, so it doesn’t cake on and blends well with my tinted sunscreen. The result is a naturally looking skin with no imperfections.

Profile Photo

CAgirl

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Does the job

I have tried several products to conceal facial imperfections. This is the easiest to use. The only down side is my color is frequently sold our locally due to it’s popularity!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Nice product

Uses well but I would vote for more moisture. You have to work it to see great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Excellent coverage

I have acne-prone skin with scarring and hyperpigmentation. This covers great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Best concealer!!!

I have tried about every concealer made. This is the best I have used to cover some tiny red capillaries on my cheek.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

FULL coverage

I love using this to spot conceal with a small brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 03, 2018

Best concealer I have had ever!

This has wonderful coverage and lightweight! Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Little Bit Goes A Long Away!!

Great product!! Left my skin looking smooth & not pasty! This is now a product I use every day now!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Great ptoduct

I have a lot of redness under my eyes, and this product does a great job of concealing. I also like the Dermablend loose powder to set the concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Nice

So far very pleased. It covers very well and works great along with other Dermablend products. I am a Dermablend lover now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

great product!

I love this stick- easy to apply and lasts all day. It's easy to use and looks great. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Perfect Concealer to cover redness

I have been using this product for over 6 months, and I love it. It is easy to apply and blend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Like

I like this concealer. It does cover very well. It was just a little to much for my liking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Dermablend Quick Fix

This product provides great coverage. Creamy and easy to use. I have areas of redness from rosacea, and this quick fix concealer works wonders for my skin. Nice to use on areas around the eyes and does not settle into lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Didn't work for me.

This concealer didn't work because the color was wayyyy to light. I wish I could've tried the colors in the store then come to LovelySkin as their prices are unsurpassed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Great for concealing

It covers really well and smooths over my face to blend nicely. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Dermablend Concealer

Dermablend concealer is my favorite because it stays longer, has an spf, moist and compact. I gave dark circles. It’s with me always for touch ups. If lm low l order. That is why l am happy you have it at a good price. Thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Nice, but a little heavy for me

QUICK FIX CONCEALER is a good product, as are all Dermaligica products. It was a little more coverage than I need at my age (70!). Excellent “spot” coverage and colors are close to actual skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

It works!!

I was using a very expensive similar product, but Dermablend quick fix is serving the same purpose. I believe this is my fourth order!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2017

Dermablend Quick Fix

This Dermablend product provides fast and great coverage. Sometimes I mix two colors. Recently tried a different concealer and returned to Dermablend Quick Fix. This is a tried and true product for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

Awesome!!

Love, love, love this concealer. It covers up my blemishes perfectly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

100% concealing

I have mild psoriasis and red spots all over my arms and legs. This product does an excellent job to conceal them 100%, provided it is sealed with powder (otherwise it ends up on my clothes). What is a bit difficult when buying over Internet is to choose the shade that best matches one's skin. I have found that a very tiny amount goes a long way and that the best way to apply it is by patting, rather than rubbing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Best product ever!!!

I use this as my foundation. Over moisturizer. I swear I look 10. Years younger than my 58 years! Don't throw out when down to the base! There's a months worth of product down past where it stops turning. Use a small makeup or eyeshadow brush and get double the product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

Doesn't cover aging spots

It takes about 4-5 coats to cover the aging spots... but can still see them. Mine are big spots on my face (about 1/7 inch.) I use the redder shade (ordered wrong color for my skin) on top to use as a blusher. I am looking for other products...if I can't find, might buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Dermablend Quick fix

Excellent product!!! This concealer is more like a high grade professional concealer than a store bought. Super creamy and lasts. Excellent buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
4
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
4
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
4
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
3
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
4
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
3
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100