Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer Reviews | LovelySkin

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer SPF 30 - Medium

Reviews For
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
June 28, 2020

Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer

This concealer covers my rosacea beautifully. It's easy to apply, goes on smoothly, and stays on all day. I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

No me gustó

Lo devolví

Profile Photo

Redken

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Dermablend Quick fix

Great product. Easy to apply and covers imperfections in a very natural way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

great coverage

This concealer has great coverage, is easy to apply and is not too heavy. Def will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

Excellent.

Easy to blend concealer creamy and stays put all day when use with the derma blend setting powder.

Profile Photo

STM88

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Nice coverage

No greasy feeling, smooth coverage, doesn’t crease up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great coverage

I bought this to cover my rosacea spots. It provides good coverage.

Profile Photo

brendamac

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Nice Coverage

This provides nice coverage that blends well. It does not rub off or wear off quickly and matches well with powder foundation. I found it covered my red acne scars as well as my dark pigment spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Wonder Worker

This concealer is everything I hoped for and more. I would highly recommend especially for covering small tiny moles which I have. It makes my face flawless and smooth. This is a must in my skincare regimen. Love the lipstick slide on effect. Satisfied customer

Profile Photo

Flawless

December 06, 2019

A keeper!

Fabulous under the eyes - eye liner does not run, blends smoothly with foundation. Application is smooth—no tugging. Great as a concealer for dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Perfect for sun damaged skin

Covers all the sun damage on my face! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Perfect and Easy!

I love this product. It covers really well and lasts. It is also super easy to use love the “lipstick” application method.

Profile Photo

RDRogers

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

Excellent product

This product stays on all day long and is one of the best concealers I’ve ever used. I apply a very small amount with a brush, so it doesn’t cake on and blends well with my tinted sunscreen. The result is a naturally looking skin with no imperfections.

Profile Photo

CAgirl

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Does the job

I have tried several products to conceal facial imperfections. This is the easiest to use. The only down side is my color is frequently sold our locally due to it’s popularity!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Nice product

Uses well but I would vote for more moisture. You have to work it to see great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Excellent coverage

I have acne-prone skin with scarring and hyperpigmentation. This covers great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Best concealer!!!

I have tried about every concealer made. This is the best I have used to cover some tiny red capillaries on my cheek.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

FULL coverage

I love using this to spot conceal with a small brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 03, 2018

Best concealer I have had ever!

This has wonderful coverage and lightweight! Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Little Bit Goes A Long Away!!

Great product!! Left my skin looking smooth & not pasty! This is now a product I use every day now!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Great ptoduct

I have a lot of redness under my eyes, and this product does a great job of concealing. I also like the Dermablend loose powder to set the concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Nice

So far very pleased. It covers very well and works great along with other Dermablend products. I am a Dermablend lover now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

great product!

I love this stick- easy to apply and lasts all day. It's easy to use and looks great. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Perfect Concealer to cover redness

I have been using this product for over 6 months, and I love it. It is easy to apply and blend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Like

I like this concealer. It does cover very well. It was just a little to much for my liking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680