Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer Reviews | LovelySkin

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Dermablend Quick Fix Concealer SPF 30 - Medium

Reviews For
Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
April 02, 2019

Nice product

Uses well but I would vote for more moisture. You have to work it to see great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

great product!

I love this stick- easy to apply and lasts all day. It's easy to use and looks great. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Like

I like this concealer. It does cover very well. It was just a little to much for my liking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Nice, but a little heavy for me

QUICK FIX CONCEALER is a good product, as are all Dermaligica products. It was a little more coverage than I need at my age (70!). Excellent “spot” coverage and colors are close to actual skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

Great coverage

The color match and long lasting coverage of dermablend is the best around. The SPF is an added bonus protection. Allergies combined with darker pigmentation is the cause of my dark circles and this is the only product that conceals it with a natural look. The only drawback is that it is a bit drying so make sure you use a hydrating eye base and moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2015

Good Product

I like this for covering redness and other marks, but find it a bit drying for the under eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2015

Good coverage

Good coverage but could have used one shade darker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2012

A Little Dab Will Do Ya

This is a very creamy product. Just dab with your ring finger and don't over apply so it doesn't run into wrinkles. It covers red and brown spots very well. I would recommend the Derma Blend setting powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100