Product Reviews for Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

Reviews For Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

$59.00
14 Results
March 26, 2020

Best face scrub ever

Best face scrub/exfoliant I ever bought. I love being able to control the intensity of the scrub by simply applying more or less water to my face or fingertips. Skin feels smooth and soft afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Awesome exfoliate

LOVE this product. I use it every evening after I wash my face. It makes my skin feel like glass. I think it has made a difference in my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

The best of all

I've used so many types of scrubs -- even the SkinMedica -- but this remains my absolute favorite. It reliably cleans the face of all the dry skin and debris and leaves the skin so soft and not at all irritated. I really love the way it goes on warm! I think it is expensive, but again, I've not found any other product I would prefer to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Best Exfoliator Ever!

I have used this product for a good while and try not to get without it. Smooths skin and fine lines look almost non-existent after use. Love, Love, Love this product. Best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2018

My fav exfoliatant

Been using this for a couple years, brightens up skin instantly and get rid of that top dead skin layer without being too rough. My favorite Dermalogica product. I’d say its a great use a couple times a week product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2018

Excellent Exfoliator!

I love this product because it leaves my skin feeling fully exfoliated from its physical and thermal effects. I have been using it for years now and it’s gentle enough for me to use a couple times a week (I have sensitive skin).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

Dermalogica multivitamin Themiafoliant

This product leaves your skin feeling very smooth and soft, without being harsh at all. Will definitely buy again and recommend to friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2016

Awesome Exfoliant

I have been using this product for at least 2 years. Love it. The product does exactly what it is suppose to do. Mild on the face. Leave face feeling wonderful. A must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2015

great exfoliant

I love how my skin feels after using. Leaves it soft and clean. Warming sensation when activated with water is refreshing and gives my skin great tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2013

Smooth Skin without Irritation!

I've been using a Retinol product from my dermatologist for exfoliation with good results, except that daily use became too much for my skin. My esthetician recommended Dermalogica Ultra Calming cleanser to calm my skin and Multivatmin Thermafoliant to slough away the dead, dry skin resulting from the Retinol. The Demalogica products are in a word: great. They do what they say they will do. I cut down my Retinol to 2-3x per week, use the Ultra Calming cleanser twice per day and the Multiviatmin Thermafoliant 2-3X per week. The tube of Thermafoliant is large - it will last me a long time. It leaves my skin smooth and clear. Highly recommend both of these Demalogica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2012

Feels good

I could really feel it warming up on my skin as I massage it and after rinsing, skin does feel softer and smoother. However, i tried this to compare with the Daily Microfoliant and I am not convinced yet that the thermofoliant is any better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2012

Soft, glowing skin!

I received a sample of this in a mini AGE Smart kit and I bought the full size before I even finished the sample. Other exfoliants have irritated or broken out my skin, but not this. The heat feels great and my skin is baby soft and glowing the next morning. Even better, Dermalogica does not test on animals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2012

Great exfoliant

This provides great exfoliation and creates a gentle heat during the application process...love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

Fabulous results and great feel on my skin

This is my go-to exfoliant several times a week. You can use it wet or dry depending on how much exfoliation you are looking for. Product has a great warm feeling on your skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680