Product Reviews for Dermalogica Renewal Lip Complex

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Renewal Lip Complex

Reviews For Dermalogica Renewal Lip Complex

$27.00
36 Results
August 29, 2020

Waste of money

Too expensive for a lip product that doesn’t really do anything. Definitely will not be repurchasing. Lips are still dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

So Easy

I always carry a Lip Complex where ever I go. It's so simple to use, There's no color or after taste. This product moisturizers my lips without making them feel greasy. I've tried other lip balms but always come back to Dermalogica

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Dermalogica Renewal Lip Complex

This was my first time buying this product and am so glad I did! I use this both morning and night. This keeps my lips very moisturized, especially at night, and am hoping to see my faint lip lines fade over time.

Profile Picture for Traci

Traci

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Pricey but worth it

I happened upon this after receiving a sample of another Dermalogica product. I’d been looking for a lip balm for night wear because I always seem to wake up to dry lips, even in the summer, and this one works well. I wake up to softer, hydrated lips. The balm also has a nice non-sticky texture, a pleasant, natural, almost imperceptible scent, (and I am scent-sensitive) and is great for daytime wear as well. I recommend it, especially when it is on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Love This

I have been using Renewal Lip every night for years. In the morning my lips are full and soft, ready for lipstick. I believe it gives immediate results but also helps prevent lines around the lips if used. It is the best lip product I have found.

Profile Photo

Belle

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Demalogica Lip Renwal Rocks

Whenever I order Dermalogica Lip Renewal I always order two. One for my home and one for my purse. This product is easy to apply and does not tug on your lips. I routinely apply this every evening and every morning. I will sometimes give one to a friend and she falls in love with it. If a friend has had a difficult situation, you guessed it, I give her one and it brightens her day. You can't help but smile when you put on this on your lips.

Profile Photo

Bridgette

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

Derm Lip Renewal

LOVE this product, It just glides on & you can also use it on the upper lip. Under nose for lines. I use at night but now with the pandemic I put it on during the day too. An automatic beauty transformation. I will buy it again & again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Nice Lip Balm

I am a first time user of the product and I am pretty satisfied with the results. It soothes chapped lips and then keeps them moisturized to prevent further chapping. It hydrates well this reducing some of the fine lines. I didn’t notice any plumping effect but that isn’t a true concern of mine. I didn’t notice any unpleasant scent. I love the idea that it comes in lipstick tube form but I have a little trouble with the delivery of the product especially when it is cold out. Overall I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Dermalogica Lip Complex

I do not like this lip treatment at all!! The scent is too strong, and the taste when you get it in your mouth if you lick your lips is BAD!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Very hydrating for lips!

This lip balm is very hydrating for dry winter lips. Goes on neatly and feels luxurious on the lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

great lip treatment

This lip treatment is wonderful. It is very hydrating and slightly exfoliating. The tube is very convenient as it’s shaped like a lipstick. I’ve been using it for 5 years and hope it is never discontinued.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Good

Not bad

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Love it

Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

It’s Okay, not Special

This product feels nice and smells very good. But the moisturizing affect on my lips (beyond a few minutes after application) is only slightly above average.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Great product

I love this Lip moisturizer. I did help with some wrinkles I was having on my lips and I will definitely be repurchasing. It’s pricey but it’s worthy the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Dermalogist lip

This is a great product. I can feel and see the benefits of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Love it

This is the best lip moisturizer I've used. It works well, stays on the lips quite a while and doesn't irritate like some have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

Lip treatment

The lip treatment improves the texture and plumps the lips slightly. It works well under lipstick, but my lips still chap a little.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Lip heaven

The cream comes out thick so use a little bit. It does last a long time. Will purchase again.

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2018

Dermalogica lip renewal

I have used this product for years. It is the only lip product I use for preventing chapped lips and for a lip gloss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2018

lip complex age smart

Was using another brand that costs more and there is no comparison. This renewal lip complex is the best. It's one of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2017

Dermalogica Lip Complex

This renewal lip complex glides on so nicely and has helped my dry lips so much! I will definitely order this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2017

Great product!

I love the dermalogica lip renewal. I put it on at night, and it keeps my lips soft and chap free, especially in winter! I wanted to find something to keep my lips from getting lines, and so far, this seems to be working well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2017

Great lip balm

This is definitely a step up from the usual drugstore lip balms. It's very moisturizing and a touch plumping. I think it's well worth the price and have repurchased again and again and again. For me, it's a cold-weather must-have!

Profile Photo

jill

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2016

EFFECTIVE

I use the RENEWAL LIP COMPLEX every night. It has a slight gritty feel, but is very tolerable. My lips are looking pretty good, so I am pleased with this product. I don't use it in the day only because I either have on lipstick or something with an SPF in it. I don't think I would use this as a lip primer, as suggested by dermalogica.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680