Product Reviews for Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

Reviews For
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
April 02, 2019

LOVE THIS STUFF

I just love this stuff, cleanses very well, LEAVES your skin soft and smooth. I have fair skin, acne-prone skin. 49 years young! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Squeaky clean

I used this product after using retinol products at night. It caused slight peeling, and after a few days, my skin is calmed and super glowing. So, I think this product really does contain some active ingredients that exfoliate. I make sure to massage it in and leave it on my skin 30 seconds like it says and back off use if I get dry. Use a good moisturizer with sunblock afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

I have received this as a sample once, and loved it, so I decided to purchase it. It smells terrific, and it goes on like silk. Your face feels so smooth after using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Results without irritation

I have used this for almost three years because it works. I have horrible pigmentation which seems to get worse as I age. If I stop using this from time to time, the pigmentation becomes much worse. The cleanser also does a very good job of removing make up. My only negative comment is the cleanser can be drying so how often you use this varies with your type of skin. This will brighten your skin and fade pigmentation. Good product with no irritation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 07, 2018

This is a great cleanser!

I really like this cleanser. It did not disappoint. My skin feels smooth and looks healthier. It did not leave my skin dry. I will definitely buy this again.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Great Product!! Keep It!

Best cleanser ever. Love this product, easy on my skin, and makes it look bright and clean. Keep it all the time! I cannot do without this cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Love It

This product works great. Cleanses well but doesn't leave skin feeling dried out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

#1 Cleanser

This is my morning cleanser, have been using it for years! Leaves your face feeling soft and refreshed! Truly love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

Nice product. Actually, it’s a cleanser that using less is more. I will repurchase. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

Clear pores!

I have used this product over a year now. It is part of my daily facial cleansing routine. My skin is clearer and more radiant when I use this. I don't always take this with me while traveling. But when I travel without it I can tell the difference in my skin and can't wait to get home to use it. It definitely helps rid your face of the old skin cells and helps keep pores clear. I have sensitive skin, and this product is not irritating to me. This acid is just enough but not too much. Also, my skin feels so much softer when I use this. Hope they don't change the ingredients on me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

Excellent

I have sensitive skin so was initially worried about trying this. Luckily I got a sample from a Dermalogica store and loved it. Instantly brighter and smoother, clearer skin. I purchased from LovelySkin during a sale and now use it twice a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

Resurfacing Cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for years and I just love they way my skin looks after using it regularly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Dermalogica Skin resurfacing cleanser

I found this product about six months ago and absolutely love the way it cleans and refreshes my face. The best product hands down that I have ever used. A bottle lasts a long time, need only a small amount per use. Love this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2015

Best Cleanser!

I have used this product for about 6 months. There has been a noticeable difference in my skin since I started using this product. Lines and wrinkles a much less noticeable and the tone a texture looks much better. I know every product does not work for everyone, but this one definitely deserves a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Dermalogica skin resurfacing cleanser

I have used this product for 2 years with very good results. It removes the surface dirt and makes the skin feel very smooth. The lactic acid concentration is not irritating in any way and I feel it has improve the texture of my skin. When I use other cleansers, I do not feel that they clean and resurface as this product does. I will recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2015

Dermalogica skin resurfacing cleanser

I love this cleanser. It makes my skin feel so soft and look radiant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

Has used for years and it is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2014

Love

This cleanser is the best. It cleans my face and does not dry it out. Use a small amount, it goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2013

Great exfoliator!

I recently purchased this cleanser, and with my super sensitive skin I was at first skeptical. Surprisingly, it didnt irritate my skin! It left it super soft and feels like it got a good deep clean when I used it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2012

Feels good

My skin immediately feels soft and smooth after cleansing although it is not much different from other brands of exfoliating cleansers I have used in the past. Price is competitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100