Product Reviews for Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist: buy this Dermalogica toner now.

Reviews For Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

$39.00
12 Results
September 23, 2020

Very nice!

I've been using Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist after cleansing to keep my skin from drying out before I can get to moisturizing and it does the job! Before using this mist if I didn't moisturize right away my skin would dry right up. It's very refreshing and definitely a product I will keep in my routine.

Profile Photo

Christen

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

My skincare staple.

I have been using this product for several years. I have fair skin prone to redness and irritation. I like to mist my face with this before applying moisturizer. It adds that extra hit of moisture my skin always seems to need. It's also nice to use when my face is hot after a workout or blow dry.

Profile Photo

kleanestgirl

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Calming & Soothing

So happy Dermalogica brought bad this formula as it really works. I use it to calm redness from Rosacea. My husbands sprays it on his face after shaving to calm irritation and any burn.

Profile Photo

CECE

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2018

Feels great

I have very sensitive skin, so I’m always looking for a good product that doesn’t Irritate my skin. This product is very nice. It leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2018

Dermalogica Ultra Calming Mist

It did it’s purpose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Great for sensitive skin

I've used this calming mist for years and love it. I apply like a toner after cleansing and mist during day as needed. Can also use to set makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Soothes redness

Great for soothing irritations. Works best when sprayed on a cotton square and then applied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

My Go-To Toner!

There are a lot of toners on the market, but this by far my favorite. Consistently delivers a great, refreshing feel and base for helping smooth on moisturizer and foundation. I can definitely use less moisturizer and foundation when spritzing this on right before applying. I have ultra sensitive skin, so this has a great calming effect as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2015

Calming

The first thing that goes on after showering, to soften and neutralize and delay drying out until I can get to moisturizers. Also the best thing to put on after plucking eye brows and lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2014

takes the red away

perfect for irritable skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2011

great product

my skin is both very sensitive and easily irritated so misting with this product several times a time really brings me much appreciated calming!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2011

Absolutely wonderful!

I had my first facial last week. The lady was using dermalogica products. Even though she used a milder exfoliter, it started to burn immediately! ( strange since i exfiate twice a week at home ). She sprayed this on my face and it felt so calming and soothing. Almost as good as the La Roche-Posay thermal water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

12 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680