4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DerMend Fragile Skin Moisturizing Formula Cream

Reviews For
DerMend Fragile Skin Moisturizing Formula Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DerMend Fragile Skin Moisturizing Formula Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
June 11, 2020

Best body moisturizer I’ve used

This is the best anti aging body moisturizer I’ve tried. Honestly I wish it came in a big 32 ounce bottle. It works great for dry skin and has lots of anti aging ingredients. It would be a great facial moisturizer too with retinol and glycolic acid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Disappointed

I just finished up the entire tube after using it as directed. It did not prevent the fragile skin on my forearms from tearing or reduce the appearance of wrinkles/crepiness. I will not repurchase.

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Dermend Fragile Skin Moisturizing Cream

This cream moisturizes the dry skin on my legs and arms without being heavy or greasy. It works extremely well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Better then the body lotion

This product is better then the body lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Great Product

My dermatologist recommended this product, and he was right! I really like it, but I do think it is overpriced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

DerMend

This product was recommended by my doctor & very happy he did cause this is the first skin cream that I can actually see a difference on my skin. I can see that DerMend Moisture Product does soak into the skin and keeps the skin moist causing the dryness not to show wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Great cream

Very good for fragile skin. I also like that it’s fragrance-free. I will definitely order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Best stuff since sliced bread

I love this cream. You can see a difference the first time you use it. I’m 66 years old (look 45) 😉. I can't go without it!! It's like crack for legs and forearms!! Seriously, this cream is awesome, and I love it. Love this company too. I always order directly from LovelySkin. Thank all you wonderful people who created Dermend Fragile skin Moisturizing formula cream!! Great job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Dermend

My dermatologist recommended this lotion for crepey, thinner skin, so I tried it and really do like it a lot, makes skin look better. The only complaint I have is the bottle is so small, wish they were larger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Great Product

My wife was unable to find DerMend Fragile Skin Moisturizing Formula Cream in the stores where it was listed. She was referred to "lovelyskin.com," and we purchased the product. It is pricey, but the product does work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Great moisturizer

I use this every night. Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

Dermend fragile skin lotion

Rubbed in very well. A little went a long way. Dermatologist recommended product. First time user,but will hopefully benefit my thinning skin problem

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Fragile Skin Formula Absorbs quickly

I'd never tried any of the DerMend products but needed a product for my thinning skin. The lotion has a thin consistency and absorbs quickly after application. It doesn't leave an oily feel to the skin, and a little goes a long way. The tube feels like it is not full. Considering its cost, I thought the size was deceptive. Overall, for me, it moisturized and helped the texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

Angie

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Worked better than the prescription stuff from the doctor

My husband badly broke his ankle in July 2016. He had two long incisions on both sides of his ankle. We had a terrible time trying to get the skin to heal up. The doctor gave us a prescription for stuff that didn't help at all. One tube of this moisturizer was all it took. Now he uses it on a daily basis to keep the skin on that ankle soft and smooth. We wouldn't be without it in our medicine chest.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

Dermend fragile skin

I have been using this product for over a month. So far, I don't see or feel any improvement. I will need to rethink ordering this again if I don't see a significant improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2017

Fragile skin moisturizing cream

This product is being used twice a day by my 76 yr old husband who has developed ''thin skin'' on his arms resulting in frequent cuts and bleeding under the skin. We are seeing significant healing! Thanks to this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2017

"Old Man Skin" now looks much younger!

I bought this product for my hubby. His skin ripped and tore if he even bumped against anything. Bandages and tape only caused more damage. After a few weeks of using the Fragile skin formula which was recommended by our Dermatologist, his arms are healed and do not seem as fragile. We don't refer to his arms as having "Old man skin" anymore!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

DerMend Fragile Skin

This product actually works. Skin on my arms looks great. Total difference from before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

DerMend

This cream is amazing. My arms were very beaten up due to a new dog in the house. Cut and bruised. Within just a couple days, DerMend made a remarkable difference in cuts and bruises. I just purchased the product for my dad. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

Dermend

Good moisturizer, but don't know yet if it helps delicate, mature skin. Will try another tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Demend fragile skin cream

My girlfriend really likes the way it keeps her hands from drying out. It last a long time with just a little dab. I would recommend this product for anyone with dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Does what it claims

This is a great cream for thin and damaged skin. It is silky smooth, makes my skin feel younger, smoother, denser. I love it for both arms and legs!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

No change noted

I have not noticed any change in my fragile skin on my arms since using DerMend Fragile Skin Moisturizing Cream. I was hoping I would experience less bruising after using it, but this has not happened.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Fragile skin moisturizer

I have very thin skin and this product is perfect 👌. It is easy to use and goes on nice and smooth...feels good too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

Nicely moisturizing

Too soon to tell the long term effect as it's a new product. Hoping it will heal my skin, making it less fragile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
1
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680