Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Day Cream

Reviews For Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Day Cream

$85.00
8 Results
December 29, 2020

Loved Dr Hauschkas Cream!

I have very dry skin due to menopause and weather conditions and this has really been a great addition to my skin routine. I will be purchasing again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Just enough and smells GREAT

I'm not a makeup wearer and have dry, mountain-living skin. This is my last layer over serum, etc and I keep it in my purse and reapply if I feel dry later. My face is very happy to have this product as part of our daily routine. And, it smells great. Definitely NOT heavy or greasy. It is just right and while I cant say that the wrinkles are gone, I can say that the texture of my face is better.

Profile Photo

RiverGirl

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

love it

It's a life changer for me! Everyday, I use this in the morning, and I'm happy! Bye-bye wrinkles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Wink

Amazing product after one week you really notice the difference in your skin. Somehow, it refreshes your face to a younger youthful look and feel with the cream on and after you remove, will buy again and again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

very sensitive skin

This is rich but does not bother my very sensitive skin. The smell is very fresh. This my third tube and I have tried several other brands but return to this for my older dry easily irritated red skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2016

regenerating cream

I have actually seen a difference in my skin since I started using this fantastic cream about two weeks ago. You cannot beat Dr. Hauschka's products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2015

Visibly better looking skin.

I did not use this product for several months, deciding that it was too pricey for my budget. Now, I would not be without it. Makes my 61 year-old skin look healthy and gives it a definite "glow." I love all of Dr. Hauschkas products, but this one is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2013

another great product from the Dr. Hauschka line

This is a lovely cream that goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. It also has a wonderful scent…which is very soothing. I feel it firms my skin as well as moisturizes. I highly recommended this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680