20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Elemis Superfood Facial Oil

Reviews For
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
March 15, 2019

Love this line from Elemis

I have the entire line of superfood products. I swear by them. I use this oil at night only. The smell is divine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2019

Good Face Oil

Absorbs nicely and skin feels soft after application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 24, 2018

Elemis Facial Oil

This moisturizes without leaving my skin feeling oily. It is better than the olive oil facial oil I had been using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2018

First Time User

I am on a big facial oil kick. This has a nice smell and it accomplishes what the description states.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2018

Nice oil for the face

I initially received this as a sample and liked it so much that I ordered a full size. You only need about 3 drops to hydrate the whole face, otherwise your skin can get very greasy. It seems to absorb into the skin very well. I liked the smell, but my husband didn't care for it since it smelled very herbal when he came close to my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2018

The best overnight serum oil

My husband & I both love this overnight serum oil, particularly during the dry winter months. Lightweight but effective, non-comedogenic and it has a very pleasant, light, natural scent that is relaxing at bed time. This is both of our endorsements in one. We love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 15, 2018

So soothing and moisturizing

I love this oil. I use retinol and sometimes my face feels dry and a bit irritated this oil is very soothing and leaves my skin feeling hydrated. I use it at night and in the morning my skin looks nourished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 05, 2018

I LOVE this oil, light, non greasy

I discovered this oil when I received a sample from LovelySkin. Once I used it for a few days I was so pleased with it that I ordered. This oil is very light, non greasy but packs a huge moisture boost. I wear it under my makeup and alone as a moisturizer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 02, 2018

Love the smell!

I have very sensitive skin and have not had any problems with irritation with this Facial oil. Elemis Superfood facial oil has an absolutely awesome smell!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 05, 2018

Dry oil

For your face, you just need 3 to 4 drops depends on how dry is your skin. I even put it around orbital bone for my eyes. It absorbs immediately and is not greasy at all. I used it under ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream. It is also good for redness. Only problem is the amount of oil is very little, and I went through it in less than 3 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 19, 2018

Elemis is wonderful!

I have used both Elemis oils, and this one is by far more moisturizing. It just takes a little bit, and it is amazing on your skin. Use it on neck & decolletage areas, and it works so well. I would really recommend this to anyone looking for a little more moisture for a mature skin!

Profile Photo

JR

August 20, 2018

Skin Saver!

Eminence Superfood Oil is so rich in antioxidants it's like giving your skin a day at the spa! I love to apply this oil and use a facial steamer to massage it into my skin. It's unbelievable how rejuvenated my skin feels within 20 minutes. I then apply my favorite Eminence moisturizer, the Monoi Overnight mask and my skin is completely rehydrated and soft.

Profile Photo

Theresa

August 15, 2018

Delicious Scent

The Superfood Facial Oil leaves your face feeling fantastic. Another great Elemis product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 07, 2018

Moisture Enriched

This product keeps your skin full of moisture all day. I Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 18, 2018

Love it

This is the 2nd bottle I’ve bought. I have sensitive skin and have passed the age of 45! This works so well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 17, 2018

Good Moisturizer For Dry Climate

I live in the California desert and need moisture and hydration desperately, but unfortunately, many products leave me with breakouts. I received a sample of this Elemis facial oil and used the sample successfully, so I ordered a bottle. I'm now most of the way through my second bottle and am still liking it. For me, that's saying a lot! In the morning, I mix a couple of drops with my tinted sunscreen. It not only applies much more smoothly, the sunscreen looks much better/more natural on my skin. As a bonus, my scent-sensitive husband actually LIKES the smell of it.

Profile Photo

leskooy

July 15, 2018

Keeper

I've been using this product about 4 weeks. It appears to give my complexion a glow and texture I had not previously noticed. I add an additional moisturizer when I am going out. This is mostly from habit as I have very dry skin. However, when I am staying home, I notice the additional moisturizer is not really needed. I like this product and plan to try more ELEMIS products in the future.

Profile Photo

shlisab

July 12, 2018

Wonderful product!

This product has been just what my previously dull, somewhat dry skin needed! It has added moisture and softness to my complexion without greasiness and has been a staple every morning. I originally received it as a sample and as that brief usage showed results I ordered it. I use my tinted sunscreen over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 03, 2018

Say goodbye to red and dry

Removed redness from my skin and also left it feeling soft. Any dryness disappeared with use as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2018

Feel and See the difference

This is a great oil. It's not too greasy like other facial oils. It is really hydrating and makes the skin feel good. And smells great too–like lavender, but does not bother my allergies. Sunscreen and make up go on well. And I do think it is a good adjunct to skin care regimens. As the skin ages, we need more hydration and oil. My skin definitely feels and looks better with it. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 13, 2018

For glowing healthy skin!

I love this facial oil. It is not heavy and does not clog my pores. I have very sensitive skin and am prone to all kinds of issues. This facial oil works great on my skin and I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 31, 2018

Natural goodness, smooth skin!

Absorbs quickly with an amazing natural scent. Lasting hydration and smooth texture. Only use a drop, it easily covers the whole face. I recommend putting a little on the cuticles too if you have some left on your fingertips after application. So nice!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 17, 2018

Will buy again

Keeps my skin hydrated all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 17, 2018

Well Worth the Price

I have ordered multiple samples and love this product. I mix it with my retin a and have no dryness or flakiness. I have not used it alone, but this really is a great price for an excellent quality product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2018

ELEMIS SUPERFOOD

Love it!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
4
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
4
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
4
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5
ELEMIS Superfood Facial Oil
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100