Product Reviews for Elemis Time for Men Skin Soothe Shave Gel

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Time for Men Skin Soothe Shave Gel, an Elemis shaving gel

Reviews For ELEMIS Skin Soothe Shave Gel

$27.38 was $36.50
8 Results
October 02, 2019

World's BEST shave gel

Does a great job of preparing your skin for a close shave. No razor burn and smells amazing!

Profile Photo

Niche4sure

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

The very best Shave Gel

I bought this product for my husband and he loves it. I will continue to purchase it for him from LovelySkin. He uses it everyday and says that it is very nice and gives him a smooth shave. It adds moisture to his skin. Its a really nice product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Great Product!

After years of struggling to get a good shave with a heavy beard this product has changed everything. Used as part of a three part Elemis system, I get good shaves, less ingrown hairs and cleaner, healthier looking skin. I start with Elemis Pro Radiance Cleanser then shave and finish with Elemis Mens Daily Moisture Boost! When I was first introduced to these products on a cruise I was doubtful. Two days of use changed my mind! That was a few years back and I will not shave with anything else. Shaving is not the battle it used to be!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

Best shaving cream EVER!

Hands down the best of the best shaving cream (gel). I feel as though I've tried them all and nothing compares to the quality of this product. Always a great shave with no burn or nicks. Can't recommend the product highly enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2016

So good even he''s paying for it!

Got this as a deluxe sample. Boyfriend thought it was after shave balm. Told him to use it to shave. He did and now has a newer love!!! Awesome product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 11, 2015

Great !

Love this shave gel. Very close shave and you dont have to use much

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2015

BEST SHAVE GEL!!

It’s the best shaving product I have ever tried. Compared to other products, it is much better for irritable and sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 26, 2012

Elemis shave gel is the best!!

Elemis skin soothe shave gel is the best shave gel i have ever used. It does not require a lot of gel to use and it feels good on my skin. It should be used with the shave oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680