Product Reviews for Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
May 11, 2020

I feel it firming my skin RIGHT AFTER I PUT IT ON

I love this moisturizer. I have been using it for a couple years now. I have dry skin and am in my early 30's. It's very nourishing for me no matter what season. (winter or summer). Love it - it's my go-to!

Profile Photo

DaniNelson

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

My favorite facial moisturizer

This Coconut moisture is the most amazing product I’ve used. I feel my skin is brighter and tighter and there is zero dryness at all. Smells amazing also!

Profile Photo

JennaRose

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Great moisturizer!

I’ve been using this product for about a year. My face feels hydrated and soft. Keeping wrinkles at bay too! Love that it’s organic too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Great moisturizer

Thick and rich. Great for winter dryness, nice fragrance.

Profile Photo

DJW

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Love It !

This creamy, emollient, lightly scented cream is a staple in my skin care. I use it both in the morning and over night to keep my skin hydrated without feeling too oily. I tend to have dry skin and I apply a couple layers of it, allowing the first layer to be absorbed before applying the second. If you have normal to dry skin, and experience winter temperatures, give this moisturizer a try!

Profile Photo

MarisaG

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Great Product

I have been using this product for a few years, I am over 60 and when women find out my age they think I am joking. I ask how old do you think I am always in the 40's I am very grateful. I tell them I love Eminence products many have purchased!!!

Profile Photo

Paulsgirl

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2019

Great for Eczema!

I love this moisturizer for my face but thought some of you would like to know that it works wonders on my daughter's eczema! Awesome product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2019

Love this cream!

Most hydrating, and feel good cream! The coconut smell is amazing too. My skin feels wonderful after putting it on. It is a one and done routine.

Profile Photo

CJS

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Great moisturizer!

I really like this moisturizer. My skin is so soft and it doesn’t make me break out. It smells really nice and a little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

NatalieF

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

great product

Moisturizer leaves your face feeling renewed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

My Favorite

Have used this product now for over 2 years, and every day, my face loves it. Goes on smooth and absorbs evenly. My skin always feels great after and keeps it hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Very happy with this product

This is the first Eminence product I purchased after a recommendation from an aesthetician, and it makes my mature and sensitive skin very happy. I have since bought other Eminence products with similar satisfaction. I only wish it would go on sale once in a while!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

A must!

I have been using this for years. I love the smell and how my skin feels and looks. I LOVE Eminence!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Very nice moisturizer

This moisturizer smells amazing and goes on very nice. It is anti aging and I love the way it feels when I put it on . It actually feels firming. I use the bright skin moisturizer first because it does a great job brightening and then I use this over. In case you don't read the directions you add a few drops of water before using. It goes a long way so don't use too much or your whole face will be white.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Corrective Moisturizer

I received a sample of this moisturizer from LovelySkin. I liked it so much i purchased it to use daily. i have noticed a difference and my skin feels less dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Yum

Smells amazing! Love this moisturizer, you really can't go wrong with any eminence product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Luxurious!

A little goes a long way! I live in a drier climate and am so pleased with this night cream. My skin is glowing and extra soft in the morning. Even the lines on the sides of my face show improvement. They look softer, plumper, less noticeable.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Coconut age correction

A wonderful, creamy, absorbing moisturizer that I have used for years at night. Makes your face feel very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Great product!

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now, and it works great. It reduces fine lines, I seriously believe it has diminished some wrinkles. I recently had a facial, and the esthetician told me my skin was in great shape. I am 57 years old. My 24-year-old daughter started using this for her eczema spots, and it clears up her eczema in a few days. I now order 2 jars, one for her and one for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Eminence Organics Coconut Corrective Moisturizer

What I love about this product is for day use you can add a little water in hands and have a lite result, and for nighttime use full strength for a great smoothing night creme.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Perfect amount of moisture

This moisturizer is great for everyday use. It's not greasy, not oily, but makes my skin feel soft and healthy. I have been using it on and off for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

Lightweight moisturizer

This is a great lightweight moisturizer to use every day, I absolutely love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Great moisturizer

This is my holy grail moisturizer. Smells amazing and really feels good on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Great moisturizer

I’ve purchased this many times now, for myself and my daughter. It has a light coconut scent that fades, and it absorbs quickly. It works well under any makeup, and it’s a really great moisturizer, especially for the price point. Love this moisturizer, and I love this brand!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Nice for Winter

I have combination skin and enjoyed the richness of this moisturizer in the winter when I need a little extra. The natural retinol worked great too rather than a harsher prescription grade I use. I also used it as an eyecream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100