Product Reviews for Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Reviews For Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

$62.00
69 Results
June 19, 2020

Coconut corrective cream

I have used Eminence products for some time and love all that I have tried. The coconut corrective cream feels so good on my skin and I love the scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Perfect Organic Moisturizer!

I have been using Eminance products for over ten years. I like all that I have used, but particularly like this moisturizer. It has a great feel and leaves the skin looking refreshed. It also provides excellent hydration to minimize fine lines. The fragrance of coconut is lovely.

Profile Photo

kqc

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Love This Moisturizer!

I have been using this moisturizer for over a year and I get complements all the time on my face. Very creamy, you don't need much to put on and my esthetician said I should mix it with a very small amount of water, which I don't always do. Worth every penny. I am 73.

Profile Photo

JaniceMary

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

I feel it firming my skin RIGHT AFTER I PUT IT ON

I love this moisturizer. I have been using it for a couple years now. I have dry skin and am in my early 30's. It's very nourishing for me no matter what season. (winter or summer). Love it - it's my go-to!

Profile Photo

DaniNelson

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

My favorite facial moisturizer

This Coconut moisture is the most amazing product I’ve used. I feel my skin is brighter and tighter and there is zero dryness at all. Smells amazing also!

Profile Photo

JennaRose

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

I wanted to love it

I love my eminence fizzofoliant and a couple other eminence products but just recently purchased this and the bamboo mask and really am not crazy about either. This moisturizer is very thick yet does not leave my skin feeling moisturized. I do not even have dry skin really either. I returned the mask and should have returned this too but decided to keep trying with it. I’m so sad, I really wanted to love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Great moisturizer!

I’ve been using this product for about a year. My face feels hydrated and soft. Keeping wrinkles at bay too! Love that it’s organic too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Great moisturizer

Thick and rich. Great for winter dryness, nice fragrance.

Profile Photo

DJW

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Love It !

This creamy, emollient, lightly scented cream is a staple in my skin care. I use it both in the morning and over night to keep my skin hydrated without feeling too oily. I tend to have dry skin and I apply a couple layers of it, allowing the first layer to be absorbed before applying the second. If you have normal to dry skin, and experience winter temperatures, give this moisturizer a try!

Profile Photo

MarisaG

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Great Product

I have been using this product for a few years, I am over 60 and when women find out my age they think I am joking. I ask how old do you think I am always in the 40's I am very grateful. I tell them I love Eminence products many have purchased!!!

Profile Photo

Paulsgirl

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2019

Great for Eczema!

I love this moisturizer for my face but thought some of you would like to know that it works wonders on my daughter's eczema! Awesome product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2019

Love this cream!

Most hydrating, and feel good cream! The coconut smell is amazing too. My skin feels wonderful after putting it on. It is a one and done routine.

Profile Photo

CJS

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Great moisturizer!

I really like this moisturizer. My skin is so soft and it doesn’t make me break out. It smells really nice and a little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

NatalieF

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

nice smell and texture

I don't think I'm seeing the "retinol" type benefits. It's just a nice, thick, pleasant scented moisturizer for nighttime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

great product

Moisturizer leaves your face feeling renewed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

My Favorite

Have used this product now for over 2 years, and every day, my face loves it. Goes on smooth and absorbs evenly. My skin always feels great after and keeps it hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Very happy with this product

This is the first Eminence product I purchased after a recommendation from an aesthetician, and it makes my mature and sensitive skin very happy. I have since bought other Eminence products with similar satisfaction. I only wish it would go on sale once in a while!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

A must!

I have been using this for years. I love the smell and how my skin feels and looks. I LOVE Eminence!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Nice Moisturizer

This is a very nice moisturizer. Smells nice and is smooth and silky. I think it's suited better for spring/summer. I do prefer the Monoi Age product line, but this is second best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Very nice moisturizer

This moisturizer smells amazing and goes on very nice. It is anti aging and I love the way it feels when I put it on . It actually feels firming. I use the bright skin moisturizer first because it does a great job brightening and then I use this over. In case you don't read the directions you add a few drops of water before using. It goes a long way so don't use too much or your whole face will be white.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Corrective Moisturizer

I received a sample of this moisturizer from LovelySkin. I liked it so much i purchased it to use daily. i have noticed a difference and my skin feels less dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Yum

Smells amazing! Love this moisturizer, you really can't go wrong with any eminence product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Luxurious!

A little goes a long way! I live in a drier climate and am so pleased with this night cream. My skin is glowing and extra soft in the morning. Even the lines on the sides of my face show improvement. They look softer, plumper, less noticeable.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Coconut age correction

A wonderful, creamy, absorbing moisturizer that I have used for years at night. Makes your face feel very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Great product!

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now, and it works great. It reduces fine lines, I seriously believe it has diminished some wrinkles. I recently had a facial, and the esthetician told me my skin was in great shape. I am 57 years old. My 24-year-old daughter started using this for her eczema spots, and it clears up her eczema in a few days. I now order 2 jars, one for her and one for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680