LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Amazing!
July 11, 2017

This cream is so luxurious and fun to apply. It smells so great and is rich. I have very dry skin. It doesn't look shiny upon application and absorbs quickly. My mom bought some too and loves it as well!

Love this product
July 06, 2017

I have been using Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer for a month now and really like the way it looks and feels on my skin. I think this is going to be my new face cream!

Kathy
Moisturizer you can feel
May 22, 2017

I use this when I've neglected my skin as a night time moisturizer. It's a nice creamy formula.

Best anti-aging cream ever
May 21, 2017

I have sensitive, dry, mature skin (I'm 45 years old). Dry skin is a big problem for me -- I tend to get very dry around my nose and mouth and then my makeup looks cake-y. I brought a sample of this cream with me on a trip back east and used it in my hotel room. Normally, when I travel, I have peeling, dry skin the entire time. After using this cream for only a few days, my dry skin was gone. So I bought the full sized version and after using it for a month, not only is my dry skin no longer a problem, I can actually see places where some sun damage spots have started to break up and fade. Unlike with Retin-A, my skin always looks great. There is no downtime or constantly peeling skin to deal with. The formula is very thick, I pile it on my skin and let it soak in, then put on my sunscreen and makeup. Some people like to dilute it with water but I find that dilutes the hydration effect of the product for me. One container lasts about 2 months with me using it this way. Love this product and will buy again!

Good Product -- must add water
April 30, 2017

This moisturizer gets results and you can use it day or night. One must be aware to add a little water to a small drop of this, otherwise, it will be gone in a couple of weeks.

Power moisturizer without heavy feeling
March 16, 2017

This moisturizer is rich and thick for tons of hydration, but doesn't feel heavy or greasy. I'll mix it with SPF moisturizer for daytime wear and use standalone in the evenings.

yes
February 21, 2017

i purchased the full size of this moisturizer after receiving a sample, and am so glad i did! the smell of coconut is delicious and subtle, not artificial at all. i use this as is in the morning and add a few drops of oil at night. sinks in quickly and hydrates without leaving me greasy.

Great Moisturizer!
January 04, 2017

I received a sample of this and I had to get it! My skin feels completely moisturized and the coconut smell is heavenly. One of the best moisturizers I have used.

Great for dry skin!
January 02, 2017

I'm only 29, but I use the Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer because my skin tends to be very dry and prone to sensitivity. Even though it's super moisturizing, it's never been greasy or caused breakouts. It smells amazing—like buttery coconut—and can be diluted a little with water if you don't want something so rich that day. I've tried other moisturizers for fun, but this is the one I always come back to.

Love it!
December 28, 2016

This stuff is amazing, you can either use it in its original form for extra dry skin & spot areas or water it down for everyday use. I usually add a bit of water to thin it out. A little goes a very long way. The smell is awesome!

Eminence
December 22, 2016

This is the best moisturizer I've ever used! It smooths my skin and is non-comedogenic. I love this moisturizer!

I love this moisturizer
November 11, 2016

I was recently introduced to these products. My skin in combination and I would have thought this was too rich but it's just amazing! I use as a night cream and my skin looks so good in the morning. Smells great and feels GREAT!

Love it!
October 10, 2016

Very smooth and love the coconut smell! Works great for winter time.

Eminence coconut age corrective moisturizer.
September 28, 2016

I love this moisturizer. I like the fact that it is organic but most of all it feels great on my skin. Nicely tightens without pull.

Eminence Coconut Corrective Moisturer
September 26, 2016

I've used the product for a year and love the way my skin feels!!!

Eminence coconut age corrective
August 01, 2016

I have been using this product for over one year and I love it. I can really tell the different in my face. I have very dry skin and this product is perfect! It keeps it moisturized and it gives me younger looking skin.

Good Product
July 03, 2016

I think this product is great, but the scent is pretty over powering. If you do not like the smell of coconuts do not get this product.

Very Nice Moisturizer
November 19, 2015

I use this as my night moisturizer and it does a very nice job in keeping my skin smooth and not tight feeling. It is a little heavy but you can use a small amount with a little water and it goes on really nice. Love the smell and the natural ingredients.

Pretty good but pretty thick
August 10, 2015

This is a very thick moisturizer. I do not have extremely dry skin, in fact I have oil to combo skin. I am oily on my forehead and chin. My cheeks and the skin between my eyes are dry. So that being said, let me explain my skin is maturing and I wanted to get a product that would help promote healthy and youthful skin. It took a few days for my skin to adjust to this. It felt oily and very thick. When I would wear make up over it, I notice shine more often than if I were not to use this product. However, 2 weeks into it. I feel that my skin is use to this product and Ive noticed my skin looking much better. Also, no more dry, flakey patches on my face. My face is smooth and soft since using this. I may try out a different moisturizer from this line that is more friendly to oily skin.

Great product
May 14, 2015

I love this product, I wanted to try something different - I currently use another Eminence product. I was definitely not disappointed!

JennBorj
great choice
April 01, 2015

I received a free sample and loved what it did for my face. My face felt softer and my complexion looked clearer--more refined. I enjoy the scent as well

My favorite
November 09, 2014

I started using this product and brand when I got a facial at a local spa. I love this stuff. I wear it at night and I wake up my and my skin looks hydrated and feels soft. Really impressed with it.

Soft and luxurious
October 20, 2014

Wonderful moisturizer....goes on smoothly, non-greasy, and smells great too. Love it!!

Awesome cream
June 30, 2014

This is one of the better creams out there. My skin is very sensitive, and this cream doesnt irritate it at all. The scent is very mild, and the product is moisturizing but sinks right into the skin so you can put your makeup on immediately. Love!!

Love
April 14, 2014

I really love this product a little goes a long way and the smell is great!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100