Product Reviews for Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
August 06, 2019

Great moisturizer!

I really like this moisturizer. My skin is so soft and it doesn’t make me break out. It smells really nice and a little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

NatalieF

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

nice smell and texture

I don't think I'm seeing the "retinol" type benefits. It's just a nice, thick, pleasant scented moisturizer for nighttime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

great product

Moisturizer leaves your face feeling renewed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

My Favorite

Have used this product now for over 2 years, and every day, my face loves it. Goes on smooth and absorbs evenly. My skin always feels great after and keeps it hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Very happy with this product

This is the first Eminence product I purchased after a recommendation from an aesthetician, and it makes my mature and sensitive skin very happy. I have since bought other Eminence products with similar satisfaction. I only wish it would go on sale once in a while!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

A must!

I have been using this for years. I love the smell and how my skin feels and looks. I LOVE Eminence!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Nice Moisturizer

This is a very nice moisturizer. Smells nice and is smooth and silky. I think it's suited better for spring/summer. I do prefer the Monoi Age product line, but this is second best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Very nice moisturizer

This moisturizer smells amazing and goes on very nice. It is anti aging and I love the way it feels when I put it on . It actually feels firming. I use the bright skin moisturizer first because it does a great job brightening and then I use this over. In case you don't read the directions you add a few drops of water before using. It goes a long way so don't use too much or your whole face will be white.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Corrective Moisturizer

I received a sample of this moisturizer from LovelySkin. I liked it so much i purchased it to use daily. i have noticed a difference and my skin feels less dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Yum

Smells amazing! Love this moisturizer, you really can't go wrong with any eminence product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Luxurious!

A little goes a long way! I live in a drier climate and am so pleased with this night cream. My skin is glowing and extra soft in the morning. Even the lines on the sides of my face show improvement. They look softer, plumper, less noticeable.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Coconut age correction

A wonderful, creamy, absorbing moisturizer that I have used for years at night. Makes your face feel very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Great product!

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now, and it works great. It reduces fine lines, I seriously believe it has diminished some wrinkles. I recently had a facial, and the esthetician told me my skin was in great shape. I am 57 years old. My 24-year-old daughter started using this for her eczema spots, and it clears up her eczema in a few days. I now order 2 jars, one for her and one for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Eminence Organics Coconut Corrective Moisturizer

What I love about this product is for day use you can add a little water in hands and have a lite result, and for nighttime use full strength for a great smoothing night creme.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Perfect amount of moisture

This moisturizer is great for everyday use. It's not greasy, not oily, but makes my skin feel soft and healthy. I have been using it on and off for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

Lightweight moisturizer

This is a great lightweight moisturizer to use every day, I absolutely love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Great moisturizer

This is my holy grail moisturizer. Smells amazing and really feels good on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Great moisturizer

I’ve purchased this many times now, for myself and my daughter. It has a light coconut scent that fades, and it absorbs quickly. It works well under any makeup, and it’s a really great moisturizer, especially for the price point. Love this moisturizer, and I love this brand!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Nice for Winter

I have combination skin and enjoyed the richness of this moisturizer in the winter when I need a little extra. The natural retinol worked great too rather than a harsher prescription grade I use. I also used it as an eyecream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2018

Firming

Good coverage and Very Firming.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Favorite moisturizer

I have super sensitive skin and this moisturizer is my go-to. I thin it out with water for the summer and use it as is for winter. It doesn't clog my pores and while it is a heavier moisturizer, it soaks up and leaves my skin feeling fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

Good moisturizer for winter

This thick moisturizer is great for winter and smells like you are on a Hawaiian island.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2018

Good moisturizer and smells good!

Moisturizer can be a lightweight cream with a little water added. It’s a good nighttime moisturizer that does not make your face look shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Love this moisturizer

This is my favorite anti-aging moisturizer. I have used for about 2 years and will probably always use it. Doesn't break my skin out or anything like that. Very good moisturizer, and of course it smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Delicious

This moisturizer is nourishing and hydrating and smells wonderful. I am in my mid-forties and have sensitive skin. I live in the high desert, an extremely dry environment with lots of UV. I use this as my base moisturizer and wear SPF as a second layer during the day. At night, I use oil as the second layer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
4
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
4
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
4
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
4
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100