Product Reviews for Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
December 22, 2016

Eminence

This is the best moisturizer I've ever used! It smooths my skin and is non-comedogenic. I love this moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2016

I love this moisturizer

I was recently introduced to these products. My skin in combination and I would have thought this was too rich but it's just amazing! I use as a night cream and my skin looks so good in the morning. Smells great and feels GREAT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2016

Love it!

Very smooth and love the coconut smell! Works great for winter time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 28, 2016

Eminence coconut age corrective moisturizer.

I love this moisturizer. I like the fact that it is organic but most of all it feels great on my skin. Nicely tightens without pull.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2016

Eminence Coconut Corrective Moisturer

I've used the product for a year and love the way my skin feels!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2016

Eminence coconut age corrective

I have been using this product for over one year and I love it. I can really tell the different in my face. I have very dry skin and this product is perfect! It keeps it moisturized and it gives me younger looking skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2016

Good Product

I think this product is great, but the scent is pretty over powering. If you do not like the smell of coconuts do not get this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Very Nice Moisturizer

I use this as my night moisturizer and it does a very nice job in keeping my skin smooth and not tight feeling. It is a little heavy but you can use a small amount with a little water and it goes on really nice. Love the smell and the natural ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Pretty good but pretty thick

This is a very thick moisturizer. I do not have extremely dry skin, in fact I have oil to combo skin. I am oily on my forehead and chin. My cheeks and the skin between my eyes are dry. So that being said, let me explain my skin is maturing and I wanted to get a product that would help promote healthy and youthful skin. It took a few days for my skin to adjust to this. It felt oily and very thick. When I would wear make up over it, I notice shine more often than if I were not to use this product. However, 2 weeks into it. I feel that my skin is use to this product and Ive noticed my skin looking much better. Also, no more dry, flakey patches on my face. My face is smooth and soft since using this. I may try out a different moisturizer from this line that is more friendly to oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2015

Great product

I love this product, I wanted to try something different - I currently use another Eminence product. I was definitely not disappointed!

Profile Picture for Jenn

JennBorj

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2015

great choice

I received a free sample and loved what it did for my face. My face felt softer and my complexion looked clearer--more refined. I enjoy the scent as well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2014

My favorite

I started using this product and brand when I got a facial at a local spa. I love this stuff. I wear it at night and I wake up my and my skin looks hydrated and feels soft. Really impressed with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 20, 2014

Soft and luxurious

Wonderful moisturizer....goes on smoothly, non-greasy, and smells great too. Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2014

Awesome cream

This is one of the better creams out there. My skin is very sensitive, and this cream doesnt irritate it at all. The scent is very mild, and the product is moisturizing but sinks right into the skin so you can put your makeup on immediately. Love!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2014

Love

I really love this product a little goes a long way and the smell is great!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2013

Natural Retinol -- works w/o damage

I received this as a gift with purchase, and Ive really fallen in love with it. I normally cannot tolerate retinols, as they damage my skin and make it look worse, but this one is a natural plant-based retinol and is actually doing good things for me. Ive been using it every morning for about 3 weeks, and my skin seems brighter, firmer, and more clear. I love the coconut scent and organic ingredients. Nothing is bothering my sensitive skin, and Im having good results. Its pretty rich, but on days when Im super dry, I add a little coconut oil to it boost the moisture. This line is really interesting to me -- I try to eat organic, so I think Ill switch from the high-tech products to organic. They seem to suit me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 29, 2013

Excellent Hydration

This creme is very rich and feels good going on your skin. I use it at "full strength" as a night creme and add a few drops of water to it when using it in the morning. As with all Eminence products, this product smells amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100