Product Reviews for Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
December 18, 2017

Eminence coconut

I haven’t used this regularly yet as I purchased it just to try it out. Once my regular moisturizer is gone, which has been discontinued, I will give it a good try. Having said that the few times, I have used it I was very impressed. Very moisturizing and I love the smell. I am allergic to many scents, but coconut is not one of them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

Corrective coconut moisturuzer

Smells yummy, but monoi is much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2017

Great!!!

My face felt amazing. Need to buy more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Love this moisturizer!

I only use a small amount of this moisturizer at night. It's super thick. But it makes my skin so soft! It's really great after using an exfoliant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2017

Great Moisturizer

Used Eminence products for years. My skin has started to change and instead of being oil prone, is now dry and sensitive. I read all of the reviews and decided to try this one glad I did! My skin doesn't feel like its going to crack anymore, but moisturizer is still light enough so that my skin doesn't feel greasy. Also, I personally love the smell! If you like coconut macaroons, you will like this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Amazing!

This cream is so luxurious and fun to apply. It smells so great and is rich. I have very dry skin. It doesn't look shiny upon application and absorbs quickly. My mom bought some too and loves it as well!

Profile Photo

trishreb

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2017

Love this product

I have been using Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer for a month now and really like the way it looks and feels on my skin. I think this is going to be my new face cream!

Profile Picture for Kathy

Kathy

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Moisturizer you can feel

I use this when I've neglected my skin as a night time moisturizer. It's a nice creamy formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2017

Best anti-aging cream ever

I have sensitive, dry, mature skin (I'm 45 years old). Dry skin is a big problem for me -- I tend to get very dry around my nose and mouth and then my makeup looks cake-y. I brought a sample of this cream with me on a trip back east and used it in my hotel room. Normally, when I travel, I have peeling, dry skin the entire time. After using this cream for only a few days, my dry skin was gone. So I bought the full sized version and after using it for a month, not only is my dry skin no longer a problem, I can actually see places where some sun damage spots have started to break up and fade. Unlike with Retin-A, my skin always looks great. There is no downtime or constantly peeling skin to deal with. The formula is very thick, I pile it on my skin and let it soak in, then put on my sunscreen and makeup. Some people like to dilute it with water but I find that dilutes the hydration effect of the product for me. One container lasts about 2 months with me using it this way. Love this product and will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2017

Good Product -- must add water

This moisturizer gets results and you can use it day or night. One must be aware to add a little water to a small drop of this, otherwise, it will be gone in a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Power moisturizer without heavy feeling

This moisturizer is rich and thick for tons of hydration, but doesn't feel heavy or greasy. I'll mix it with SPF moisturizer for daytime wear and use standalone in the evenings.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2017

yes

i purchased the full size of this moisturizer after receiving a sample, and am so glad i did! the smell of coconut is delicious and subtle, not artificial at all. i use this as is in the morning and add a few drops of oil at night. sinks in quickly and hydrates without leaving me greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Great Moisturizer!

I received a sample of this and I had to get it! My skin feels completely moisturized and the coconut smell is heavenly. One of the best moisturizers I have used.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2017

Great for dry skin!

I'm only 29, but I use the Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer because my skin tends to be very dry and prone to sensitivity. Even though it's super moisturizing, it's never been greasy or caused breakouts. It smells amazing—like buttery coconut—and can be diluted a little with water if you don't want something so rich that day. I've tried other moisturizers for fun, but this is the one I always come back to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Love it!

This stuff is amazing, you can either use it in its original form for extra dry skin & spot areas or water it down for everyday use. I usually add a bit of water to thin it out. A little goes a very long way. The smell is awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Eminence

This is the best moisturizer I've ever used! It smooths my skin and is non-comedogenic. I love this moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2016

I love this moisturizer

I was recently introduced to these products. My skin in combination and I would have thought this was too rich but it's just amazing! I use as a night cream and my skin looks so good in the morning. Smells great and feels GREAT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2016

Love it!

Very smooth and love the coconut smell! Works great for winter time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 28, 2016

Eminence coconut age corrective moisturizer.

I love this moisturizer. I like the fact that it is organic but most of all it feels great on my skin. Nicely tightens without pull.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2016

Eminence Coconut Corrective Moisturer

I've used the product for a year and love the way my skin feels!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2016

Eminence coconut age corrective

I have been using this product for over one year and I love it. I can really tell the different in my face. I have very dry skin and this product is perfect! It keeps it moisturized and it gives me younger looking skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2016

Good Product

I think this product is great, but the scent is pretty over powering. If you do not like the smell of coconuts do not get this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Very Nice Moisturizer

I use this as my night moisturizer and it does a very nice job in keeping my skin smooth and not tight feeling. It is a little heavy but you can use a small amount with a little water and it goes on really nice. Love the smell and the natural ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Pretty good but pretty thick

This is a very thick moisturizer. I do not have extremely dry skin, in fact I have oil to combo skin. I am oily on my forehead and chin. My cheeks and the skin between my eyes are dry. So that being said, let me explain my skin is maturing and I wanted to get a product that would help promote healthy and youthful skin. It took a few days for my skin to adjust to this. It felt oily and very thick. When I would wear make up over it, I notice shine more often than if I were not to use this product. However, 2 weeks into it. I feel that my skin is use to this product and Ive noticed my skin looking much better. Also, no more dry, flakey patches on my face. My face is smooth and soft since using this. I may try out a different moisturizer from this line that is more friendly to oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2015

Great product

I love this product, I wanted to try something different - I currently use another Eminence product. I was definitely not disappointed!

Profile Picture for Jenn

JennBorj

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100