Product Reviews for Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results
June 22, 2018

Eminence Organics Coconut Corrective Moisturizer

What I love about this product is for day use you can add a little water in hands and have a lite result, and for nighttime use full strength for a great smoothing night creme.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Perfect amount of moisture

This moisturizer is great for everyday use. It's not greasy, not oily, but makes my skin feel soft and healthy. I have been using it on and off for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

Lightweight moisturizer

This is a great lightweight moisturizer to use every day, I absolutely love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Great moisturizer

This is my holy grail moisturizer. Smells amazing and really feels good on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Great moisturizer

I’ve purchased this many times now, for myself and my daughter. It has a light coconut scent that fades, and it absorbs quickly. It works well under any makeup, and it’s a really great moisturizer, especially for the price point. Love this moisturizer, and I love this brand!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Nice for Winter

I have combination skin and enjoyed the richness of this moisturizer in the winter when I need a little extra. The natural retinol worked great too rather than a harsher prescription grade I use. I also used it as an eyecream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2018

Firming

Good coverage and Very Firming.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Favorite moisturizer

I have super sensitive skin and this moisturizer is my go-to. I thin it out with water for the summer and use it as is for winter. It doesn't clog my pores and while it is a heavier moisturizer, it soaks up and leaves my skin feeling fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

Good moisturizer for winter

This thick moisturizer is great for winter and smells like you are on a Hawaiian island.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2018

Good moisturizer and smells good!

Moisturizer can be a lightweight cream with a little water added. It’s a good nighttime moisturizer that does not make your face look shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Love this moisturizer

This is my favorite anti-aging moisturizer. I have used for about 2 years and will probably always use it. Doesn't break my skin out or anything like that. Very good moisturizer, and of course it smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Delicious

This moisturizer is nourishing and hydrating and smells wonderful. I am in my mid-forties and have sensitive skin. I live in the high desert, an extremely dry environment with lots of UV. I use this as my base moisturizer and wear SPF as a second layer during the day. At night, I use oil as the second layer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2017

Eminence coconut

I haven’t used this regularly yet as I purchased it just to try it out. Once my regular moisturizer is gone, which has been discontinued, I will give it a good try. Having said that the few times, I have used it I was very impressed. Very moisturizing and I love the smell. I am allergic to many scents, but coconut is not one of them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

Corrective coconut moisturuzer

Smells yummy, but monoi is much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2017

Great!!!

My face felt amazing. Need to buy more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Love this moisturizer!

I only use a small amount of this moisturizer at night. It's super thick. But it makes my skin so soft! It's really great after using an exfoliant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2017

Great Moisturizer

Used Eminence products for years. My skin has started to change and instead of being oil prone, is now dry and sensitive. I read all of the reviews and decided to try this one glad I did! My skin doesn't feel like its going to crack anymore, but moisturizer is still light enough so that my skin doesn't feel greasy. Also, I personally love the smell! If you like coconut macaroons, you will like this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Amazing!

This cream is so luxurious and fun to apply. It smells so great and is rich. I have very dry skin. It doesn't look shiny upon application and absorbs quickly. My mom bought some too and loves it as well!

Profile Photo

trishreb

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2017

Love this product

I have been using Eminence Organics Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer for a month now and really like the way it looks and feels on my skin. I think this is going to be my new face cream!

Profile Picture for Kathy

Kathy

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Moisturizer you can feel

I use this when I've neglected my skin as a night time moisturizer. It's a nice creamy formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2017

Best anti-aging cream ever

I have sensitive, dry, mature skin (I'm 45 years old). Dry skin is a big problem for me -- I tend to get very dry around my nose and mouth and then my makeup looks cake-y. I brought a sample of this cream with me on a trip back east and used it in my hotel room. Normally, when I travel, I have peeling, dry skin the entire time. After using this cream for only a few days, my dry skin was gone. So I bought the full sized version and after using it for a month, not only is my dry skin no longer a problem, I can actually see places where some sun damage spots have started to break up and fade. Unlike with Retin-A, my skin always looks great. There is no downtime or constantly peeling skin to deal with. The formula is very thick, I pile it on my skin and let it soak in, then put on my sunscreen and makeup. Some people like to dilute it with water but I find that dilutes the hydration effect of the product for me. One container lasts about 2 months with me using it this way. Love this product and will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2017

Good Product -- must add water

This moisturizer gets results and you can use it day or night. One must be aware to add a little water to a small drop of this, otherwise, it will be gone in a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Power moisturizer without heavy feeling

This moisturizer is rich and thick for tons of hydration, but doesn't feel heavy or greasy. I'll mix it with SPF moisturizer for daytime wear and use standalone in the evenings.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2017

yes

i purchased the full size of this moisturizer after receiving a sample, and am so glad i did! the smell of coconut is delicious and subtle, not artificial at all. i use this as is in the morning and add a few drops of oil at night. sinks in quickly and hydrates without leaving me greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Great Moisturizer!

I received a sample of this and I had to get it! My skin feels completely moisturized and the coconut smell is heavenly. One of the best moisturizers I have used.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680