Product Reviews for Eminence Coconut Firming Body Lotion

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Firming Body Lotion

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Coconut Firming Body Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Coconut Firming Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
October 03, 2019

Love this product!

I love, love, love the smell and the non-greasy feeling of this lotion. I am focusing the use of it mostly on my arms and abdomen and I have started to see improvement in both areas. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.

Profile Photo

AllyOopUW

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

lovely scent

Nice lotion and lovely scent, it is a bit pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Like the lotion

I’m not if the firming lotion really works because I can’t tell but I like the smell and the way it soaks in your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Great Cream

Best cream. Great for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Works well, smells great!

I love this lotion. It really does seem to be smoothing, and it's very silky and feels nice. It also smells really nice—not too "coconutty" :)

Profile Picture for Jenn

JennBorj

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

Great scent!

Love this line of products, and this body lotion is no exception. A little goes a long way. It is neither heavy nor greasy. Love the coconut scent, reminds me of a beach vacation. The firming factor is hard to assess, as this is my first bottle. Definitely would purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

Not bad, a little tacky. Not too moisturising, but firming.

This lotion is not bad. The scent is wonderful. I appreciate the ingredients, not chemical and gross. But, it's not too moisturising. So, I moisturise first, and then apply this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2018

Smells Nice, Hydrates Well, Nourishes Crepe Leg

I don't use body lotions religiously but if I did it would be this one. Although it does take a few seconds longer to rub in than other body lotions I have, the firmed (toned) thigh skin - that above the knee area that tries to dehydrate into crepe paper - remains even after all day and a shower.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 28, 2018

Eminence Organics Coconut Firming Body Lotion

Very nice - thank you

Profile Photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Love!

First off I hate using body lotion. However, since moving to Colorado it is has become essential for me to wear it. I wanted something that moisturized, that felt dry to the touch a few minutes after application, and that provided some other added benefit (I figured that if I have to wear it I want it to do more than just moisturize). This product fits all three of my requirements. It provides excellent moisture, it is not sticky or greasy, and it tones and firms my skin. It smells like coconut when you first apply it, but that scent quickly fades so it doesn't interfere with my perfumes.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2017

Great product!

This lotion makes your skin feel like it’s 16 again. It’s like the coconut moisturizer for your whole body not just your face. Smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Eminence Organics Coconut Firming Body Lotion

Eminence Organics Coconut Firming Body Lotion provides adequate moisture to my skin without leaving a sticky or greasy residue. This lotion's scent is great, especially for summer months. As far as the firming qualities go, I suggest more gym time/activity instead of relying on a lotion for that result.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

Great lotion for soft skin

I have only been using for a week so I can't testify to the firming. When I do use the lotion my skin feels supple. The smell fades which is fine with me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2017

Great lotion!!

Just started using this. I love Eminence products. This is a great lotion. And smells yummy! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2017

Coconut Firming Lotion

I'm not sure how much it "firms", but my skin stays beautifully soft all day. The aroma is light, I'm very pleased with the moisturizing aspect of the lotion. As far as firming, .....maybe more lunges are in order!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

So yummy!!!

This lotion is amazing! I put a couple pumps of lotion in my hand, then add in some Eminence apricot body oil, rub them together in my hands, then I apply. The benefits from both products and the smell of both moisturizers combine are divine!!! It also helps both products go a little further. You MUST try this lotion!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2016

I like the product

Feels good and smells good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2016

My favorite body lotion

I've been using this body lotion for more than 2 years. I like the coconut scent, it is not too strong. I also like the texture which is not greasy or thick, so it goes on easily. I only wish it came in a travel size so I could take it with me on trips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2015

Awesome lotion

I have extremely dry skin. My dermatologist kept telling me to use lotion, and I was using name brand lotions twice a day. My first visit after switching to this product, she complimented me on how my skin was so moist. It has a great scent, goes on smoothly without any residue. I have also noticed my skin is a little firmer already. Im hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2014

Amazing Lotion!

I love this lotion! It smells so good and my skin stays moisturized all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

Firming Lotion

This product does what it says by firming your skin. I think it also helps keep the moisture in. It is not greasy at all and sinks in quickly. (I use it right after the shower). I think it makes my skin look and feel very smooth. I have been applying it with another lotion ontop of it because I do not care for the smell (thats why I gave it four stars instead of five). It doesnt smell bad but I prefer the smell of another lotion I use (which I was using alone before). One day when I was wearing this lotion someone told me I smell like doughnuts and my brother later told me he was randomly craving doughnuts when I was hanging around. So maybe I dont like the smell because it smells like doughnuts and I dont like them? Who knows... Anyway, I think Eminence has great products and the smell wont stop me from using the lotion, I just wont use it alone )

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2014

smells delicious

Ive been using various "firming" lotions for a few years now and am always trying new ones. This one is pretty good. It does have a firming effect and makes my skin feel soft and not at all greasy. The smell is fantastic! The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I do not think it absorbs easily. It does eventually absorb, but I have to rub it in longer than most lotions for it to do so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2013

Very Hydrating

This lotion makes your skin feel fabulous and smells wonderful. A very hydrating, luxurious body lotion. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2012

Yummy smell

This lotion not only firms your skin, it smells great! And a little goes a long way. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
3
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100