Product Reviews for Eminence Stone Crop Serum

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
November 26, 2019

Great serum before moisturizer

Great for dry mature skin especially if your over 40 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Another fabulous product

I can't seem to find one stone crop item sold by Eminence that I am not raving about. Because of these products I have the skin of my dreams once again. I use this serum morning and night after applying the stone crop toner and i love it. This whole line is a gem.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

It’s okay

I needed a new serum that would be hydrating for my skin. I am still new to Eminence, so I bought one that I thought would help. Perhaps, I need a different one to achieve more hydration. It’s still pretty great, but I need to get a more hydrating version. On a more positive note, I had no reactions on my sensitive skin! My skin looks so nice also. More glowing since I started using it. It’s slightly sticky afterwards, but not too bad. I just wait before I apply the next product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Nice serum

Gives skin a nice glow. I haven't noticed a big change in dark spots, but does improve skin texture. Appears soft and supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Amazing!

My husband has been telling me for weeks that my skin looks awesome and "glowy," and I'm giving accolades to this serum! I have been using the strawberry rhubarb serum from Eminence for a long time (which I love), but wanted to try something different. It's wonderful! It's light, and refreshing. I use it in conjunction with other Eminence products (they are my fave!). I apply this first after cleansing and then follow up with a light moisturizer. It makes your skin feel soft and supple. My finicky, combo skin is very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

My Skin''s Favorite Moisturizer!

I'm so grateful I found this through my esthetician last summer. I have adult acne and various red spots lingering as a result. This is the only product that calms my face and drastically cuts down on healing time and erasing of the red spots. I wish it wasn't so expensive for a small amount, but to me, it's worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 10, 2017

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Serum

Eminence products are alway nice to have. Can't go wrong. Leaving my skin fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

feels great on the skin

I use this serum at night underneath my moisturizer. I have a couple Eminence serums and I love them!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Love this serum

I have been using other Eminence serums which have been nice, but this is by far my favorite and the one that I will be sticking with (even better that is is 1/2 the price of some of the others that my esthetician has urged me to try). I always have a lot of dryness and redness around my nose which is much improved since I started using the Stone Crop Serum. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

Great product

Amazing feeling. Leaves skin feeling dry and cool. Works instantly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2016

Effective Serum

This serum is highly effective and resolving my dehydrated skin in addition to lightening my hyper-pigmentation. For the issues mentioned above, I would recommend this serum. The natural fragrance is amazing! To be honest, if one deals with hyperpigmentation, I would suggest using this serum along with using the stone crop MIST/TONER as part of your routine. I find the organic route, specifically Eminence, addresses these issues the best over non-organic products. If the stone crop gel cleanser works for your skin type, I would also incorporate this into your skincare routine. My family couldn't believe I wasn't wearing makeup because I would wear makeup to help cover the spots. So, I will keep using this serum for a long time. I hope it is never discontinued. Also, LovelySkin has been so helpful in helping me find a great routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2012

Pricey

I bought this with the Stone Crop sets Eminence sells. I liked this product as a light moisturizer under my sunscreen. It is a little sticky, but it seemed to absorb well - not too long to wait to apply the sunscreen. I just think it's a little pricey for 1 ounce, so did not continue to use it. Also, did not see any reduction of pigmentation or sun damage after using one bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 01, 2012

great product

I love Eminence products. They have such healthy ingredients. This stone crop serum smells great and really did lighten my skin and even out the skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2012

Great product!

I noticed my acne marks fading within the first week of using it! I like that it is Organic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2012

Amazing

I love how light this product is and it arrived in a snap.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

Fantastic

Great product!! Noticeable difference

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2011

Love it!

I use it every night. Helped a ton with dry spots

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2011

Good fragrance

I have not used this long enough to see the effects. I feel like since it is made by eminence that it too will be a winner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100