Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid | LovelySkin

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
July 06, 2020

Amazing!

I never write reviews but had to tell you about this amazing product. I have very sensitive combination skin and am older. Masques are either too oily leaving a residue or too drying. This mask seems perfect for anyone and the scent is wonderful! I’m giving it to special friends for birthdays and Christmas.

Profile Photo

PeacefulNYS

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Love it!

Skin feels soft and smooth afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Refreshing

For me, this product nailed what I hoped; that being a light, bright, sensory experience and healthy for my skin. So it’s a positive experience for me, and I will repurchase.

Profile Photo

IndyGirlRider

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Smells sooooo good

I’m always excited to use this masque. Really hydrates and leaves my skin soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

L O V E

This smells amazing!! It leaves my skin looking bright and refreshed. I sometimes wear this as an overnight mask. When I wake up, my skin looks amazing, and my skin is soooo soft. LOVE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Good but not for the breakout prone

This mask smells heavenly and really moisturizes well. However, I am acne-prone and found it was not great on my face—seems to clog my pores. But, I use it on my neck and chest while I have another mask on my face. It's glorious for these areas and would probably work well for someone who is not prone to acne and clogged pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

soothing mask

I loved this mask. I have mature skin. I sometimes get sensitive to glycolic acid and retinol. Found this mask to do a beautiful job relieving the redness and dryness. The hydration from the hyaluronic acid is a plus. I will definitely reorder this mask and use it weekly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Wish I liked it, but...

I understand the intent behind this mask, but it made me breakout. I didn’t like the residue feeling it left either. I have oily skin, so I’ve determined that anything too thick and moisturizing is not for me. I prefer a clay mask instead. So if you’re oily, I would not recommended, but if you have dry to normal skin, you might like the texture and consistency.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

FAVORITE MASK!

This mask is my new favorite! It literally smells like a strawberry milkshake on my face, and it makes my skin feel so nourished after. I highly recommend it!!! You really can’t go wrong with any Eminence products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Glowing skin

Another Eminence masque for the win. I’ve used this a few time now and love it. Makes my skin soft and glowy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Glowing Skin Mask

This mask smells wonderful and makes my skin glow. It hydrates and plumps my skin. I use this mask once a week and I can see a big difference in my glowing smooth skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2018

Hydrating mask

This is a delightful, and delicious smelling mask that is very hydrating, great for dry winter or aging skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

Love this product

I like to leave the masque on overnight. I do this to give my face deeper moisturization and a healthier look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2018

Smells and feels amazing

This mask is cooling and refreshing, a wonderful treat for my skin. I use the dermafoliant first, then the mask, and then the Rhubarb serum. Great hydration.

Profile Photo

naturalmakeupfan

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Strawberry Rhubarb Mask

This mask is wonderful! Makes my skin feel amazing and look more vibrant after use. I have sensitive skin prone to breakouts and this mask has not caused any issues. Leaves my skin hydrated without problems! Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2017

Smells like dessert!

Feels very cool and soft on my face. I like this mask. I don’t think the effects are as instantly noticeable as some of the brand's other masks. It smells great though and feels nice on. Perfect for an at-home spa night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid

Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid provides great exfoliation without being overly harsh on my sensitive skin, plus it smells wonderful. I try to use this mask 1-2 times weekly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2017

Excellent Mask

I have used many Eminence masques.. This one is excellent for sensitive skin. Leaves skin looking refreshed and brighter. The lovely scent is also very enjoyable..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2017

Strawberry Rhubarb Love

This was a gift to my daughter who has some acne, 30 years old. She says this is amazing, her skin felt soft and refreshed for days after. She also said it smells wonderful and she was very pleased to find something that does what it says and doesn't cause break outs! I would definitely recommend this product and will be buying it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Very hydrating

Love this masque pumps and hydrates dry skin. Smells good too.

Profile Photo

eminencegirl

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2016

Love this mask!

This mask was used on my face for the first time at a spa in Texas, the smell was wonderful! I have very sensitive skin and use this mask weekly for its moisturizing properties and haven't experienced any irritation. It makes my skin feel firm and soft and it seems to appear "plumper" after using. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2016

Strawberry masque

Great product! Smells delicious and makes skin so soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2016

Awesome product!

Face immediately feels soft and mositurized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

BEST MASK EVER!!!!

The Eminence Strawberry Rhuhbarb Masque is hands down the best hydrating mask I have ever used!!! I use it in the shower after using the citrus face cleanser and Pear and Poppy Seed exfoliation. Leave it on for 5 minutes or more while you shave or condition your hair and be amazed at how beautiful and plump your skin is. You will feel the moisture for 24 hours.

Profile Photo

Skinwisebeauty

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Love Eminence

Great product for dry skin. Smells good as well. I like to use this masque after I have used the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoilant. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680