LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid
August 28, 2017

Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid provides great exfoliation without being overly harsh on my sensitive skin, plus it smells wonderful. I try to use this mask 1-2 times weekly.

Excellent Mask
May 10, 2017

I have used many Eminence masques.. This one is excellent for sensitive skin. Leaves skin looking refreshed and brighter. The lovely scent is also very enjoyable..

Strawberry Rhubarb Love
March 09, 2017

This was a gift to my daughter who has some acne, 30 years old. She says this is amazing, her skin felt soft and refreshed for days after. She also said it smells wonderful and she was very pleased to find something that does what it says and doesn't cause break outs! I would definitely recommend this product and will be buying it again.

Very hydrating
January 13, 2017

Love this masque pumps and hydrates dry skin. Smells good too.

eminencegirl
Love this mask!
November 09, 2016

This mask was used on my face for the first time at a spa in Texas, the smell was wonderful! I have very sensitive skin and use this mask weekly for its moisturizing properties and haven't experienced any irritation. It makes my skin feel firm and soft and it seems to appear "plumper" after using. I highly recommend this product!

Strawberry masque
November 09, 2016

Great product! Smells delicious and makes skin so soft.

Awesome product!
October 05, 2016

Face immediately feels soft and mositurized.

BEST MASK EVER!!!!
September 22, 2016

The Eminence Strawberry Rhuhbarb Masque is hands down the best hydrating mask I have ever used!!! I use it in the shower after using the citrus face cleanser and Pear and Poppy Seed exfoliation. Leave it on for 5 minutes or more while you shave or condition your hair and be amazed at how beautiful and plump your skin is. You will feel the moisture for 24 hours.

Skinwisebeauty
Love Eminence
September 12, 2016

Great product for dry skin. Smells good as well. I like to use this masque after I have used the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoilant. :)

Smooth skin, great results!
June 14, 2016

I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift - she is super picky about products and loves it! She has noticed a big difference in the texture and complexion as a result of this mask. It works better when a little bit of water is mixed in.

Lovely Masque for Rejuvenating Your Face
May 19, 2016

This masque is excellent for a little skin pick-me-up. It rejuvenates your skin when it is feeling dry, plus really helps rid the skin of those nasty toxins that cause blemishes. It has a wonderful scent and just feels lovely on when applied. It is one of my favorite masques from Eminence.

Kimberly
very nourishing
May 24, 2015

Wonderful masque for pampering your skin. It nourishes and softens, leaving skin smooth and fresh.

Awesome Masque
May 21, 2015

I absolutely love this masque. Its by far one of my favorites. I also use the strawberry rhubarb exfoliatant and strawberry rhubarb serum. It smells delicious, and it cleans up my pores so well. My biggest issue are my blackheads. I am an athlete and this helps me clean deep into my pores and removes all that yucky dirt. It goes great with the other soft cheeks products. My skin is always soft, smooth, and just overall feels great after using the masque.

<3
May 16, 2015

I have sensitive skin and I really liked that it didnt cause a break out, or my eczema to flare up! Smells amazing and my skin feels great. I use it once a week.

Great mask!
March 12, 2015

Smells very good but natural!I mix the mask with two drops of the booster serum and few drops of toner,thats the better result you can get,and I let it be there overnight.The next morning feeling amazing!

SR Masque
September 08, 2014

I agree with the previous reviewer that this smells so good it makes you want to eat it. The entire time I had it on my face it made me want to taste it! It smells wonderful and sweet but not overpowering and not chemically. I am not sure yet how did works for fine lines but it does make my skin look smoother and it definitely feels soft and moisturized after use.

WORKS AND SMELLS DELICIOUS!
September 15, 2013

I am a big fan of Eminence Masques. I have tried many of them and this is one of my favorites. First of all, it smells so good you want to eat it, instead of putting it on your face. It has the consistancy of whipped strawberry cream. Secondly, I think it does everything it claims. My skin felt cleansed, toned and luminous after each use. Over time, I also noticed an improvement with its texture and the fine lines around my eyes. If you want to feel really pampered, this is the masque for you! I highly recommend it.

Smells amazing!
May 13, 2012

Mask smells like strawberry shortcake and got rid of blackheads on my nose!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100