Product Reviews for Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

$34.00
97 Results
October 04, 2020

Fantastic

Made my skin soft and didn’t dry it out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

The best

I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Great Cleanser for Dry Skin

This milky cleanser is great for dry or sensitive skin. Cleans well without stripping or drying out skin. Very soothing!!!

Profile Photo

VChase

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Another great product from Epionce

I trust this brand, though I don't love all of them--I've come to love Epionce Intense Defense Serum, & took a chance on this one, & I'm coming to love it, too :-) Please keep the discounts coming, though, cuz it's becoming cost-prohibitive to keep getting these products at full price. Thanks, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Great for Sensitive Skin

I love this face wash, because it cleans your skin, but it doesn't leave your skin feeling dry and tight after using it. It works well to get off makeup as well, just sometimes have to do a double wash to get all of the makeup off. If you have sensitive skin that irritates easily I would highly recommend using this, because it is more of a gentle cleanser! I use it morning and night!

Profile Photo

JesseC

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

The most luxurious cleanser for dry, sensitive skin.

This cleanser is the only cleanser that I have tried that does not leave my skin feeling so striped and dry of moisture. It is truly the best for dry, sensitive skin. I had high expectations for this and they were all met! I use this daily - including for my double cleanse ritual.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Great Product

I love the lotion consistency as well as how gentle it is on the skin.

Profile Photo

TRich

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Excellent cleanser for sensitive skin

I have found this cleanser to be extremely gentle, yet it will easily remove mascara and eye make-up, then rinses off cleanly with lukewarm water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Great Cleanser!

This is a perfect gentle cleanser for sensitive skin. I use it with the balancing toner and I love the way it makes me skin look and feel. Will definitely continue to buy this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Gentle Multiple Cleanser

Great for very dry skin or for after a chemical peel. I also use this as a pre cleaner when I double cleanse before bed. Melts makeup right off!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

So Gentle

This is wonderful. It’s very calming. Some days I need a gel Cleanser. But other days my skin is dry and sensitive. This is perfect for those times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Hydrating cleanser

I love to use this product as the second cleanse and after my makeup has been removed. Its calming but also hydrating and my skin loves it! My skin feels refreshed and hydrated after using this cleanser, not tight or dry at all. Perfect for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Jillian

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Soothing cleanser

Very gentle and hydrating. Love it!

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Better than drug store cleanser

I started using this cleanser back in February. I really don’t think it’s done much for my skin but it also hasn’t made my skin any worse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Pretty Good Stuff

I like this product. I use it almost daily. A little too strong for me to use it only. My skin is very thin and sensitive, much more so than most people. But, Im bought it again which is rare for me to do.

Profile Photo

Chess

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Dry skin

I have dry sensitive skin in the winter, and combination skin in the spring, summer, and fall. This was prefect for me during the winter months and helped to add hydration to my dry skin.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Essential

This is the cleanser I didn't know I needed. I have been trying for years to get a consistent routine with my tretinoin. My skin was always too sensitive. I use this cleanser in the morning and also as a follow up cleanser after I have thoroughly washed my face at night. I personally don't feel this cleanser could be my one and only as I need a deeper cleanser first to remove product. This is now my new staple! I can actually use Tretinoin nightly finally. This product rinses well, doesn't cause acne, calms and lightly conditions skin and thank God, has no scent!

Profile Picture for Nicole

LuvUrLight

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Wonderful!

I really love this cleanser. I use it in the mornings. I wouldn't use this to get my makeup off or anything but it's great for not stripping your skin!

Profile Photo

fogwood

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

This has been my facial cleanser for many years. It is very gentle on my older/dry skin...excellent cleanser and no drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Fantastic cleansing cream

Amazing cleansing lotion, I use this at the morning, it won’t make my skin too dry and improve my sensitive skin. I recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

The best gentle cleanser with team cleaning power

I have normal to dry skin and I use this cleanser mostly on the winter months. It thoroughly cleans my face and neck without drying it. It has a very pleasant smell. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Milky lotion cleanser

It has helped me a lot. My skin is very dry, so it has benefited me a lot to be able to wash it with something that cleanses and at the same time moisturizes

Profile Photo

Epionce

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Super gentle cleanser

This cleanser works great for my sensitive and dry skin. Helps my skin stay hydrated and preps it for my skin routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Gentle Cleanser That Smells Great

My skin is so sensitive but this doesn't feel harsh in the slightest. It also works well and I only have to use a tiny bit to get the job done so I am extra happy.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Epionce Milky Cleanser

It’s really silky and moisturizing for dry skin and lasts all day, it also gives you a glow & balances your skin. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680