20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

$34.00
January 04, 2021

Great for dry skin or post procedure

Love this product received it as a healing care kit after skin pen PRP and I haven’t stopped using it - I just ran out of the sample bottle and ordered the full-size- I like to have a super moisturizing cleanser on hand for whenever I’m healing after laser skin pen facial chemical peel etc. never enjoyed a creamy cleanser and wouldn’t use this to get off makeup or anything but for what it’s men at for it Absolutely works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

MilkyWay

This has been a game changer for my super dry skin. Silky feel, leaves skin clean but not tight for those with dry skin. This even clears out the large pores around my nose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Great Product

I use this cleanser with the defense serum in the morning and with a lotion or cream in the evening. My 59 year old skin improved noticeably within a short period.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Only one I use

I have sensitive dry skin and this is a lovely cleanser

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2020

Perfect for dry fall/winter skin

I bought this to change over from my spring/summer cleansing routine after receiving a sample from my aesthetician. To my surprise it removes makeup (though I do follow up with grapeseed oil to remove stubborn eye makeup) and does not leave my skin feeling greasy. Recommended for combination, sensitive skin like mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

Really worth the money for combination/sensitive skin

I love this cleanser. I’ve been using cere-ve or cetaphil gentle cleansers for ages, though I used this for a short time 12 years ago when I got to try it for free while working at a derm office. I recently found myself wanting to pamper my skin more now that I’m older so I came back to Epionce. It is absolutely worth the splurge if you can afford it. It makes your skin feel clean and plump, almost like a baby’s. It does not dry your skin or make it feel “squeaky-clean.” Though it is most certainly clean. It just doesn’t strip all the good stuff away. I always do a first step oil cleanse when I’ve had makeup or heavy sunscreen on, but I’m pretty sure I could just use this. I only need one pump for my face, neck and chest and the results after two weeks (along with the renewal lotion) are fabulous. My pores are smaller, texture is smoother, and my skin feels healthier. I also encouraged my husband with dermatitis and rosacea to use it since he normally uses bar soap or something else horribly drying. I have noticed an improvement in his pore size and evenness of tone. Just guessing, but the bottle seems like it could last us 3-4 months. Overall, I am very grateful to have the ability to purchase this product again and would highly recommend it if you’re able to make the step up into clinical skincare. This product makes a noticeable difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

Epionce

I have been using the epionce products for several years now. I love this product line.

Profile Photo

Khloe1

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2020

Great for sensitive skin

Fabulous winter cleanser or anytime skin feels dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

This cleanser was recommended to me by my medical esthetician several years ago. My skin in very dry and sensitive and this helped by skin tremendously.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Great product!

I love Epionce milky cleanser. It cleans my skin and is so gentle on mature skin.

Profile Photo

Mimi4

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Fantastic

Made my skin soft and didn’t dry it out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

The best

I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Great Cleanser for Dry Skin

This milky cleanser is great for dry or sensitive skin. Cleans well without stripping or drying out skin. Very soothing!!!

Profile Photo

VChase

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Another great product from Epionce

I trust this brand, though I don't love all of them--I've come to love Epionce Intense Defense Serum, & took a chance on this one, & I'm coming to love it, too :-) Please keep the discounts coming, though, cuz it's becoming cost-prohibitive to keep getting these products at full price. Thanks, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Great for Sensitive Skin

I love this face wash, because it cleans your skin, but it doesn't leave your skin feeling dry and tight after using it. It works well to get off makeup as well, just sometimes have to do a double wash to get all of the makeup off. If you have sensitive skin that irritates easily I would highly recommend using this, because it is more of a gentle cleanser! I use it morning and night!

Profile Photo

JesseC

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

The most luxurious cleanser for dry, sensitive skin.

This cleanser is the only cleanser that I have tried that does not leave my skin feeling so striped and dry of moisture. It is truly the best for dry, sensitive skin. I had high expectations for this and they were all met! I use this daily - including for my double cleanse ritual.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Great Product

I love the lotion consistency as well as how gentle it is on the skin.

Profile Photo

TRich

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Excellent cleanser for sensitive skin

I have found this cleanser to be extremely gentle, yet it will easily remove mascara and eye make-up, then rinses off cleanly with lukewarm water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Great Cleanser!

This is a perfect gentle cleanser for sensitive skin. I use it with the balancing toner and I love the way it makes me skin look and feel. Will definitely continue to buy this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Gentle Multiple Cleanser

Great for very dry skin or for after a chemical peel. I also use this as a pre cleaner when I double cleanse before bed. Melts makeup right off!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

So Gentle

This is wonderful. It’s very calming. Some days I need a gel Cleanser. But other days my skin is dry and sensitive. This is perfect for those times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Hydrating cleanser

I love to use this product as the second cleanse and after my makeup has been removed. Its calming but also hydrating and my skin loves it! My skin feels refreshed and hydrated after using this cleanser, not tight or dry at all. Perfect for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Jillian

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Soothing cleanser

Very gentle and hydrating. Love it!

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Better than drug store cleanser

I started using this cleanser back in February. I really don’t think it’s done much for my skin but it also hasn’t made my skin any worse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Pretty Good Stuff

I like this product. I use it almost daily. A little too strong for me to use it only. My skin is very thin and sensitive, much more so than most people. But, Im bought it again which is rare for me to do.

Profile Photo

Chess

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680