Product Reviews for Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
September 26, 2019

Milky lotion cleanser

It has helped me a lot. My skin is very dry, so it has benefited me a lot to be able to wash it with something that cleanses and at the same time moisturizes

Profile Photo

Epionce

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Super gentle cleanser

This cleanser works great for my sensitive and dry skin. Helps my skin stay hydrated and preps it for my skin routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Gentle Cleanser That Smells Great

My skin is so sensitive but this doesn't feel harsh in the slightest. It also works well and I only have to use a tiny bit to get the job done so I am extra happy.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Epionce Milky Cleanser

It’s really silky and moisturizing for dry skin and lasts all day, it also gives you a glow & balances your skin. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

My go to cleanser!

I love this cleanser! It is my daily to go product. Creamy and effective!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Doesn't do a good job cleansing

Face still had dirt/impurities after using. Prefer the lytic gel cleanser over this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Perfect cleanser

Love this cleanser! It doesn’t make my skin dry and rinses easily, not greasy but moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Only Cleanser I Can Use

I have tried tons of cleansers over the years for my sensitive Retin-A skin, and this is the only one I can use without my skin becoming inflamed and red. It’s the best, and I keep coming back to it again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Great cleanser for sensitive skin

I always worry that milky cream type cleansers are not going to cleanse as well as the clear foaming type which I find to be too drying for my skin. Happily, the Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser does a great job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Creamy texture

This is the perfect cleanser for sensitive and dry skin. It has never irritated my skin, and I can even use it on my eyes. Very moisturizing and soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

My go to for winter!

Epionce has so many great products from which to choose! I love that i can find a great moisturizing cleanser like the Milky Lotion for winter and then go to other options for summer! This cleanser really saves my skin during cold dry months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Epionce Cream cleanser

Great feel, easy to use and great results. My skin appears to be cleaner with this product than anything I’ve used before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

clean

This cleanser is the best thing ever. My face feels smooth and clean after using it. No after film. I will never go back!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Milky it is

I have been using the full line of Epionce for years, and I love this "milky" wash that leaves my very fair, sensitive skin feeling calm and smooth. It is very gentle, yet effectively cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Very gentle cleanser

Very gentle but cleans well. Much better than Cerave Hydrating cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Great product

I love this cleanser because it does not dry my face like some do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Fabulous!

I finally found a cleanser that doesn’t make my skin feel tight till I apply my moisturizer. My skin looks dewy and healthy after using this cleanser. I am 66 with very dry and sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Love it!

I'm on my third bottle. I've never stuck with any other product this long. The cleanser gets off all of my makeup, doesn't dry me out, burn my eyes, or flare my rosacea. I hope they never change it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2018

excellent cleanser

This cleanser is great for mature, somewhat dry plus sensitive skin. I have been using it for well over a year, and it does not irritate at all my face. I would have given it 5 stars, but it does not easily or thoroughly clean through my sunscreen. I have to use a cotton pad after cleansing to thoroughly cleanse my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Brilliantly Clean Skin

This product gently removes the day from my skin leaving it soft and radiant. I have very sensitive skin. I have used this product for years and just wouldn’t trade it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Love this!

My dermatologist recommended that I try this cleanser in the morning. I love it! It’s really light and moisturizing, and it doesn’t really have a smell. It really leaves my face feeling clean, but really soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Perfect for irritated and red skin...

Great cleanser for my sensitive skin. Product calms skin redness without drying. Have purchased this milky cleanser three times and will continue to buy it in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Gentle

Love the milky cleanser! Used it post procedure, and it was very gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

Epionce Milky Cleanser

Great product use it every night and morning, leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized. Not drying at all. I wear heavy eye makeup, but this cleans that off like nothing I have use in the past. Great price point too. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Great morning cleanser

I use this in the morning as it feels really gentle and calming. It doesn't dry my skin out at all, which I love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
3
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
4
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100