Product Reviews for Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results
Only Cleanser I Can Use
March 05, 2019

I have tried tons of cleansers over the years for my sensitive Retin-A skin, and this is the only one I can use without my skin becoming inflamed and red. It’s the best, and I keep coming back to it again and again.

Great cleanser for sensitive skin
February 28, 2019

I always worry that milky cream type cleansers are not going to cleanse as well as the clear foaming type which I find to be too drying for my skin. Happily, the Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser does a great job.

Creamy texture
February 16, 2019

This is the perfect cleanser for sensitive and dry skin. It has never irritated my skin, and I can even use it on my eyes. Very moisturizing and soothing.

My go to for winter!
January 12, 2019

Epionce has so many great products from which to choose! I love that i can find a great moisturizing cleanser like the Milky Lotion for winter and then go to other options for summer! This cleanser really saves my skin during cold dry months!

Epionce Cream cleanser
December 19, 2018

Great feel, easy to use and great results. My skin appears to be cleaner with this product than anything I’ve used before.

clean
December 04, 2018

This cleanser is the best thing ever. My face feels smooth and clean after using it. No after film. I will never go back!

Milky it is
November 16, 2018

I have been using the full line of Epionce for years, and I love this "milky" wash that leaves my very fair, sensitive skin feeling calm and smooth. It is very gentle, yet effectively cleansing.

Very gentle cleanser
November 15, 2018

Very gentle but cleans well. Much better than Cerave Hydrating cleanser.

Great product
November 13, 2018

I love this cleanser because it does not dry my face like some do.

Fabulous!
November 09, 2018

I finally found a cleanser that doesn’t make my skin feel tight till I apply my moisturizer. My skin looks dewy and healthy after using this cleanser. I am 66 with very dry and sensitive skin.

Love it!
November 02, 2018

I'm on my third bottle. I've never stuck with any other product this long. The cleanser gets off all of my makeup, doesn't dry me out, burn my eyes, or flare my rosacea. I hope they never change it.

excellent cleanser
July 10, 2018

This cleanser is great for mature, somewhat dry plus sensitive skin. I have been using it for well over a year, and it does not irritate at all my face. I would have given it 5 stars, but it does not easily or thoroughly clean through my sunscreen. I have to use a cotton pad after cleansing to thoroughly cleanse my face.

Brilliantly Clean Skin
July 06, 2018

This product gently removes the day from my skin leaving it soft and radiant. I have very sensitive skin. I have used this product for years and just wouldn’t trade it

Love this!
June 24, 2018

My dermatologist recommended that I try this cleanser in the morning. I love it! It’s really light and moisturizing, and it doesn’t really have a smell. It really leaves my face feeling clean, but really soft!

Perfect for irritated and red skin...
April 03, 2018

Great cleanser for my sensitive skin. Product calms skin redness without drying. Have purchased this milky cleanser three times and will continue to buy it in the future.

Gentle
March 08, 2018

Love the milky cleanser! Used it post procedure, and it was very gentle.

Epionce Milky Cleanser
February 01, 2018

Great product use it every night and morning, leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized. Not drying at all. I wear heavy eye makeup, but this cleans that off like nothing I have use in the past. Great price point too. I highly recommend this product.

Great morning cleanser
January 29, 2018

I use this in the morning as it feels really gentle and calming. It doesn't dry my skin out at all, which I love!

PERFECT FOR DRY SENSITIVE SKIN
January 05, 2018

This is a great cleanser for dry skin. It cleanses wonderfully, is non-irritating, leaves skin feeling soft and doesn't strip the skin. This is my new go to cleanser!

Fresh skin
December 01, 2017

I was pleasantly surprise that this mild cleanser could provide clean feeling skin with the ability to keep blackheads/whiteheads under control. Also, a little bit of this product goes along way-it seems to last forever.

Epionce
November 30, 2017

All Epionce products that I have tried have been excellent. I've been on them for almost 2 years, and they are excellent products.

Milky lotion cleanser
November 05, 2017

I am a senior and have used this product for a number of years. This cleanser doesn't dry out my skin. Leaves it feeling smooth.

Perfect make up remover
October 28, 2017

I love Epionce products. I sometimes use this cleanser first to remove makeup effectively. It is also nice during the winter months when my skin is dry, and I need a soothing cleanser.

Epionce Milkey Lotion Cleanser
October 21, 2017

This is by far the best facial cleanser I have used. I have been purchasing Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser for three years and will continue. Best facial cleanser on the market today.

Epionce Milky lotion cleanser
September 28, 2017

I'm going on my 3rd bottle, so I must like it. Gentle on skin and my face feels nice and clean and fresh when I'm done. I've never had a problem with it. I would highly recommend.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
4
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
5
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100