LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Friday
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Milky lotion cleanser
November 05, 2017

I am a senior and have used this product for a number of years. This cleanser doesn't dry out my skin. Leaves it feeling smooth.

Perfect make up remover
October 28, 2017

I love Epionce products. I sometimes use this cleanser first to remove makeup effectively. It is also nice during the winter months when my skin is dry, and I need a soothing cleanser.

Epionce Milkey Lotion Cleanser
October 21, 2017

This is by far the best facial cleanser I have used. I have been purchasing Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser for three years and will continue. Best facial cleanser on the market today.

Epionce Milky lotion cleanser
September 28, 2017

I'm going on my 3rd bottle, so I must like it. Gentle on skin and my face feels nice and clean and fresh when I'm done. I've never had a problem with it. I would highly recommend.

Just Ok
September 26, 2017

I would say this cleanser is just ok. I don't feel like it cleans very well.

Milky wash
September 20, 2017

Leaves skin clean and supple.

Best Nourishing cleanser ever!!!!
September 19, 2017

I love love this cleanser! I have very sensitive skin with rosacea. This cleanser seems to calm my skin instantly. I am an Esthetician, and I recommend this cleanser to all of my clients with dry or sensitive skin. ❤️

TMG
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
September 12, 2017

I have tried other cleansers but am never happy with how they dry out my skin. I enjoy this product because my face feels moisturized when I wash it. Then as an additional benefit, I actually massage my face with it when I clean it twice daily. It smoothly glides over my skin, having just the right texture and consistency, so I can give my face a massage, like getting a facial! I've never found another product that I can do this with. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized.

easy on the skin
August 03, 2017

Very nice product, especially for sensitive skin. I have been very pleased and have repurchased.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
July 24, 2017

I use this cleanser because it moisturizes my skin.

Disappointed
July 24, 2017

I love this brand, and I was excited to try their cleanser. I have dry, sensitive skin I opted for the milk one. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed. I use Clarisonic and my brush after washing my face, it felt really greasy with traces of foundation (and I use only tinted moisturizer). My face didn't feel clean at all. I had to use a tonic after and there were still traces of makeup and blush on the cotton ball. I don't understand all the great reviews. I had to return after I gave it a second chance with same results. :(

Tempesta1
The best product
June 20, 2017

Have been using this for years. It's gentle on my face and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. Combine it with the other epionce facial products to get an even better facial cleansing experience.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
June 01, 2017

Have tried other similar products and just like this better. I think I just believe in Epionce.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
April 08, 2017

Added to my Faves. My daughter and I both use this with different sensitive skin types. I never let us run out.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
March 22, 2017

I have been using Epione products for about two years. I have very sensitive skin and easily clogs. My skin person recommended this line and it has been wonderful. I use twice a day along with the other products. It seems to be working along with periodic facials for part of skin maintenance.

epionce milky lotion cleanser
March 14, 2017

Epionce milky lotion cleanser cleans my face with the most smooth softening feel. It's gentle on my sensitive skin and just feels good. It lives up to its name, milky lotion cleanser. June Lemelin Brookfield, Connecticut

Wonderfully gentle cleanser
February 20, 2017

I have used many products including obagi gentle cleanser and skin medica (both great brands and I still use their products). I have sensitive skin that is prone to hormonal breakouts. I am also approaching 40 and need a gentle cleanser for my sensitive skin, this is hydrating but one that does the job and will not cause breakouts. I was a little nervous this would not fit the bill but I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS CLEANSER. I have been using it for several weeks and it literally feels like lotion on your skin. When I rinse it off my skin feels like it is already moisturized. I have been using this with the Intense Moisturizing Cream and my skin looks and feels amazing. This has not caused any breakouts whatsoever! Highly recommend if you need a little moisture.

Great Cleanser
January 28, 2017

Great cleanser for sensitive skin. Leave me a silky smooth skin after every wash. Worth the price!

The BEST cleanser for dry skin
January 12, 2017

My skin has always been so dry, flaky, and tight. I have tried so many expensive cleaners on the market that were designated for dry skin yet my skin still always felt tight and dry after using them. I recently moved to a new city, and this products brand was recommended to me by my new waxer. After the first use I thought to myself, "Where has this been all my life?" It's THAT good. My skin was cleansed yet felt soft and smooth afterwards. A few months later, I am still happy with this lotion cleanser. I will continue to use it. If you have dry skin, please try this. You won't be disappointed.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
January 02, 2017

Perfect for dry or mature skin. Only a small amount of the product is needed to cleanse skin. Skin feels very soft after using.

Epionce does it right
December 30, 2016

I have used Epionce products for quite a while and have noticed improvement in my skin. Dryness has disappeared with a regular regime of this cleanser, followed by the Intensive Nourishing Cream. My skin is happiest when the cleanser is removed with water vs cotton pads.

Love this cleanser
November 20, 2016

Product: Very gentle. Great for dryer weather. I won't use it to wash off makeup. Service: Great package and service like always.

Gentle Cleanser
November 12, 2016

This cleanser is so gentle and leaves your skin feeling so soft. It works really well and does not dry your skin out at all. If you have ever had a chemical peel this is the only cleanser to use! I would highly recommend this product!

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
November 07, 2016

I have been using several Epionce products including the Milky Lotion Cleanser for the past 4 years. I use this at night--it's gentle yet effective.

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
November 04, 2016

I love this cleanser. I've been using it twice a day for years and wouldn't use anything else. Ever since the first time I ordered from LovelySkin, I've never ordered from anyone else. I like the price, the rewards, and the free shipping is wonderful.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100