20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

$34.00
14 Results
December 19, 2020

Epionce

I have been using the epionce products for several years now. I love this product line.

Profile Photo

Khloe1

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Hydrating cleanser

I love to use this product as the second cleanse and after my makeup has been removed. Its calming but also hydrating and my skin loves it! My skin feels refreshed and hydrated after using this cleanser, not tight or dry at all. Perfect for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Jillian

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Pretty Good Stuff

I like this product. I use it almost daily. A little too strong for me to use it only. My skin is very thin and sensitive, much more so than most people. But, Im bought it again which is rare for me to do.

Profile Photo

Chess

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Dry skin

I have dry sensitive skin in the winter, and combination skin in the spring, summer, and fall. This was prefect for me during the winter months and helped to add hydration to my dry skin.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2018

excellent cleanser

This cleanser is great for mature, somewhat dry plus sensitive skin. I have been using it for well over a year, and it does not irritate at all my face. I would have given it 5 stars, but it does not easily or thoroughly clean through my sunscreen. I have to use a cotton pad after cleansing to thoroughly cleanse my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Epionce Milky lotion cleanser

I'm going on my 3rd bottle, so I must like it. Gentle on skin and my face feels nice and clean and fresh when I'm done. I've never had a problem with it. I would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

Just Ok

I would say this cleanser is just ok. I don't feel like it cleans very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Milky wash

Leaves skin clean and supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2016

Gentle Cleanser

This cleanser is gentle and doesn't make your skin feel stripped of moisture. I use a toner after cleansing to remove residue from makeup. I like using this cleanser during the winter months to prevent my skin from getting overly dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2016

Very Nice Cleanser

This cleanser feels lovely. I haven't noticed that it leaves any film on my skin. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't know that it's any better than less expensive products I used before (Paula's Choice and Neutrogena). It also hasn't done anything to help my dry flaky skin, but it also hasn't made it worse either. If it's worth it to you to spend extra money on a product that feels really nice, even if it doesn't perform any differently, then buy it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2016

Gentle

I love this product after cleansing with an oil or balm, or as a first step in the morning. It is gentle and effective, leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated, and perfect before applying serums or my BHA.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2016

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

I replaced the elta MD gentle foaming cleanser with this one because I wanted to transition to using all Epionce line. I have very sensitive skin so I do like how gentle it is and it cleanses well. Easier to remove than the elta MD cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2015

Gentle cleaner, best with Epionce toner as follow up

I love this cleaner for my sensitive skin. By itself, my makeup does not come all the way off, so it needs a follow up with the Epionce toner, and then its perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2014

Great cleanser!

Love this cleanser! Never strips oils or leaves skin oily. Its creamy and has a nice lather. Skin is clean, but never dry. My only complaint isnt with the cleanser- its with the dispenser. It doesnt recover quickly after dispensing cleaner and you have to pull it up manually.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

14 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680