20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Spot Gel

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Spot Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Spot Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
It's okay
January 18, 2019

So, I was so impressed by the wash but this spot treatment wasn’t great. I didn’t notice any additional pop ups, but it also didn’t work quite that well with removing existing pimples.

Works okay
January 10, 2019

I purchased this product for my teenage daughter who has frequent breakouts. She uses other products in the Epionce line and likes them. This spot gel has worked “okay” but isn’t something we will purchase again.

Something New
December 20, 2018

I usually like to use a product for a month before I really know if it works or not. This doesn't irritate my skin. Seems to get the job done.

Good spot acne treatment
November 19, 2018

Epionce's purifying spot gel is great for spot treating acne. It is a scent-free, very neutral, clear product that works quickly. A bit expensive for the size.

Didn't work out
November 19, 2018

I had high hopes for this! Reviews were all rave, but it just didn't work for me.The applicator was easy to use and hygienic. It was cooling at first but then really stinging. After about 30 min, it really smells like sulfur and really unpleasant. Worst of all, it did nothing for my blemishes. In fact, my acne got worse after 2 uses.

Best I've Used!
November 18, 2018

This is probably the best spot gel I've ever used! I have combo skin and suffer from occasional breakouts. This awesome spot gel comes in a 10 ml tube with a precision tip, so no need to put your hands on your face! It has a powerful 4% sulfur content that really gets the job done! I received this for testing purposes all opinions are my own.

Spot treatment
November 17, 2018

The Epionce spot gel is a nice addition to the face wash routine. Sometimes, you have blemishes that are so visible that need your immediate action to dry out. I noticed that it worked in a couple of days, and in combination with the face wash, did a great job in keeping my face clear. I definitely recommend the product!

works really well
November 17, 2018

I really like the fast working results of this purifying spot gel. My acne cleared up really fast. My only issue I have with this spot gel is the scent of the gel.

Nice
November 17, 2018

This spot gel is my go-to. I really liked it, it definitely reduce the swelling and redness.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100