20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Spot Gel

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Spot Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Spot Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
November 09, 2019

Satisfied

This product really works. It quickly helps remove acne. I have used it on my teenager and they’ve noticed a quick improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Great spot gel

Although the menthol smell is very strong and the gel stings a bit for me the benefits outweigh these small issues. This gel is great for my skin it dries out and seems to shrink my pores. Already reordered.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Perfect product

Have been struggling with blemishes. This truly works. So impressed with this line of products. Highly recommend. LovelySkin is a wonderful company to purchase from.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Effective Spot Treatment

No, this does not miraculously work overnight, but it is effective at reducing swelling and redness as well as healing blemishes after a few days of consistent treatment. I found if it is used when a blemish is just starting, it zaps it very quickly. Those that have been there a while take longer to treat. I have had no irritation at all. It is dispensed in a small tube, but the applicator does not waste product and a very little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Works well!

My son uses this spot treatment every single day. I feel like it's really expensive for the super small tube, but he says it works better than others we have bought too, therefore, the 5 stars. Great for teen acne!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Something New

I usually like to use a product for a month before I really know if it works or not. This doesn't irritate my skin. Seems to get the job done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Good spot acne treatment

Epionce's purifying spot gel is great for spot treating acne. It is a scent-free, very neutral, clear product that works quickly. A bit expensive for the size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 18, 2018

Best I've Used!

This is probably the best spot gel I've ever used! I have combo skin and suffer from occasional breakouts. This awesome spot gel comes in a 10 ml tube with a precision tip, so no need to put your hands on your face! It has a powerful 4% sulfur content that really gets the job done! I received this for testing purposes all opinions are my own.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2018

works really well

I really like the fast working results of this purifying spot gel. My acne cleared up really fast. My only issue I have with this spot gel is the scent of the gel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100