Product Reviews for Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream: buy this Epionce hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Restorative Hand Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
November 18, 2019

Wonderful Product

This is the best hand cream I have ever used! Super moisturizing but not greasy at all. It really softened my dry, rough hands. Great for elbows and feet too! I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

Best hand cream I’ve ever used. My hands look younger and they’re softer than they’ve ever been. Amazing stuff. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Epionce hand cream

This is a wonderful hand cream that will keep your hands well moisturized and hydrated between applications. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a rich nourishing hand cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Love this brand

I received a sample of this and really like the feel. I apply before bed and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Best Hand Cream

Love this hand cream, I use it overnight before I go to bed and notice a softer difference on my hands. Nice fragrance and nice price. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

LIGHT & SMOOTH

Epionce Restorative Hand Cream feels light & smooth (more like an oil than a cream) and has a nice refreshing scent. It takes a little while to absorb, but really helps to hydrate the skin.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Nice for Night

I keep this product in my bedside table and use it before going to bed. It keeps my hands protected and hydrated throughout the night. In the morning, my hands feel fresh and ready for the day.

Profile Photo

Care

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Nice Lotion & Smells Like Oranges!

I wish the bottle were a bit bigger, but this was a really nice lotion that didn’t leave my hands greasy and they looked better after applying. I actually think it would give some cushion, possible thicken the skin if used consistently over time. It’s better than more expensive ones I’ve tried. I may purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Thick moisturizing cream

This is heavier than my other hand cream, but I like to use it at night. Very moisturizing. Hope it will prevent finger cracks next winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

My Favorite

Love this hand cream! It absorbs so well, never greasy. Very light-scented, it doesn’t over power. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

PK

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Nice

This a nice hand cream, smells good and very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Wonderful Hand cream

I cannot say enough about this moisturizer. It comes out quite thick, and a little goes a long way. There is a light citrus scents, which is extremely faint and clean. I work in the healthcare industry, with the constant demand of washing your hands they dry out quickly. This lotion does a nice job restoring moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Hand Cream

I like this cream a lot! It helps keep my hands moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Nice hand cream

After purchasing my usual go-to hand cream, I felt that it was very stiff and not what I was used to. I tried Epionce hand cream based on the positive reviews. It is creamy and leaves your hands feeling silky. There is a very slight residue but not greasy. It is well-priced, nice but not sure it is ideal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Not greasy

I wanted to keep my hands from drying out especially during the winter months, so I tried the Epionce hand cream. It doesn’t leave my hands greasy and has a pleasant smell. I bought a second on the last sale and plan on using it throughout the year. I’m hoping it will keep my hands from looking dry and aged.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Spa quality

Simply luxurious. Melts into your skin and keeps your hands moisturized throughout the day. Has a delightfully light scent which makes it feel like a spa day. I’m now a repeat customer of this restorative hand cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Epionce restorative hand cream

This is the nicest hand cream I have ever used Does what it claims to do and then some, my hands have never felt so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Lovely Hands

My hands are showing old age skin. Well, I'm getting old! This is a great hand cream, and the effects are long-lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Epionce Hand Cream

I love this cream. I helps so much with dry hands!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Best I have found

Not greasy. Absorbs after a few minutes. I keep on my nightstand and use every night before bed. So far this is the best hand cream I have found. Wish the tube was bigger for the price. Just recently discovered Epionce and am really enjoying. Great line for anyone with dry or mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

So moisturizing

My hands have always gotten dry in the winter, like sandpaper. I use this at night, and it makes all the difference! My hands are soft and smooth now, no more embarrassing dry cracked hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

It's good, but...

I do like this hand lotion, but it is a little greasy, just doesn't absorb really well. Just like the body lotion, a little goes a long way, and it's scent-free. I don't think I would purchase again due to the greasy factor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Epionce Hand Cream

The label says restorative and it certainly is. My very dry hands are nourished and looking so much better. This is not greasy, absorbs quickly and glides on easily. I would definitely continue buying this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Great hand cream!

I must have tried over 30 hand creams, and wasn’t satisfied with any till I tried this product. It has a long term softening effect on the hands. I already ordered a 2nd tube

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Love

This hand cream is very healing and smells super nice. It’s my purse must have and a new favorite for a woman that has tried them all. Love.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100