Product Reviews for Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream: buy this Epionce hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Restorative Hand Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Nice hand cream
February 18, 2019

After purchasing my usual go-to hand cream, I felt that it was very stiff and not what I was used to. I tried Epionce hand cream based on the positive reviews. It is creamy and leaves your hands feeling silky. There is a very slight residue but not greasy. It is well-priced, nice but not sure it is ideal.

Not greasy
February 15, 2019

I wanted to keep my hands from drying out especially during the winter months, so I tried the Epionce hand cream. It doesn’t leave my hands greasy and has a pleasant smell. I bought a second on the last sale and plan on using it throughout the year. I’m hoping it will keep my hands from looking dry and aged.

Bree
Spa quality
February 01, 2019

Simply luxurious. Melts into your skin and keeps your hands moisturized throughout the day. Has a delightfully light scent which makes it feel like a spa day. I’m now a repeat customer of this restorative hand cream.

Epionce restorative hand cream
January 24, 2019

This is the nicest hand cream I have ever used Does what it claims to do and then some, my hands have never felt so good!

Lovely Hands
January 12, 2019

My hands are showing old age skin. Well, I'm getting old! This is a great hand cream, and the effects are long-lasting.

Epionce Hand Cream
January 11, 2019

I love this cream. I helps so much with dry hands!

Best I have found
January 02, 2019

Not greasy. Absorbs after a few minutes. I keep on my nightstand and use every night before bed. So far this is the best hand cream I have found. Wish the tube was bigger for the price. Just recently discovered Epionce and am really enjoying. Great line for anyone with dry or mature skin.

So moisturizing
November 27, 2018

My hands have always gotten dry in the winter, like sandpaper. I use this at night, and it makes all the difference! My hands are soft and smooth now, no more embarrassing dry cracked hands.

It's good, but...
November 24, 2018

I do like this hand lotion, but it is a little greasy, just doesn't absorb really well. Just like the body lotion, a little goes a long way, and it's scent-free. I don't think I would purchase again due to the greasy factor.

Epionce Hand Cream
November 23, 2018

The label says restorative and it certainly is. My very dry hands are nourished and looking so much better. This is not greasy, absorbs quickly and glides on easily. I would definitely continue buying this.

Great hand cream!
October 13, 2018

I must have tried over 30 hand creams, and wasn’t satisfied with any till I tried this product. It has a long term softening effect on the hands. I already ordered a 2nd tube

Love
September 23, 2018

This hand cream is very healing and smells super nice. It’s my purse must have and a new favorite for a woman that has tried them all. Love.

Great Hand Cream!
August 25, 2018

This is a really good hand cream. I am an avid hand cream user and have tried MANY brands. I am sensitive to scents and this has a very light scent, not at all disturbing. It is light on your hands and rubs in quite well. I will definitely purchase this on a regular basis.

Great Lotion
May 30, 2018

This is a great hand cream and I use it on my feet at night. I have very very dry hands and feet and this cream helps them out a lot. This is the only thing that has helped me husband’s hands and feet after he had chemo treatments.

Smells great and works well
May 02, 2018

I have super sensitive dry patches on my hands, so I can be sensitive to lotions with scents. This one is non-greasy and the smell comes from natural extracts, which makes me feel good about it. I love Epionce!

Really Healthy For Irritated Hands
March 30, 2018

This stuff is great! I have to wash my hands a lot. I am allergic to most hand soaps so my skin is irritated very easily. This keeps my hands and cuticles healthy and moisturized without a strong scent or greasiness. It also fits well into my handbag. Most all Epionce products are wonderful!

Reviews were right!
March 29, 2018

The hand cream I've been using for several years was discontinued. After reading these reviews I decided to try & I'm glad I did. I use it at night as I find it slightly too rich for daytime.

❤️Epionce❤️
January 29, 2018

I love this hand lotion! I purchased several for my family this past holiday. It’s a new favorite for my mom and my sister now!

Superb hand cream
January 05, 2018

I bought this for my husband who has always dealt with dry skin on his hands and around his nails. He doesn't like to fuss with products but he loves this hand cream. He keeps it by his bed and uses it nightly – great results. This is our second purchase.

Best hand cream
December 07, 2017

This hand cream is a must for winter! My hands are dry without.

Great Product
September 20, 2017

Keeps my hands moisturized better than anything I have used before, and it’s not oily or sticky.

feels light, smells good
September 18, 2017

This goes on light but still seems to soak in well. It smells good too.

If I could give it more stars, I would!
August 03, 2017

I have incredibly dry skin on my hands from frequent washing. I use this at night before bed, and it's amazing to me the difference this cream makes.

Lovely hand cream
May 30, 2017

Light feel and the scent is very pleasant.

Can't live without!
March 24, 2017

Love this hand cream for the tops of my hands. I wash my hands constantly because of my little one and this keeps them soft and looking young! I feel like I need to use s lot of it at a time but it's worth it!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100