Product Reviews for Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream: buy this Epionce hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Restorative Hand Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
April 17, 2019

My Favorite

Love this hand cream! It absorbs so well, never greasy. Very light-scented, it doesn’t over power. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

PK

April 05, 2019

Nice

This a nice hand cream, smells good and very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2019

Wonderful Hand cream

I cannot say enough about this moisturizer. It comes out quite thick, and a little goes a long way. There is a light citrus scents, which is extremely faint and clean. I work in the healthcare industry, with the constant demand of washing your hands they dry out quickly. This lotion does a nice job restoring moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 26, 2019

Hand Cream

I like this cream a lot! It helps keep my hands moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 18, 2019

Nice hand cream

After purchasing my usual go-to hand cream, I felt that it was very stiff and not what I was used to. I tried Epionce hand cream based on the positive reviews. It is creamy and leaves your hands feeling silky. There is a very slight residue but not greasy. It is well-priced, nice but not sure it is ideal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 15, 2019

Not greasy

I wanted to keep my hands from drying out especially during the winter months, so I tried the Epionce hand cream. It doesn’t leave my hands greasy and has a pleasant smell. I bought a second on the last sale and plan on using it throughout the year. I’m hoping it will keep my hands from looking dry and aged.

Profile Photo

Bree

February 01, 2019

Spa quality

Simply luxurious. Melts into your skin and keeps your hands moisturized throughout the day. Has a delightfully light scent which makes it feel like a spa day. I’m now a repeat customer of this restorative hand cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2019

Epionce restorative hand cream

This is the nicest hand cream I have ever used Does what it claims to do and then some, my hands have never felt so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 12, 2019

Lovely Hands

My hands are showing old age skin. Well, I'm getting old! This is a great hand cream, and the effects are long-lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2019

Epionce Hand Cream

I love this cream. I helps so much with dry hands!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2019

Best I have found

Not greasy. Absorbs after a few minutes. I keep on my nightstand and use every night before bed. So far this is the best hand cream I have found. Wish the tube was bigger for the price. Just recently discovered Epionce and am really enjoying. Great line for anyone with dry or mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2018

So moisturizing

My hands have always gotten dry in the winter, like sandpaper. I use this at night, and it makes all the difference! My hands are soft and smooth now, no more embarrassing dry cracked hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2018

It's good, but...

I do like this hand lotion, but it is a little greasy, just doesn't absorb really well. Just like the body lotion, a little goes a long way, and it's scent-free. I don't think I would purchase again due to the greasy factor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2018

Epionce Hand Cream

The label says restorative and it certainly is. My very dry hands are nourished and looking so much better. This is not greasy, absorbs quickly and glides on easily. I would definitely continue buying this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 13, 2018

Great hand cream!

I must have tried over 30 hand creams, and wasn’t satisfied with any till I tried this product. It has a long term softening effect on the hands. I already ordered a 2nd tube

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 23, 2018

Love

This hand cream is very healing and smells super nice. It’s my purse must have and a new favorite for a woman that has tried them all. Love.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 25, 2018

Great Hand Cream!

This is a really good hand cream. I am an avid hand cream user and have tried MANY brands. I am sensitive to scents and this has a very light scent, not at all disturbing. It is light on your hands and rubs in quite well. I will definitely purchase this on a regular basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2018

Great Lotion

This is a great hand cream and I use it on my feet at night. I have very very dry hands and feet and this cream helps them out a lot. This is the only thing that has helped me husband’s hands and feet after he had chemo treatments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 02, 2018

Smells great and works well

I have super sensitive dry patches on my hands, so I can be sensitive to lotions with scents. This one is non-greasy and the smell comes from natural extracts, which makes me feel good about it. I love Epionce!

Profile Picture for Ashley

rubysmom

March 30, 2018

Really Healthy For Irritated Hands

This stuff is great! I have to wash my hands a lot. I am allergic to most hand soaps so my skin is irritated very easily. This keeps my hands and cuticles healthy and moisturized without a strong scent or greasiness. It also fits well into my handbag. Most all Epionce products are wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 29, 2018

Reviews were right!

The hand cream I've been using for several years was discontinued. After reading these reviews I decided to try & I'm glad I did. I use it at night as I find it slightly too rich for daytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 29, 2018

❤️Epionce❤️

I love this hand lotion! I purchased several for my family this past holiday. It’s a new favorite for my mom and my sister now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 05, 2018

Superb hand cream

I bought this for my husband who has always dealt with dry skin on his hands and around his nails. He doesn't like to fuss with products but he loves this hand cream. He keeps it by his bed and uses it nightly – great results. This is our second purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 07, 2017

Best hand cream

This hand cream is a must for winter! My hands are dry without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 20, 2017

Great Product

Keeps my hands moisturized better than anything I have used before, and it’s not oily or sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
4
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
4
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100