Product Reviews for Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream: buy this Epionce hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

$20.00
85 Results
September 24, 2020

Great Hand Cream

This hand cream is so hydrating and soothing!! I actually use it on my hands, arms, and knees. It is an awesome hand cream at a great price!! Love it!!!

Profile Photo

VChase

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Restorative hand cream

Light weight, but very moisturizing. Makes hands soft, but I am not sure if it helps with aging on your hands. I haven’t seen any change on my hands yet maybe because I am using it only once a day before I go to sleep. Also It’s a little pricy for hand cream. If you use it more often, it might work. I like it.

Profile Photo

Tampalo

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Good hand cream

It’s a good hand cream, but there are cheaper options that work better in my opinion. A good item to get on sale for things like travel etc.

Profile Photo

Fenchie88

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

New to this Product and Brand, but Very Happy!

Because I am a caregiver, I wash my hands a lot! They are very dry and look much older than the rest of my skin. I ordered this after trying a LovelySkin sample of the Epionce Enriched Body Cream. I loved the cream (although it was a bit over-scented for me), so wanted to try something specifically for hands. This hand cream does have a scent, but it's not bothersome (almost reminds me of rosemary) and it dissipates quickly. My palms are a little greasy after application, but I blot them with a tissue, and the product does seem to absorb quickly. I have only been using this a short time, so will check back in with long-term results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Nice rich hand cream

This hand cream provides really rich moisture for your hands. Not too greasy but a little tackier than I prefer. That said, keeps my over-washed hands from drying out and has a really nice smell (generally most scents are too perfumey for me but this one has a nice '"spa" scent that isn't overpowering). A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

SEG

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Best hand cream!

I have been searching for something to help me get my hands to stop looking so old and dry. I am 49 and have tried so many products that all failed. Finally I tried Epionce and WOW!!!! My hands look young smooth and OMG, I don't snag materials when I touch them!! I just ordered 2 more!! I have never had such smooth,soft hands!! So happy! Just buy it, trust me!

Profile Photo

Dcarroll

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Gets rid of my dry cracked hands

I wash my hands hundreds of times a day causing the skin on my hands to dry out, crack, and even bleed. I was recommended this product by my doctor and I use it at least twice a day. It smells amazing and doesn't leave your hands greasy or slippery. I tried so many lotions, even ones formulated to help dry, cracking skin but none of them worked like this product. I will definitely being buying this every time I run out and recommending to my family and friends.

Profile Photo

DaniKirk

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Like it

I like it but it’s a greasier lotion than I’d prefer. Good moisturizer though! Hands feel hydrated for sure.

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Luxurious

This is a very nice hand lotion that moisturizes and heals my dry peeling COVID-19 hands. Bought a tube for my daughter and I and we both love it.

Profile Photo

maryann

May 17, 2020

Nice Hand lotion

I like this lotion. It’s a little sticky though. Tacky....does moisturizer...just not my all time favorite

Profile Photo

RhTempe56

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Rich hand cream

As a potter, my hands and cuticles are always dry, and I use lotion after each handwashing. I bought Epionce because of the reviews, and it didn't disappoint. It's thick but not greasy, with a light scent that doesn't linger. It's pricey, but worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Great!

I’m on my second bottle. My hands take a beating, especially in the winter. This has helped my hands to not crack this winter. A little goes a long way, smells good, and absorbs easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Epionce Hand Creme

This creme works well. Leaves a coating that does soak in , in a relatively short time. Leaves a nice sheen to the skin.

Profile Photo

Roguewoman

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Love it

Incredibly moisturizing and non greasy. Great to use all year round especially in the winter

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Good hand cream

I really like this hand cream. It has definitely helped with my dry winter skin. I also like the fact that it is not greasy at all. I would recommend this hand cream to anyone who wants softer hands without the grease. Only problem is that it is a little pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Thick cream

The cream is rich and thick so you do not need to reapply as often to soften the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Great hands

Love this hand lotion. It soaks into your skin, doesn’t leave them greasy, pleasantly scented and works on hands that spend. Lot of time in dish water and cleaning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great Hand Creme

Very soothing for hands. Not greasy. Not sticky. very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Satisfied

Love this cream. I have sensitive skin and this has totally helped me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Epionce Hand Cream

Creamy non-greasy hand cream. Great on legs and arms too. Fresh clean scent.

Profile Photo

Karend

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Hand cream

This hand cream is great for moisturizing my dry hands. The smell is awesome and it’s easy to carry in my purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Wonderful Product

This is the best hand cream I have ever used! Super moisturizing but not greasy at all. It really softened my dry, rough hands. Great for elbows and feet too! I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

Best hand cream I’ve ever used. My hands look younger and they’re softer than they’ve ever been. Amazing stuff. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Epionce hand cream

This is a wonderful hand cream that will keep your hands well moisturized and hydrated between applications. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a rich nourishing hand cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Love this brand

I received a sample of this and really like the feel. I apply before bed and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680