Product Reviews for Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

30% Off Black Friday Sale + Up to 42% Off Doorbusters + Free $164 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream: buy this Epionce hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

$20.00
March 30, 2018

Really Healthy For Irritated Hands

This stuff is great! I have to wash my hands a lot. I am allergic to most hand soaps so my skin is irritated very easily. This keeps my hands and cuticles healthy and moisturized without a strong scent or greasiness. It also fits well into my handbag. Most all Epionce products are wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Reviews were right!

The hand cream I've been using for several years was discontinued. After reading these reviews I decided to try & I'm glad I did. I use it at night as I find it slightly too rich for daytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

❤️Epionce❤️

I love this hand lotion! I purchased several for my family this past holiday. It’s a new favorite for my mom and my sister now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Superb hand cream

I bought this for my husband who has always dealt with dry skin on his hands and around his nails. He doesn't like to fuss with products but he loves this hand cream. He keeps it by his bed and uses it nightly – great results. This is our second purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

Best hand cream

This hand cream is a must for winter! My hands are dry without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Great Product

Keeps my hands moisturized better than anything I have used before, and it’s not oily or sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

feels light, smells good

This goes on light but still seems to soak in well. It smells good too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

If I could give it more stars, I would!

I have incredibly dry skin on my hands from frequent washing. I use this at night before bed, and it's amazing to me the difference this cream makes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

Lovely hand cream

Light feel and the scent is very pleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Can't live without!

Love this hand cream for the tops of my hands. I wash my hands constantly because of my little one and this keeps them soft and looking young! I feel like I need to use s lot of it at a time but it's worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

Hand cream that works!

This is a heavy lotion, but absorbs quite well. It is a rich, moist cream, that feels wonderful on your skin. I'm buying again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2016

Restorative hand cream

The hand cream is very rich but not greasy. It adds a great deal of moisture to dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2016

Epionce products deliver

This hand cream surpasses all others: excellent moisturizer and great smell. I am an artist and work with my hands. This delivers lasting moisture and relief from dry skin. Highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2015

Even better for dry hands than Epionces Medical Barrier Cream

I received Epionce Restorative Hand Cream as a GWP when I ordered other Epionce products quite a while ago. Im not much of a hand cream person and like and use Epionce Medical Barrier Cream on various parts, so I shoved this in the back of a cabinet. Fast-forward to this winter, when cold weather is taking a toll. Tried it and wow, it softened up my skin and cuticles FAST (a day). It *is* much more oily than the Med Barrier, which absorbs almost instantly on me, but it does sink in pretty quickly. As always, appreciate that Epionce is fragrance-free. My workmates products are tough on my allergies!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 14, 2015

Great Handcream!

I am so glad this product was referred to me. I am very fussy about hand creams. I try them all out at one point or another. This one makes a difference. It blends easily into the skin and holds the moisture for a couple hours. I use it every evening before bed, and once or twice during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

First, but not last

I use several products from this line and decided to try this hand cream out. I stay at home with my kids and Im constantly cleaning or washing my hands, so my hands are always dry. Im always looking for a cream that will moisturize, but not be heavy and/or greasy. This is the best Ive found so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2015

Night time ritual

I use this product every night. I have used other hand creams and in the morning there is not much difference from when I put it on. The Epionce hand cream is a different story. My hand are soft and smooth and it takes care of some rough thick skin on my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2015

Heavy but absorbs quickly

Does a good job keeping your hands hydrated and smells great. Fragrance is light, not too heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2015

Good not great

I got this as a deluxe sample from LovelySkin. Its a nice cream but nothing special.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2015

Smells wonderful, hydrates

I purchased this hand cream on a BOGO offer. I cant wait until this deal is offered again b/c it is a little pricey, but it is soooo nice. Makes your hands so soft and smells so nice and citrus-y.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2014

Love it!

I received this cream as a present from a friend and from the first application noticed a major difference from any other product I used before! Now I buy it regularly. I live in a very dry climate and Epionce restorative hand cream helps keep by skin smooth and silky without leaving greasy residue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2014

Awesome

This is a great hand cream. I have 56 year old sun damaged hands and this really helps. Will be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2014

Sofetening Hand Cream

The Epionce Restorative Hand Cream does exactly what the name implies. The cream restores your hands to a youthful place. It takes very little to do the job! I would highly recommend this product. I use the hand cream not everyday and it is giving my hands a new texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2014

My Favorite Hand Cream

Epionce Restorative Hand Cream is my favorite! Ive tried many hand creams and this one instantly makes my hands feel hydrated and very soft. Never greasy and a little goes a long way! I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2014

Nice

This hand cream seems to plump the fine lines on my hands and the citrus scent is pleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680