Product Reviews for Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $59 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream: buy this Epionce hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

January 12, 2014

Buy this often

I have this in each desk draw at work, my purse and I give it for gifts. It has a nice fragrance and it does not make your hands feel gross.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2013

Epionce Restorative Hand Cream

Fabulous hand-saving cream. I use it on my feet, too. Works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2013

Great Value

Good product & Great Value. Better than grocery store brands. Ive purchased a couple. Smell and feel are very nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2013

Hands

Lovely feeling and great smell.

Profile Picture for Janet

Ilovesunflowers

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2013

Love it!!

This hand cream makes my hands soft. Restored my skin to healthy youthful texture. Love the scent, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2012

Great Product, Hands Down

Love this new Epionce hand cream (well, new to me). It's very moisturizing without leaving your hands feeling slimy, and wet. It absorbs quickly. And it smells like fresh oranges -- but only for a bit. Since I am super smell sensitive, this is really important to me. The orange scent lifts me up and makes me smile, but it doesn't linger. My hands have looked a ton better since I started using this product regularly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2012

from dishwater to delightful

I have my hands in water a lot, from dishes to washing salad greens they get dry and on the edge of eczema. I started using the Epionce Hand Cream and they've become soft and healthy. thank you Epionce! Thank You LovelySkin!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2012

Best Hand Cream Ever Used!

Most hand creams I've used over the years left my hands feeling either sticky or tacky. They would work in the sense that my hands would feel soft at some point after the product finally absorbed into my skin. This product immediately is absorbed without that tacky feeling and leaves my hands feeling wonderfully soft. Lines and dry spots disappeared quickly and a couple of what I thought were aging spots have disappeared completely! My hands look better than they have in quite awhile meaning months and months. I love this hand cream and highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2012

Wonderful product

Love the smell--ginger and citrus. Goes on smooth. My 80 year old mother and 17 year old neice both love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2012

Okay

I bought this since it was on sale and I alway like to keep a tube of lotion in my purse. It does not seem to provide the moisture I would like. I haven't used it long enought to know if it restores my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2012

Great product!

Love this product! Makes hands feel very clean!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680