Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
October 19, 2019

Not my Favorite

This was a little harsh on my dry sensitive skin. I do like the consistency and did see some results but I had to apply it with a heavy moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2019

heavily scented

While this moisturizer sunscreen has a boatload of terrific ingredients, I found it aesthetically unpleasant. It has a silky feel, leaves your skin a tiny bit greasy looking and does not leave a white cast. But the scent is the deal breaker, I would call it perfumy alcohol. It is quite heavy, and it lingers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2019

Great product

I was nervous about using this since it contains retinol which can irritate my skin. This moisturizer is fabulous. Not only has my skin texture improved, but it also has sunscreen in it. No need to apply another product. This is my new go-to daily moisturizer. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Awesome

Highly recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Combination sunscreen

I received a sample of this product, and I loved it at first. However, when I started applying makeup, the pilling was significant. It also leaves a greasy film. Otherwise, the ingredient list looks great.

Profile Photo

Martha

August 29, 2018

Love, love, love

As always, Exuviance never disappoints. Great day moisturizer and works well under makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

great day cream

I have very sensitive skin most creams will cause me to have breakouts. This cream is terrific and has SPF 30, so I don't have to use additional sunscreen. My skin is so smooth it glows, and I get compliments all the time. I'm 68 years old. I'm using the night cream and eye cream, and I love them all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

Love the Exuviance product line. The day repair is lightweight and not oily. I feel improvement on my skin after weeks of use.

Profile Photo

DiannaW

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

This cream get the job done! It is medium weight and absorbs into the skin quickly. More importantly, it has sunscreen of 30! You won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Day Cream

I love that a product that has SPF can also soothe and moisturize.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

I did get a sunspot while using, so I am not sure if it was me forgetting to use or the performance of the product. Anyways, I break out badly, and this product never breaks me out and is protecting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Sunscreen but not a great age reverse

This feels like a sunscreen rather than a skin care product. Not as good as several of Exuviance's other skin care items.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Love Exuviance

I love the entire Exuviance age-reverse line. I started using it upon the recommendation of an aesthetician. This is an excellent daily moisturizer that I use beneath primer and foundation. Great prices here at LovelySkin.com!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2017

The best product for age reverse

My skin has completely changed. My wrinkles disappeared.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2017

Return purchase

This is a purchase on behalf of my mum. I suppose it is good as she has experimented with other products over the years and still prefers this product. She uses the night cream and toner as well and said they are effective and comfortable on her skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

A bit thick

This cream starts out feeling thick, a little like sun lotion. After you apply it works in nicely. I like that it has 30spf. Only using 2 weeks, so far i am pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

One of the best out there

I love this stuff. It has high SPF, evens out my skin tone, plumps my skin a bit preparing it nicely for foundation and has longterm anti-aging benefits. Whats not to like?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2015

Great

A great light weight day moisturizer with SPF. My skin has never looked better after using Exuviance

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
2
5
5
3
5
5
5
4
5
4
2
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680