Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

Reviews For Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

$45.00 was $75.00
14 Results
November 17, 2020

SPF 30

I am more than pleased with this product. I only put it on in the morning and despite sweating during the summer it still works all day long.

Profile Photo

EMM

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Best Skincare

Best prices and very fast shipping! So glad to find this site!,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Really nice combo moisturizer and SPF!

I love saving steps so this moisturizer and SPF is just the right thing for a busy morning. Feels good on my skin and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Will definitely be keeping this product in my daily routine.

Profile Photo

TheMiz

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Great product

I was nervous about using this since it contains retinol which can irritate my skin. This moisturizer is fabulous. Not only has my skin texture improved, but it also has sunscreen in it. No need to apply another product. This is my new go-to daily moisturizer. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Awesome

Highly recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Love, love, love

As always, Exuviance never disappoints. Great day moisturizer and works well under makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

great day cream

I have very sensitive skin most creams will cause me to have breakouts. This cream is terrific and has SPF 30, so I don't have to use additional sunscreen. My skin is so smooth it glows, and I get compliments all the time. I'm 68 years old. I'm using the night cream and eye cream, and I love them all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Exuviance Age Reverse Day Repair SPF 30

Love the Exuviance product line. The day repair is lightweight and not oily. I feel improvement on my skin after weeks of use.

Profile Photo

DiannaW

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Day Cream

I love that a product that has SPF can also soothe and moisturize.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Love Exuviance

I love the entire Exuviance age-reverse line. I started using it upon the recommendation of an aesthetician. This is an excellent daily moisturizer that I use beneath primer and foundation. Great prices here at LovelySkin.com!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2017

The best product for age reverse

My skin has completely changed. My wrinkles disappeared.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2017

Return purchase

This is a purchase on behalf of my mum. I suppose it is good as she has experimented with other products over the years and still prefers this product. She uses the night cream and toner as well and said they are effective and comfortable on her skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

One of the best out there

I love this stuff. It has high SPF, evens out my skin tone, plumps my skin a bit preparing it nicely for foundation and has longterm anti-aging benefits. Whats not to like?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2015

Great

A great light weight day moisturizer with SPF. My skin has never looked better after using Exuviance

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

14 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Mon, Nov. 30th 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680