Product Reviews for Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend MultiFunction Concealer

Reviews For Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer

32 Results
July 19, 2018

Great product!!

Have used both colors and love both of them!! Easy to apply and it looks great!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Excellent cover!

I have tried MANY others, but this beats them all, and I will stick with it. Provides superb coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Best Kept Secret

I found this concealer after a car accident left me with a scar on my forehead. Nothing else could quite cover it. It's been years since that scar healed but I still use this concealer. More as a final touch up to my makeup routine. I finish my makeup adding this one to spots on my face and chest I can still see. Just the tiniest amount works! As an artist, I've learned mixing tones in my foundation and concealer actually makes for a more natural look. For the coverage, this one provides you think it would be thick or chalky but it applies nicely, good color and is smooth. One tube lasts me more than a year!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Lots of redness

I have used many products in an effort to cover severe redness, & this is the only product that does so, and without being shiny. A little goes a long way too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

exuviance coverblend

I love this product. I have used it for many years. It's great for covering redness, dark areas etc. I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Excellent product for the price

I am very pleased with this concealer. It blends well into my skin and stays on all day including during my workouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Amending my previous review

At first, I didn't like this at all because it is very thick and I was trying to use it as a full coverage foundation rather than a spot concealer. I had tried it for under eye circles, and it is just too thick to spread for that use. However, my Dermatologist performed a micro-needle procedure over a sized almond scar from MOHs surgery to remove skin cancer. The spot was bright red for a week and a half. I used this as a spot cover over the area, topping it with powder and the coverage stayed beautifully even through gym work outs! For small areas that need concealing, this product is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 02, 2017

Excellent product

This product covers everything on face perfectly and it doesn't come off or stain my clothes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

Ordered again

I have used this for a long time. It's a great coverup for age or sunspots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2016

Huge Fan!

I have hereditary dark circles under my eyes. I love how much coverage this concealer gives me with a nice finish. It's very easy to use, and my mineral powder of the top gives it the perfect flawless finish. It has long term staying power, and the price point is great too! A little bit of this concealer goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Makeup

I love this makeup. Your service is outstanding, thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2016

Best service

I ordered a product through this site because no store near me carried it. Not only was the price cheaper, the shipping was free. Arrived faster than I expected and even included a free sample. I could not ask for anything more from this place.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2016

Great coverage!

Whether I'm covering the reddishness of the skin around my nose or above my eyebrows, or a darker pigmented acne scar, I can count on this concealer! I apply directly then lightly pat the edges to blend them in, then wait, and then apply my foundation by lightly patting over the applied concealer. Works great!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2015

Best Concealer

I am very pleased with this concealer, and I have ordered this product before. It has great coverage and one tube last a long time. I use this for covering under my eyes, and for acne spots. I use the "light" concealer and "bisque" foundation and they work great on my fair skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2015

The Best

I love Exuviance Coverblend concealer. I have found it to be the best concealer on the market and I also found that your price is also the best. It goes on smoothly and you dont have to use a lot of it. It covers well. Also, it lasts a long time. I am 74 and I use it primarily to cover dark circles under my eyes. I hope you will continue to carry this item. So many times, you find a product you really love and then the manufacturer discontinues it. Please dont do this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2015

Exuviance Coverblend Multi-function Concealer (Beige)

The following year after getting a bad sunburn, unattractive brown areas remained on my legs. I have tried bleach creams, to no avail, but did finally order Exuviance Coverblend Multi-function concealer.(Beige) I find I can apply Coverblend concealer, on these unattractive spots and the results are a great help to be able to go bare legged without the concealer or the dark spots being obvious on my legs. It appears to disappear into the skin and cover the unattractive spots. I hope the effective concealer continues to be a help in dealing with these areas..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2015

best for dark circles

I love this concealer! You can have one coat, two coats, or three and it does not crease up on you. I put two coats to cover my dark circles and it blends seamlessly and lasts. I also use it to cover up some veining showing though this 40 something face and works well for that too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2015

An excellent concealer

I have used many concealers during my 70 years of life. I happened to get a sample of Exuviance cover blend and knew right away that this was a winner. I have dark marks under my eyes and with just a little of this product the darkness was GONE! I also have redness on each side of my nose and around my upper mouth and it worked wonderfully for this also. I did order this product and got the watery tube the first time. I just mixed it with another concealer and it worked wonderfully. Since then, each time I have ordered Exuviance cover blend since, the product was perfect. This last time, I ordered three tubes to give one to each of my twin girls. They inherited my dark under eyes and redness around the nose. It is going in their Christmas stockings this Christmas. I have told them how wonderful it is, but they will have to experience the product themselves. Ill make sure of that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2014

LOVE IT!

Long lasting with exceptional coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2014

multi function concealer

I really like this product, it does the same concealing as your more expensive product Excuvience color blend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2013

Exuviance colorblend

This is an amazing product! The coverage is better than most, I have tried other products, this is the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

Great coverage and long-lasting

I have tried many different concealers, and this is by far the best concealer that Ive used for several reasons: 1) I have acne prone skin, as well as some residual acne scarring, and this concealer provides sufficient coverage, 2) because a little bit of this product goes a long way, you will not run out of it quickly (for me, it lasts at least 6 months to 1 year), and 3) it blends well and has a smooth texture on the skin. I would definitely recommend this concealer to any woman with skin imperfections who also wants a good product for a reasonable cost. I have an olive skin tone and use the Sand shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

good color for me

and easy application with nice staying power

Profile Photo

Kristin

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2013

Works Great!

I've tried many, many concealers and this one truly works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2013

Covers Acne, redness, and scars perfectly

I use this product every day to cover up acne marks and redness. It covers them up completely without clogging my pores or producing more breakouts. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680