LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Saturday
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend MultiFunction Concealer

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Lots of redness
October 13, 2017

I have used many products in an effort to cover severe redness, & this is the only product that does so, and without being shiny. A little goes a long way too.

exuviance coverblend
September 18, 2017

I love this product. I have used it for many years. It's great for covering redness, dark areas etc. I would recommend it.

Excellent product for the price
August 26, 2017

I am very pleased with this concealer. It blends well into my skin and stays on all day including during my workouts.

Amending my previous review
August 08, 2017

At first, I didn't like this at all because it is very thick and I was trying to use it as a full coverage foundation rather than a spot concealer. I had tried it for under eye circles, and it is just too thick to spread for that use. However, my Dermatologist performed a micro-needle procedure over a sized almond scar from MOHs surgery to remove skin cancer. The spot was bright red for a week and a half. I used this as a spot cover over the area, topping it with powder and the coverage stayed beautifully even through gym work outs! For small areas that need concealing, this product is great!

First timer
August 04, 2017

I got this as a sample and loved it so much I purchased it! A little goes a long way!

Excellent product
May 02, 2017

This product covers everything on face perfectly and it doesn't come off or stain my clothes

Ordered again
March 22, 2017

I have used this for a long time. It's a great coverup for age or sunspots.

Blasé...comme ci comme ca....
March 21, 2017

Fortunately - I did pick the right color ....the middle one. Not sand or the light, the other one I can't remember the name. I have yellow undertones and tan well. So... on point and the consistency is light and creamy- I do like that. However, this concealer does NOT have full coverage. I like the silk feel of this product, but I think for my purpose of covering a few spots of hyperpigmentaton (and because I desire an absolutely flawless look) this is not enough for me. Some concealers you can use as spot treatment on other parts of the body- but this is too light of a texture to have staying power for an application of that nature. Wish I had been more impressed. Will probably return this item.

LizzMama
Huge Fan!
November 21, 2016

I have hereditary dark circles under my eyes. I love how much coverage this concealer gives me with a nice finish. It's very easy to use, and my mineral powder of the top gives it the perfect flawless finish. It has long term staying power, and the price point is great too! A little bit of this concealer goes a long way.

Makeup
September 22, 2016

I love this makeup. Your service is outstanding, thank you.

Ok Concealor
August 24, 2016

This concealer was way too heavy for under my eyes, but was excellent at covering brown spots on my arms & legs.

Best service
August 02, 2016

I ordered a product through this site because no store near me carried it. Not only was the price cheaper, the shipping was free. Arrived faster than I expected and even included a free sample. I could not ask for anything more from this place.

Nice try !
July 09, 2016

This concealer has a smooth texture, only a little can provide good coverage of the blemishes and dark eye circles. But the light colour is a bit white for Asian skin. A good choice at this price.

Great coverage!
July 09, 2016

Whether I'm covering the reddishness of the skin around my nose or above my eyebrows, or a darker pigmented acne scar, I can count on this concealer! I apply directly then lightly pat the edges to blend them in, then wait, and then apply my foundation by lightly patting over the applied concealer. Works great!!!

Didnt work for me. . .
November 29, 2015

I heard rave reviews about this product from acne sufferers, who said that this concealed spots and hyper-pigmentation like a charm. The colors are beautiful and shade #2 matches my skin perfectly. However, it is too dry and cake-y to cover anything. Plus, it faded and creased terribly throughout the day, even with setting powder.

Nice coverage
September 15, 2015

I wanted something to cover an age spot on my cheek. I have used cover ups in the past that are a little to oily or light and tend to just disappear after a short time. This stays with me through out the day with no problems. The sand color is a light tan that worked well with my medium shade of skin.

Best Concealer
August 13, 2015

I am very pleased with this concealer, and I have ordered this product before. It has great coverage and one tube last a long time. I use this for covering under my eyes, and for acne spots. I use the "light" concealer and "bisque" foundation and they work great on my fair skin.

The Best
June 02, 2015

I love Exuviance Coverblend concealer. I have found it to be the best concealer on the market and I also found that your price is also the best. It goes on smoothly and you dont have to use a lot of it. It covers well. Also, it lasts a long time. I am 74 and I use it primarily to cover dark circles under my eyes. I hope you will continue to carry this item. So many times, you find a product you really love and then the manufacturer discontinues it. Please dont do this!

Exuviance Coverblend Multi-function Concealer (Beige)
May 25, 2015

The following year after getting a bad sunburn, unattractive brown areas remained on my legs. I have tried bleach creams, to no avail, but did finally order Exuviance Coverblend Multi-function concealer.(Beige) I find I can apply Coverblend concealer, on these unattractive spots and the results are a great help to be able to go bare legged without the concealer or the dark spots being obvious on my legs. It appears to disappear into the skin and cover the unattractive spots. I hope the effective concealer continues to be a help in dealing with these areas..

best for dark circles
May 07, 2015

I love this concealer! You can have one coat, two coats, or three and it does not crease up on you. I put two coats to cover my dark circles and it blends seamlessly and lasts. I also use it to cover up some veining showing though this 40 something face and works well for that too!

An excellent concealer
May 06, 2015

I have used many concealers during my 70 years of life. I happened to get a sample of Exuviance cover blend and knew right away that this was a winner. I have dark marks under my eyes and with just a little of this product the darkness was GONE! I also have redness on each side of my nose and around my upper mouth and it worked wonderfully for this also. I did order this product and got the watery tube the first time. I just mixed it with another concealer and it worked wonderfully. Since then, each time I have ordered Exuviance cover blend since, the product was perfect. This last time, I ordered three tubes to give one to each of my twin girls. They inherited my dark under eyes and redness around the nose. It is going in their Christmas stockings this Christmas. I have told them how wonderful it is, but they will have to experience the product themselves. Ill make sure of that.

LOVE IT!
August 26, 2014

Long lasting with exceptional coverage.

multi function concealer
June 11, 2014

I really like this product, it does the same concealing as your more expensive product Excuvience color blend.

Exuviance colorblend
December 26, 2013

This is an amazing product! The coverage is better than most, I have tried other products, this is the best!

Love it!
December 19, 2013

Ive tried lots of different concealers and I feel like this one is the best for me. The coverage is great and I was easily able to match my skin tone online. The product is smooth and blends easily. This will definitely be my new go-to concealer from now on.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100