Product Reviews for Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend MultiFunction Concealer

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
August 06, 2018

Did not work

This did not even cover a dark spot, so there is no way it would cover a tattoo. Will not buy again or recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Great product!!

Have used both colors and love both of them!! Easy to apply and it looks great!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Excellent cover!

I have tried MANY others, but this beats them all, and I will stick with it. Provides superb coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Takes layers to cover

The coverage with this concealer, at least in my experience with it, takes time and lots of blending. One pass for my dark circles that aren’t too bad wasn’t enough. Consistency-wise the product is ok, but a light layer is not enough and several layers seems to be too much and doesn’t look very fresh by the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Best Kept Secret

I found this concealer after a car accident left me with a scar on my forehead. Nothing else could quite cover it. It's been years since that scar healed but I still use this concealer. More as a final touch up to my makeup routine. I finish my makeup adding this one to spots on my face and chest I can still see. Just the tiniest amount works! As an artist, I've learned mixing tones in my foundation and concealer actually makes for a more natural look. For the coverage, this one provides you think it would be thick or chalky but it applies nicely, good color and is smooth. One tube lasts me more than a year!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

Long time user

I have been using this concealer for years. Goes on smooth, covers well. Cakes a little in lines but then melts in. I started buying it because it had SPF in it. Not sure if it stills does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Lots of redness

I have used many products in an effort to cover severe redness, & this is the only product that does so, and without being shiny. A little goes a long way too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

exuviance coverblend

I love this product. I have used it for many years. It's great for covering redness, dark areas etc. I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Excellent product for the price

I am very pleased with this concealer. It blends well into my skin and stays on all day including during my workouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Amending my previous review

At first, I didn't like this at all because it is very thick and I was trying to use it as a full coverage foundation rather than a spot concealer. I had tried it for under eye circles, and it is just too thick to spread for that use. However, my Dermatologist performed a micro-needle procedure over a sized almond scar from MOHs surgery to remove skin cancer. The spot was bright red for a week and a half. I used this as a spot cover over the area, topping it with powder and the coverage stayed beautifully even through gym work outs! For small areas that need concealing, this product is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 04, 2017

First timer

I got this as a sample and loved it so much I purchased it! A little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

Excellent product

This product covers everything on face perfectly and it doesn't come off or stain my clothes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

Ordered again

I have used this for a long time. It's a great coverup for age or sunspots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Blasé...comme ci comme ca....

Fortunately - I did pick the right color ....the middle one. Not sand or the light, the other one I can't remember the name. I have yellow undertones and tan well. So... on point and the consistency is light and creamy- I do like that. However, this concealer does NOT have full coverage. I like the silk feel of this product, but I think for my purpose of covering a few spots of hyperpigmentaton (and because I desire an absolutely flawless look) this is not enough for me. Some concealers you can use as spot treatment on other parts of the body- but this is too light of a texture to have staying power for an application of that nature. Wish I had been more impressed. Will probably return this item.

Profile Picture for Elizabeth

LizzMama

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2016

Huge Fan!

I have hereditary dark circles under my eyes. I love how much coverage this concealer gives me with a nice finish. It's very easy to use, and my mineral powder of the top gives it the perfect flawless finish. It has long term staying power, and the price point is great too! A little bit of this concealer goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Makeup

I love this makeup. Your service is outstanding, thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2016

Ok Concealor

This concealer was way too heavy for under my eyes, but was excellent at covering brown spots on my arms & legs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2016

Best service

I ordered a product through this site because no store near me carried it. Not only was the price cheaper, the shipping was free. Arrived faster than I expected and even included a free sample. I could not ask for anything more from this place.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2016

Nice try !

This concealer has a smooth texture, only a little can provide good coverage of the blemishes and dark eye circles. But the light colour is a bit white for Asian skin. A good choice at this price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2016

Great coverage!

Whether I'm covering the reddishness of the skin around my nose or above my eyebrows, or a darker pigmented acne scar, I can count on this concealer! I apply directly then lightly pat the edges to blend them in, then wait, and then apply my foundation by lightly patting over the applied concealer. Works great!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

Didnt work for me. . .

I heard rave reviews about this product from acne sufferers, who said that this concealed spots and hyper-pigmentation like a charm. The colors are beautiful and shade #2 matches my skin perfectly. However, it is too dry and cake-y to cover anything. Plus, it faded and creased terribly throughout the day, even with setting powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 15, 2015

Nice coverage

I wanted something to cover an age spot on my cheek. I have used cover ups in the past that are a little to oily or light and tend to just disappear after a short time. This stays with me through out the day with no problems. The sand color is a light tan that worked well with my medium shade of skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2015

Best Concealer

I am very pleased with this concealer, and I have ordered this product before. It has great coverage and one tube last a long time. I use this for covering under my eyes, and for acne spots. I use the "light" concealer and "bisque" foundation and they work great on my fair skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2015

The Best

I love Exuviance Coverblend concealer. I have found it to be the best concealer on the market and I also found that your price is also the best. It goes on smoothly and you dont have to use a lot of it. It covers well. Also, it lasts a long time. I am 74 and I use it primarily to cover dark circles under my eyes. I hope you will continue to carry this item. So many times, you find a product you really love and then the manufacturer discontinues it. Please dont do this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2015

Exuviance Coverblend Multi-function Concealer (Beige)

The following year after getting a bad sunburn, unattractive brown areas remained on my legs. I have tried bleach creams, to no avail, but did finally order Exuviance Coverblend Multi-function concealer.(Beige) I find I can apply Coverblend concealer, on these unattractive spots and the results are a great help to be able to go bare legged without the concealer or the dark spots being obvious on my legs. It appears to disappear into the skin and cover the unattractive spots. I hope the effective concealer continues to be a help in dealing with these areas..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

1
5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
3
5
4
5
2
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100