Product Reviews for Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
1
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend MultiFunction Concealer

Reviews For Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer

45 Results
May 07, 2015

best for dark circles

I love this concealer! You can have one coat, two coats, or three and it does not crease up on you. I put two coats to cover my dark circles and it blends seamlessly and lasts. I also use it to cover up some veining showing though this 40 something face and works well for that too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2015

An excellent concealer

I have used many concealers during my 70 years of life. I happened to get a sample of Exuviance cover blend and knew right away that this was a winner. I have dark marks under my eyes and with just a little of this product the darkness was GONE! I also have redness on each side of my nose and around my upper mouth and it worked wonderfully for this also. I did order this product and got the watery tube the first time. I just mixed it with another concealer and it worked wonderfully. Since then, each time I have ordered Exuviance cover blend since, the product was perfect. This last time, I ordered three tubes to give one to each of my twin girls. They inherited my dark under eyes and redness around the nose. It is going in their Christmas stockings this Christmas. I have told them how wonderful it is, but they will have to experience the product themselves. Ill make sure of that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2014

LOVE IT!

Long lasting with exceptional coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2014

multi function concealer

I really like this product, it does the same concealing as your more expensive product Excuvience color blend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2013

Exuviance colorblend

This is an amazing product! The coverage is better than most, I have tried other products, this is the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2013

Love it!

Ive tried lots of different concealers and I feel like this one is the best for me. The coverage is great and I was easily able to match my skin tone online. The product is smooth and blends easily. This will definitely be my new go-to concealer from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

Great coverage and long-lasting

I have tried many different concealers, and this is by far the best concealer that Ive used for several reasons: 1) I have acne prone skin, as well as some residual acne scarring, and this concealer provides sufficient coverage, 2) because a little bit of this product goes a long way, you will not run out of it quickly (for me, it lasts at least 6 months to 1 year), and 3) it blends well and has a smooth texture on the skin. I would definitely recommend this concealer to any woman with skin imperfections who also wants a good product for a reasonable cost. I have an olive skin tone and use the Sand shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2013

watery

Unfortunately, the product was so watery that I couldnt use it. I advised LovelySkin about this and apparently, the company is reformulating the product. Better luck next time, I hope!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

good color for me

and easy application with nice staying power

Profile Photo

Kristin

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2013

A little goes a long ways

You don't need much of this concealer. I purchased the Light and it is very light, so I ended up mixing it with another darker concealer. It does have a reflective quality to it that I like as it makes my skin look more translucent which I like. I also appreciate the SPF 15 as some of what I am trying to cover is melasma which requires sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2013

Works Great!

I've tried many, many concealers and this one truly works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2013

Covers Acne, redness, and scars perfectly

I use this product every day to cover up acne marks and redness. It covers them up completely without clogging my pores or producing more breakouts. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2013

Just okay.

I have tried many concealers for my dark circles & hyperpigmentation, but have been happy with none. I wanted this to work because it seems good for your skin and also has sunscreen! I chose the light for my fair-med. skin tone. It seem a little TOO light. Dry under my eyes- but that's always been a problem. Does cover well on cheek spots. I did return it because the color wasn't right & maybe I just don't like a bunch of stuff under my eyes. Sticking with Teamine eye cream and mineral powder for now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

Exuviance Concealer spf 15 in sand

I have been dealing with Melasma for years. I also have some old acne scars. I have tried everything out there. This make up is the best thing I have ever used. I can put under my eyes and it never cakes up! A little goes so far and it is the only thing I have bought over and over again! It lasts 6+ months! It covers my imperfections and it never looks like I am wearing make up-I have people fooled. It lasts all day and the color matches my light to olive skin perfectly!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2012

Great Product

Love the texture. Great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2012

Coverblend - it really works!

This is a great product that really works - have tried so many others without the great results that I have with this product - give it a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2012

Found it!

For years I have been trying to find a good concealer. It has to actually cover imperfections, blend, stay in place, and have sun protection. This does it all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2012

Coverblend is the best!

At age 70 unfortunately I have some brown spots on the bone of my nose. I have tried many concealers and expensive ones too but nothing covers as well as Coverblend. By following the directions of just patting it over the spots and waiting for it to dry before adding foundation, the coverage stays, it is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2011

Best Cover Up!

I have used this product for many years to cover up any spots I am unhappy with. Also use this on my eyelids to even out the color. You will love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Love it!

No creasing and stays on all day! The best concealer ever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680