LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex

Reviews For
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Favorite night cream!
July 25, 2017

When I tried a sample of this, I immediately fell in love! When my sample was gone, I bought the full size. It reminds me more of a sleeping mask than a regular ole night cream. It makes my skin super soft and moisturized in the morning! It smells amazing and feels so good when you put it on! I will never be without this unless I can find something better...but for my skin, that might be hard! My skin loves this stuff! I haven't broken out, and it hasn't irritated my sensitive skin. I can't find one bad thing to say about it! You gotta try it!

Absolute favorite
June 13, 2017

Smells great and feels amazing!! keeps my skin moisturized and soft

Exuviance Evening Restorative
February 17, 2017

I think this night cream gives you moisture but that is about it. I never saw any results for restoration.

Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex
January 17, 2017

This is a really nice moisturizer, blends in nice, has a lot of good ingredients. I have sensitive skin and works for me. Would totally recommend.

Beware of heavy fragrance
January 09, 2017

For people looking for a product containing gluconolactone that have sensitive skin or rosacea, this is not ideal. Alternatively, NeoStrata Ultra Moisturising Face Cream is great and fragrance-free.

A must have ❤
November 08, 2016

I absolutely love this product! My spa girl recommended this to me and I have been using it morning and night for 5 years now. My skin loves this stuff--a must-have!!! Keeps me well moisturized, not greasy, it absorbs well. One pump is enough to cover your face. Ageless with exuviance evening restorative complex☺

Exuviance Restorative Complex
August 24, 2016

I have used many other product and always came back to this one. Many of the other products that sounded so helpful would break me out! This goes on nicely, hydrates my skin, I don't have the acne issues with it, and at 77 years old I am constantly told I have no wrinkles!!

Really great value
August 15, 2016

I love the way this goes on and smells. My dermatologist recommended this and he was right.

Very Hydrating
May 27, 2016

I have been using this nightly for the past two weeks. It's immediately hydrating and my face is still well hydrated when I wake in the morning. I've used it a couple times during the day under my makeup when my skin has been especially parched, but this cream is a tad too rich and thick for daily use. It's perfect if used as intended as a night moisturizer. Although it's not a miracle in a bottle, the overall tone and texture of my skin have noticeably improved. I've been using this cream in conjunction with Exuviance's Age Reverse Hydrafirm daily moisturizer and Age Reverse Total Correct and Sculpt Serum, so I cannot point to one product or the other as the single key to the improvement I see in my skin. I am happy with the results of this line so far, and specifically with the hydration aspect of this cream. This is the first "quality" line of skin care I've used so I'll continue to observe and evaluate how my skin looks. I may also experiment with other skin care lines that are also cruelty-free.

Amazing!
December 21, 2015

This makes my skin so soft and it moisturizes great!

Cant live without exuviance
September 13, 2015

I am a NYS licensed esthetican and I am obesssed with the exuviance skin care line. It is a great product with great results at affordable prices! This night cream is perfect! Its perfectly hydrating with out being to heavy and not at all greasy! I use this with the collagen boost serum and get the most compliments on my skin. I cant live without my exuviance products!

Nice overnight cream
July 20, 2015

I have been using this product for years. It feels light, but moisturizing. I use it after Exuviance toner and a couple of times a week I use Neostrata face cream plus AHA 15 to blast away dead skin. My in-laws are dermatologists and recommended the product to me years ago and despite sampling other products, I always come back to this.

Res comlex
June 15, 2015

This product pumps out of the container like mint whipped cream. Over time my face has become like velvet, soft and smooth. I love it.

Best thing Ive ever used
March 06, 2015

I know there are probably other brands out there that Id like just as much but I havent found any. There isnt a lot in the bottle. I wish it were less expensive but I love it. Even testing Cindy Crawfords brand at the store, this seems better. Very with it.

really great product
February 24, 2015

i started using the eviviance skin care line a couple weeks ago and i have to say that i am really pleased with all of it.my complexion is clearer and my face has this youthful glow that i have been trying to get back.i am sensitive skinned and i havent had any promblems with irritation.i will continue to use this skin care line as long as i keep getting these awesome results!

Amazing product
November 10, 2014

Love the feel on my skin and love the way it makes my skin feel. I wake up with supple, soft skin.

Perfect overnight cream for dry skin
December 09, 2013

I have dry skin and live in a dry climate. I have tried many brands, and this cream leaves my skin very soft without being greasy or clogging pores. Perfect for use every night to wake up to refreshed skin.

Love it!!!
May 14, 2013

It is the best cream ever! Great for my sensitive skin.

Happy customer
April 07, 2013

Been using this product for a long time. A very loyal customer & will always be.

Great Skin
December 13, 2012

I have been using this brand for many years. I have switched to others and have had my skin break out. Since it is a little on the thick side I like to spray my face first with Organic Rose Water and then I will apply it to my skin.

Super Good!!
October 08, 2011

I bought this and the Vespera serum and together they really are producing great results! It is dryer outside right now and at this time I normally need to go to heavy moisturizer, and this is not too heavy and producing great results. I LOVE THE SMELL!!!! Get this and the serum and your skin will be soft and clear!!

Not Worth It
January 11, 2010

Smell was very strong. Made my skin break out. Also didn't seem to be much product in the bottle comparred to others of comparrable size.

Good product
September 03, 2009

love the scent and the texture of this product.

Fabulous product!
September 03, 2008

I have used this as a night cream for 3 years! The product is terrific! This product makes my skin smooth and hydrated. A definite buy!

Exuviance Restorative Complex
August 16, 2008

I have been using this cream for at least two years and I love it. It hydrates my skin thoroughly and does not irritate my skin in any way. Highly recommended.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100