Product Reviews for Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex

Reviews For Exuviance Overnight Transformation Complex

$28.80 was $48.00
November 19, 2020

Luv Exuviance!

Have used for so many years (am 90) can't recall when started ....used earlier years at night and then Multiprotective Day Cream (has sunscreen) but later years Day Cream only if going out; use Overnight Transformation a.m. & p.m.

Profile Photo

Grandma

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

Nightly Refresh

I love this overnight refresh Been using for about 45 days. Noticed a difference in the depth of lines around eyes & mouth

Profile Photo

JDslady

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

Amazing cream!

I have actually been using this product *nightly* since I was 19, when I was in the esthetics program. I am now 30, and there is little to no change in my skin. This cream has a visible overnight effect: my skin each morning looks even, poreless, and glowing. I will continue to use this product as long as exuviance continues to make it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

Great for acne prone aging skin in your 50’s

I’ve been using this nighttime moisturizer for many years now. I like to try new products, but after experimenting I’ve chosen the Exuviance overnight and wouldn’t use anything else. It smells great and is so emollient I wake with soft, supple skin. I’m oily by nature and yet I never wake with oily skin. I love this product!!

Profile Photo

Nebraskanurse

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Best Skincare

Best prices and very fast shipping! So glad to find this site!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Love this!

I really love this night cream!

Profile Photo

Qing

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

A wonderful lotion for your skin

I am so glad I decided to take a chance and buy this creamy light blue lotion. I swear it feels like whipped cream on my skin. It is so light and potent and the same time. When I wake in the morning, my skin looks and feels as if I had already done my morning routine. I will buy this again and again. Highly recommend for everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Love

I absolutely love this stuff and have re-ordered many times! It’s a staple in my stay young regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Great product

I first purchased this product as part of a travel set, and loved the rich, yet non-greasy texture. I have purchased this again, for nightly use, and love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Love this!

This product is the perfect mix between a cream and gel. Smells nice. Very light. I ordered again before I even came close to running out of the first bottle. A little goes a long way too! Definitely worth trying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex

I look forward to coming home from the office, taking my makeup off and using Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex. This is a semi-thick, soft cream that smells a bit like cucumber. I absolutely love the texture and scent of this cream! GET THIS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Favorite night cream!

When I tried a sample of this, I immediately fell in love! When my sample was gone, I bought the full size. It reminds me more of a sleeping mask than a regular ole night cream. It makes my skin super soft and moisturized in the morning! It smells amazing and feels so good when you put it on! I will never be without this unless I can find something better...but for my skin, that might be hard! My skin loves this stuff! I haven't broken out, and it hasn't irritated my sensitive skin. I can't find one bad thing to say about it! You gotta try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Absolute favorite

Smells great and feels amazing!! keeps my skin moisturized and soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2016

A must have ❤

I absolutely love this product! My spa girl recommended this to me and I have been using it morning and night for 5 years now. My skin loves this stuff--a must-have!!! Keeps me well moisturized, not greasy, it absorbs well. One pump is enough to cover your face. Ageless with exuviance evening restorative complex☺

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2016

Exuviance Restorative Complex

I have used many other product and always came back to this one. Many of the other products that sounded so helpful would break me out! This goes on nicely, hydrates my skin, I don't have the acne issues with it, and at 77 years old I am constantly told I have no wrinkles!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Really great value

I love the way this goes on and smells. My dermatologist recommended this and he was right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2016

Very Hydrating

I have been using this nightly for the past two weeks. It's immediately hydrating and my face is still well hydrated when I wake in the morning. I've used it a couple times during the day under my makeup when my skin has been especially parched, but this cream is a tad too rich and thick for daily use. It's perfect if used as intended as a night moisturizer. Although it's not a miracle in a bottle, the overall tone and texture of my skin have noticeably improved. I've been using this cream in conjunction with Exuviance's Age Reverse Hydrafirm daily moisturizer and Age Reverse Total Correct and Sculpt Serum, so I cannot point to one product or the other as the single key to the improvement I see in my skin. I am happy with the results of this line so far, and specifically with the hydration aspect of this cream. This is the first "quality" line of skin care I've used so I'll continue to observe and evaluate how my skin looks. I may also experiment with other skin care lines that are also cruelty-free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2015

Amazing!

This makes my skin so soft and it moisturizes great!

Profile Picture for corie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2015

Cant live without exuviance

I am a NYS licensed esthetican and I am obesssed with the exuviance skin care line. It is a great product with great results at affordable prices! This night cream is perfect! Its perfectly hydrating with out being to heavy and not at all greasy! I use this with the collagen boost serum and get the most compliments on my skin. I cant live without my exuviance products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2015

Nice overnight cream

I have been using this product for years. It feels light, but moisturizing. I use it after Exuviance toner and a couple of times a week I use Neostrata face cream plus AHA 15 to blast away dead skin. My in-laws are dermatologists and recommended the product to me years ago and despite sampling other products, I always come back to this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2015

Res comlex

This product pumps out of the container like mint whipped cream. Over time my face has become like velvet, soft and smooth. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2015

Best thing Ive ever used

I know there are probably other brands out there that Id like just as much but I havent found any. There isnt a lot in the bottle. I wish it were less expensive but I love it. Even testing Cindy Crawfords brand at the store, this seems better. Very with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2015

really great product

i started using the eviviance skin care line a couple weeks ago and i have to say that i am really pleased with all of it.my complexion is clearer and my face has this youthful glow that i have been trying to get back.i am sensitive skinned and i havent had any promblems with irritation.i will continue to use this skin care line as long as i keep getting these awesome results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2014

Amazing product

Love the feel on my skin and love the way it makes my skin feel. I wake up with supple, soft skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2013

Perfect overnight cream for dry skin

I have dry skin and live in a dry climate. I have tried many brands, and this cream leaves my skin very soft without being greasy or clogging pores. Perfect for use every night to wake up to refreshed skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680