Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


342 Results
April 24, 2012

I love your product

I bought it for my boyfriend. He had tried other OTC products that never really worked. He had such a problem with itching, he would scratch himself till he bled. This product has controlled his itching and his legs have healed!! It is fantastic! I no longer have to worry my boyfriend is scratching and causing problems!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2012

GREAT PRODUCT

PURCHASED ONE FOR MY PAPA & HUSBAND. WORKS GREAT. PAPA IS 92 & HAS HAD A LOT OF PROBLEMS WITH HIS HANDS AS HE LOVES TO WORK OUTDOORS. MY HUSBAND IS A P.E. TEACHER & GETS CRACKED HANDS. THIS HAS HELPED GREATLY.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2012

miracle healer!!

I am a dental hygienist and my hands take a beating from wearing gloves all day every day! The skin on my thumbs gets very irritated and peels constantly. I have tried everything to help it! Nothing has helped until now. I purchased the Fix My Skin body balm and have been using it on my thumbs. Within one week my skin started looking better. It has now been 2 weeks and my skin is almost completely healed!! I am so pleased with this balm! For the first time in years my skin is healing and looking great! My only regret is that I didn't take a before and after photo to show! I highly recommend this product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2012

Multi purpose healer--Love this stuff!

I developed sores around my nose from a sinus infection and this cleared them up FAST. Also kept my hands and cuticles comfortable this winter when my excema kicked in. It lasts a really long time--I will probably be on the same tube NEXT winter. It works better than the over the counter cortizone creams I've tried in the past. THANK YOU!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 10, 2012

Healing Balm

I received it and used it that same day. I was so happy after a few days to a week that the dry, red spots on my face disappeared. I am so happy with this product. I wish I had this product a year ago. Thank you for your wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2012

Healing Balm

I received it and used it that same day. I was so happy after a few days to a week that the dry, red spots on my face disappeared. I am so happy with this product. I wish I had this product a year ago. Thank you for your wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2012

GREAT PRODUCT!

Read a review of the inventor in Northwestern News and wanted to try it. Got it through LovelySkin and it works wonders! We have tried everything including prescription strength to no avail. This has been easy to use, non-greasy and really works! So happy to have found it and LovelySkin has been so easy to purchase from. Very happy from start to finish, Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2012

Loved it

Love the container and easy to apply. Like the Vanilla scented version better. Great for dry skin patches. Have bought more already!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2012

Great Product

I bought this for my son's dry skin. It works wonder to relieve the itchiness and easy to apply. I am so convinced that i am buying one for myself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2012

No more sore lip

I have had sorness and sensitivity in my lower lip for two years. I have been to the doctors, that prescribed salves and balms. Nothing seemed to work. I just thought that I would have to live with it. My wife saw one of your ads in the Tampa Tribune 4 You magazine. I thought, what the heck? I purchased your healing cream about 3 weeks ago. I have applied it like you suggested.. I cannot explain how excited I have been with your balm. The pain started to leave after the first week. I am now pain free. I am still applying it less now. You can bet I will always keep a tube close by. My question to you is, Why don't those educated doctors reccommend this great product? Thank you for this invention. Bill Crabb

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2012

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm

I got this for the husband and he said this one actually worked the best of all the other creams that he have used. It helped alot with his eczema on his knucle areas. Would definitley buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2012

good

hydrated/moisturized the dry parts of my skin and relieved the itchiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2012

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm

I purchased this for several small patches of dry skin, possibly eczema, and they cleared up within days. Thanks for a great product that is easy to apply and not messy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2012

Great

I bought this for my husband's crusty elbows but ended up using it first for an insect bite. Instantly stopped the itch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2012

Fixmy skin Healing balm

Bought this product for my husband. He likes the ease of its application and the no scent. I have bought many items for him to try but this is the very first one that helps his dry hand and that he continues to use. Will buy it again most definitely .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2012

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm

I had itchy, dry and sometimes bloody rash on my elbow. I had tried everything I could thin of and nothing worked. I read an article about this product and your company and ordered the item. It felt better in three days and in a week and a half, It had disappeared and has been fine ever since. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2011

Excellent Product!

This is the best product for cracked dry skin. I used a little around my thumb area and within two days the very painful little cracks dissipated!! This is a great product to have on hand during the winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100