Product Reviews for Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser Refill Bottle 32 oz

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser Refill Bottle 32 oz

Reviews For
Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser Refill Bottle 32 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser Refill Bottle 32 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
February 16, 2019

Great product!

I have used this products since I found out I had dermatitis a few years ago. Haven't had a problem at all. Easy to reorder and fast shipping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2018

Eczema approved

I discovered this brand through National Eczema Association as they get 5 star approvals. Refill bottles are great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Skin safe

I have recently had an allergic skin reaction and my dermatologist asked me to switch to all free and clear products and this is one of them. I use it as a body wash and hand cleanser and it has improved the condition of my skin. I appreciate having this skin safe and healthy option.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Just Clean Skin

Free & Clear Cleanser was recommended by my Dermatologist after my allergy testing. It's a skin cleanser that I use daily and it really helps my skin. I gave some to my brother and he uses it daily also. When he visits, if I have forgotten to put the Free & Clear Cleanser in the guest bathroom he asks for a bottle to use while he's visiting. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

The best!

My absolute FAVORITE face and body cleanser! I actually prefer this version over the Vanicream facial cleanser, plus the size of this one is great and will last you a long time. Because it's so gentle, it's a great first step in your skin regimen, especially if you use acids, vitamin c, and/or retinol. It's also great at makeup removal. I like to do the first cleanse with this on dry skin then do a through second cleanse once my face is wet and it gets every single bit of makeup off. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Perfect as daily shower gel

This product was recommended by my dermatologist. It's delicate yet effective. It leaves the skin soft and moisturized and has no fragrance. It is and it will be my only shower gel. I even take it with me when I travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2015

very satisfied

my skin shows no irritation from this product. it rinses easily. very happy to have a pure product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2014

SO GOOD

so good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2011

No-itch

I use this product for washing my hands. All other cleansers make my hands itch. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100