Product Reviews for Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser Refill Bottle 32 oz

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser Refill Bottle 32 oz

Reviews For Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser Refill Bottle 32 oz

$25.70
12 Results
July 27, 2020

Love the Refill Size Cleanser

I have this at every sink in my house! No worries about reactions to fomaldehyde since the formula is formaldehyde-free. The refill size is great especially now with the increased hand washing. I never wash my hands with anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser Refill Bottle 32 oz

Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser Refill Bottle 32 oz, is a good value for those who want to refill the F & C Liquid Cleanser container with pump. This is a great alternative for liquid soap, for those who have chemical sensitivities. There is no odor. It is gentle on the skin. I have this product in my kitchen and bathroom, so the refill is economical to have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Perfect body wash for sensitive skin

This is an amazing face and body wash and it's perfect for dehydrated and sensitive skin. It removes sunscreen and makeup very well. Unlike many sensitive skin cleansers, this product leaves your skin feeling squeaky clean without leaving residue. It also soothes irritated skin such as sunburns, eczema, and dermatitis. This is now my favorite body wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Great product!

I have used this products since I found out I had dermatitis a few years ago. Haven't had a problem at all. Easy to reorder and fast shipping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2018

Eczema approved

I discovered this brand through National Eczema Association as they get 5 star approvals. Refill bottles are great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Skin safe

I have recently had an allergic skin reaction and my dermatologist asked me to switch to all free and clear products and this is one of them. I use it as a body wash and hand cleanser and it has improved the condition of my skin. I appreciate having this skin safe and healthy option.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Just Clean Skin

Free & Clear Cleanser was recommended by my Dermatologist after my allergy testing. It's a skin cleanser that I use daily and it really helps my skin. I gave some to my brother and he uses it daily also. When he visits, if I have forgotten to put the Free & Clear Cleanser in the guest bathroom he asks for a bottle to use while he's visiting. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

The best!

My absolute FAVORITE face and body cleanser! I actually prefer this version over the Vanicream facial cleanser, plus the size of this one is great and will last you a long time. Because it's so gentle, it's a great first step in your skin regimen, especially if you use acids, vitamin c, and/or retinol. It's also great at makeup removal. I like to do the first cleanse with this on dry skin then do a through second cleanse once my face is wet and it gets every single bit of makeup off. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Perfect as daily shower gel

This product was recommended by my dermatologist. It's delicate yet effective. It leaves the skin soft and moisturized and has no fragrance. It is and it will be my only shower gel. I even take it with me when I travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2015

very satisfied

my skin shows no irritation from this product. it rinses easily. very happy to have a pure product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2014

SO GOOD

so good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2011

No-itch

I use this product for washing my hands. All other cleansers make my hands itch. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

12 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680