LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLash Thickener and Conditioner

Reviews For
glo minerals Lash Thickener and Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lash Thickener and Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Great lash product, really performs
June 12, 2017

The Glo-minerals lash thickener and conditioner has done wonders for my eyelashes. Before I used this product, using mascara was not much use because my eyelashes were in such poor shape. Now I can use mascara and my lashes are in much better shape and the mascara can take hold and have a very pretty effect. Wonderful purchase!

Glo Mineral Lash Thickener
August 01, 2016

I have been using the Lash thickener for over 2 years and have loved it. It does not clump and holds up from morning to night. If you want thick full lashes Glo minerals lash thickener is my first choice.

Glo Lash thickener and conditioner
November 28, 2015

This is an excellent lash conditioner. Of the many different brands Ive tried, this one is by far the best. It doesnt glob up on the lashes so the mascara goes on smoothly and evenly.

Good mascara primer
July 14, 2015

Does an okay job as a mascara primer, but not my favorite. Didnt notice much thickening, and do eyelashes really need conditioning?

Did NOT work as advertised
July 09, 2015

Glow Minerals Eyelash Primer did NOT perform as advertised, product is thick, clumpy, is not user friendly, and did NOT give lashes anything but a mess. I would NOT recommend this product and suggest that Glow Minerals return to the drawing board on this product!

Yucky!!
October 24, 2014

Sorry but this product just did not do it for me. It was really gummy. Also, this was the first time I have been disappointed with customer service. When I let them know my disappointment with the product, they simply suggested a different brand.

Good product
August 18, 2014

Made my lashes fuller and was not clumpy. Also my lashes appeared fuller after using this regularly due to the conditioning effect.

Glo Minerals Glolash
August 11, 2014

Im not really impressed with this product, I have used another product for awhile and it was out of stock, I was recommended the Glo Minerals by customer service. I do not get the desired thickness and length that I was hoping for. The product is very thick and the wand is larger then I like. I wouldnt say I dislike Glo Minerals its just not what I prefer.

GLOLASH THICKENER
April 15, 2014

It was very thick (I wasnt expecting that since I have used other brands and they are not so thick). It didnt clump and it did its job- (Made my lashes look like there were more for sure). I would prefer one that is not so thick. It almost feels like its the end of the product when I first used it.

Really does make my lashes look thicker
October 29, 2013

The product is much thicker than I thought it would be. I was really surprised that it didnt look clumpy when applied. Works really well with some mascaras, but not others. I have found that using this product under a thicker mascara will make my lashes a clumpy mess, but using a thinner consistency mascara creates beautiful, full yet separated lashes.

Dramatic
February 17, 2013

This product is amazing. I have had friends asking me if I have lash extensions. Another bonus is that this product helps my mascara stay on longer without running or smudging. I love this product so much I will be buying it as gifts for my girlfriends to try.

Glo minerals GloLash Thickener
September 17, 2012

This product is the best. I love the way this product brings out every single eyelash I have. My mascara last longer and doesn't clump. This product is a must have.

Glo Lash Thickener
July 21, 2012

What I like about this product is it doesn't clump. Does make my lashes look thicker.

Glo Minerals Glolash mascara
April 21, 2012

This is a nice consistency, nice brush mascara. It doesn't clump at all. Makes my lashes look longer, thicker and beautiful. I am very pleased with Glo Minerals GloLash thickener mascara.

Looks like I have added false eyelashes
December 13, 2011

I have tried quite a few lash plumpers before but this product works the best that I have ever tried before. I could not believe how evenly it went on and then how much my eye lashes were made so much fuller after applying mascara.

Great product
December 07, 2011

I have used this product after years of using Lancome & others. Glo minerals is superior in application and long wear of youu mascara ( of any type). There is no clumping and no irritation to the eye. I am 52 and have had sesntitve skin for ~ 10 years.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100