Product Reviews for glo minerals GloLash Thickener and Conditioner

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLash Thickener and Conditioner

Reviews For
glo minerals Lash Thickener and Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lash Thickener and Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
June 12, 2017

Great lash product, really performs

The Glo-minerals lash thickener and conditioner has done wonders for my eyelashes. Before I used this product, using mascara was not much use because my eyelashes were in such poor shape. Now I can use mascara and my lashes are in much better shape and the mascara can take hold and have a very pretty effect. Wonderful purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2016

Glo Mineral Lash Thickener

I have been using the Lash thickener for over 2 years and have loved it. It does not clump and holds up from morning to night. If you want thick full lashes Glo minerals lash thickener is my first choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2015

Glo Lash thickener and conditioner

This is an excellent lash conditioner. Of the many different brands Ive tried, this one is by far the best. It doesnt glob up on the lashes so the mascara goes on smoothly and evenly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2013

Dramatic

This product is amazing. I have had friends asking me if I have lash extensions. Another bonus is that this product helps my mascara stay on longer without running or smudging. I love this product so much I will be buying it as gifts for my girlfriends to try.

Profile Photo

sassy

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2012

Glo minerals GloLash Thickener

This product is the best. I love the way this product brings out every single eyelash I have. My mascara last longer and doesn't clump. This product is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2012

Glo Minerals Glolash mascara

This is a nice consistency, nice brush mascara. It doesn't clump at all. Makes my lashes look longer, thicker and beautiful. I am very pleased with Glo Minerals GloLash thickener mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2011

Looks like I have added false eyelashes

I have tried quite a few lash plumpers before but this product works the best that I have ever tried before. I could not believe how evenly it went on and then how much my eye lashes were made so much fuller after applying mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2011

Great product

I have used this product after years of using Lancome & others. Glo minerals is superior in application and long wear of youu mascara ( of any type). There is no clumping and no irritation to the eye. I am 52 and have had sesntitve skin for ~ 10 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100