LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Tuesday
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil - Brown

Reviews For
glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Nice product, but...
September 27, 2017

I am a GloMinerals fan. I like this eyebrow pencil the best of any that I have tried. However, it does not last very long at all. I don't feel like I am overusing. I have had other friends voice the same critique of this specific pencil.

GLO MINERAL PENCIL
May 24, 2017

Loved it - Will order other items as well from LovelySkin. Susan loved her pencil as well.. 5 stars

Glo Mineral Eye Pencil
April 13, 2017

This is a great pencil. I have been using it for 15 years. It stays on and is easy to use. I love the smudging sponge at the other end of the pencil. Great colors. Wouldn't use anything else.

Glow Minerals Precision Eye Pencil
March 06, 2017

I've been using this Eye pencil for about three years and absolutely love it! It goes on easily and doesn't irritate my eyes.

Eye pencil
January 13, 2017

I love this eye liner goes own very well.

Finally - a TRUE blond eyebrow pencil!
November 30, 2016

As someone with a very light complexion, and very light blond (natural) hair, I tried & tried to find an eyebrow pencil light enough to not make me look like a circus freak after application. Every other brand I tried that had a "blond" pencil was far too dark for me. It was with skepticism that I gave this one a try, and BINGO!!! Finally my search is over. I can''t even begin to say how grateful I am to have found this, and will be purchasing it again and again.

Not as long lasting as I had hoped
November 12, 2016

Nice eyeliner that goes on smoothly, but it does not last long. Appears to fade after maybe 4 hours. Hopefully an eyelid primer might help to resolve this problem. We'll see.

Eye liner pencil
November 11, 2016

Nice colors. Goes on smooth. Smears slightly but overall a good product.

Blends nicely
September 24, 2016

Blends nicely and goes on smoothly. The brown is a soft color. I have oily skin so it tends to fade but I love how gentle it is on my eyes.

cant go wrong eye liner
October 06, 2015

I have been using this product for many years. It goes on very easy and its also water proof which it wonderful with my watery eyes!

Many uses...
March 06, 2015

I use this as a liner for my lips because its very neutral around my lips and I like it for my inner eyes. I have two, as to not use my lips on my eyes. You get the picture. I like it because its natural. Enjoy!

VeeVee44
Pencil review
May 07, 2014

Ive been searching for the perfect pencil and my search continues. Im looking for a pencil that will not cause the skin to buckle when I apply the color and unfortunately, this pencil is like all others. I will keep searching.

Plum Eye Pencil
December 18, 2012

The plum color was recommended for my eye color, but it looked too pink and made my eyes look tired and bloodshot. I have used Clinique plum for years, but this color didn't work. The postage for return is more than the product cost, so I am stuck with it.

Love the eye pencil!
December 12, 2012

This product is new to me, and quite an improvement over the eye liner I was using. Easy to apply, color great, and stays on all day.

Great Eyelinear
December 10, 2012

Glides on easy and the smudge sponge helps smooth out the linear. Only draw back is the linear could be a bit more creamer but overall great pencil.

plum
December 09, 2012

The plum was recommended for green eyes. It came off as red on my eyes. The other colors may be good, but beware of plum. It needed to be darker.

Glo Eyeliner
July 17, 2012

Glo is a fabulous line...I have used it for years. Love the eyeliner because it goes on effortlessy and does not stretch or tug the skin. I gave only 4 stars because their blue is not the same color I have always used and I was unaware of this until I received the product. When a change is made, the consumer should be made aware.

Black-Brown Eye Pencil
September 09, 2011

This goes on smoothly. Not recommended for someone is used to waterproof. I don't wear waterproof anything, so I do expect some faded in hot weather. Non irritating, easy to sharpen without breaking. Love the smudger! Reminds me a lot of Sebastion-Trucco (No longer being made) that I had used for years. I will be buying this one again!

gmchaney
good pencil but...
September 09, 2011

does not go on as smoothly as I would have liked. Seems to stay on most of the day.

Great eye pencil
September 09, 2011

Stays on; does not smear

glominerals eye pencil
September 03, 2008

great eye pencil. Glides on smoothly, once it sets, it will last all day. Not too dry, not to wet. love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100