Product Reviews for glo minerals GloPrecision Eye Pencils

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil - Brown

Reviews For glo minerals Precision Eye Pencil

11 Results
May 24, 2017

GLO MINERAL PENCIL

Loved it - Will order other items as well from LovelySkin. Susan loved her pencil as well.. 5 stars

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Glo Mineral Eye Pencil

This is a great pencil. I have been using it for 15 years. It stays on and is easy to use. I love the smudging sponge at the other end of the pencil. Great colors. Wouldn't use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

Glow Minerals Precision Eye Pencil

I've been using this Eye pencil for about three years and absolutely love it! It goes on easily and doesn't irritate my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Eye pencil

I love this eye liner goes own very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

Finally - a TRUE blond eyebrow pencil!

As someone with a very light complexion, and very light blond (natural) hair, I tried & tried to find an eyebrow pencil light enough to not make me look like a circus freak after application. Every other brand I tried that had a "blond" pencil was far too dark for me. It was with skepticism that I gave this one a try, and BINGO!!! Finally my search is over. I can''t even begin to say how grateful I am to have found this, and will be purchasing it again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2015

cant go wrong eye liner

I have been using this product for many years. It goes on very easy and its also water proof which it wonderful with my watery eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2012

Plum Eye Pencil

The plum color was recommended for my eye color, but it looked too pink and made my eyes look tired and bloodshot. I have used Clinique plum for years, but this color didn't work. The postage for return is more than the product cost, so I am stuck with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

Love the eye pencil!

This product is new to me, and quite an improvement over the eye liner I was using. Easy to apply, color great, and stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Black-Brown Eye Pencil

This goes on smoothly. Not recommended for someone is used to waterproof. I don't wear waterproof anything, so I do expect some faded in hot weather. Non irritating, easy to sharpen without breaking. Love the smudger! Reminds me a lot of Sebastion-Trucco (No longer being made) that I had used for years. I will be buying this one again!

Profile Picture for Gina

gmchaney

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Great eye pencil

Stays on; does not smear

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

glominerals eye pencil

great eye pencil. Glides on smoothly, once it sets, it will last all day. Not too dry, not to wet. love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680