LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Glytone Acne Treatment Back Spray 8 fl oz

Reviews For
Glytone Acne Treatment Spray (Back and Chest) - 8 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Acne Treatment Spray (Back and Chest) - 8 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
This stuff really works!
July 28, 2017

Ok, so I have tried everything! I never had acne as a teenager, but now as an adult, I have the dreaded shoulder and back breakouts that I attribute to hormones and working out daily at the gym. The combination of sweat and not so clean equipment has made a mess for me to which I have tried EVERY product I could find with no help or change. Enter this spray- that I use immediately after I shower and WOW! The next day things were looking better already! The only down side is it takes my breath away- use in a well-ventilated room or with something over your mouth and nose. Great product and will definitely order again!

Finally can reach!
September 16, 2016

I am so happy to have found a product that can reach all the areas on my back that I can't! This has cleared up my back already and I have only used it for a few weeks! Just takes a little time to dry before applying a top.

great for teenage bacne
March 08, 2016

My teenage son has been using this with great results. His acne is related to sports and he uses this after showers at night and in the morning. Haven't noticed much dry skin. The bottle is large and the spray works upside down as advertised. But the product definitely needs a well ventilated space. You will cough if you inhale it accidentally.

The Secret Solution!
October 24, 2015

This spray is amazing! It heals blemishes within 2 days... even overnight sometimes!

TessNYC23
Perfect!
August 17, 2015

I love this stuff. I have always had a problem with acne on my shoulders and back since I work out so much. I use this every day and all of my bacne is gone. The fumes are harsh, but its totally worth it to have smooth skin.

refreshing
July 20, 2015

Love this after morning shower..its cool + refreshing + just feels "good" for you!

Not a favorite from this brand
July 06, 2015

Although, I do like Glytones other products, I did not care for this one. The spray was uncomfortable on my skin and did not prevent breakouts. I was not happy with this products effectiveness.

Kimberly
Excellent Product
July 19, 2014

I use this spray along with the Glytone Body Wash. This is an excellent spray and really helps to treat and prevent my bacne. Just make sure to let it dry completely before dressing and spray it in a well ventilated room. It has a strong alcohol smell so be prepared. But that is a small price to pay for a clear back and shoulders.

Good Alternative
June 09, 2014

A good alternative for me to using washes and scrubs all the time. Able to spray from all angles so you can get any hard to reach areas. Have had consistent "Bacne" for years and I can definitely tell a difference.

Get rid of that "backne"
May 15, 2014

This product is awesome and results are FAST!!! I tend to break out on my back and a little on my chest due to working out and this acne spray has been a life saver!!! This products design has made it extremely easy to reach those hard to reach areas on the back and shoulders it is also very potent so you can feel the salicylic acid killing the bacteria instantly! Glytone makes this product in a travel size (2 oz.) so you can throw it in your gym bag or purse and give yourself a quick spray after a workout!

Great Product!
May 05, 2013

This is the first Glytone product I have used. Works very well! It does dry out your skin some. I have sensitive skin, so I do not use every day. I have already re-ordered a second bottle, and the first is not yet gone :)

great product! really does work!
September 14, 2011

i really love the ease of using this product and it really does work! i have re-purchased this a few times and will continue to use it! i love it!

Another Good Glytone Product
February 02, 2010

It really does spray upside down. Very effective for keeping your back clean and clear.I try not to breath it too much as it makes me cough. Must be the acidic content.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100