LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Lotion - Body Retexturize Lotion SPF 15 (GL Body Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 15)

Reviews For
Glytone Daily Body Lotion with Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Daily Body Lotion with Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Glytone daily body lotion spf 15
June 23, 2017

My skin has never felt this smooth and soft as it does now that I am using this product! I felt the difference and see the results immediately after one application! So happy my friend turned me on to this product and highly recommend it! And plus it has spf 15

Great Everyday Body Lotion
June 15, 2017

I prefer a body lotion with sunscreen and I always come back to this lotion. A little goes a long way (as compared to other body lotions) and it penetrates very well. I do wish this were cheaper and/or in a larger size because I use it daily and tend to run out within less than a month.

Good Body Lotion
May 24, 2017

This is a good body lotion, however it is a bit pricey. Love the added SPF 15, but not sure about the effectiveness of the glycolic acid in the product. It does keep my skin hydrated throughout the day and the SPF is a big plus!

Silky
May 23, 2017

This lotion feels wonderful on my skin! It is silky and softening without being greasy. A new must have for my daily routine.

One of the products I cannot do with out
July 29, 2015

I have been using this product for about 6 years. It softens the rough skin on my knees and elbows and hydrates. It also evens out my skin. A little goes a long way.

good stuff
July 23, 2014

I was looking for a daily moisturizer with sunscreen. I picked this one due to the package as I like the pump. Before using it I had small dry bumps on the back of my legs & arms. I had previously used some KP lotion from other brand that worked ok. I really like the Glytone for the results I received. I noticed a major difference in the bumps on my legs & arms, they are gone. The only issue I feel it is a little sticky and I noticed when I use it on my arms and put my purse on my arm it makes the handle all goopy, other wise a 5 star product.

Great Lotion
January 04, 2012

I love this lotion. It not only keeps my skin feeling moisturized but has also helped get rid of dark spots from too much sun.

Best skin lotion i've ever used
October 06, 2011

my dermatologist recommended this lotion for keratosis pilaris on my arms. it cleared it up within a few weeks and ive been using it ever since! your skin will feel moisturized for 24 hours. great stuff and i love the spf bonus. it is a bit pricey but worth it.

Good stuff
September 05, 2008

The best body lotion ever! Kind of pricey but well worth the money. A little goes a long way and keeps skin smooth and moisturized all day.

great lotion with benefit of SPF
August 16, 2008

A little goes a long way but this a great moisturizer that does seem to work for 24 hours plus I like the Spf factor especially living in Florida

Softest Silkiest Skin
July 22, 2008

I have been using this lotion since 1999 and I love it. The times I did not have it (I learned to buy it in pairs)and I used other products, especially during the winter, my skin did not feel as soft and silky. Amazing product.

It works great!
July 01, 2008

This is a wonderful moisturizer for your body that actually works all day and quite well I might add. It even has the bonus of sunscreen added so you can keep the sun wrinkles and dry skin away at the same time!

What a difference!
April 28, 2008

I am usually sceptical re: claims on skin products but my dermatologist suggested this lotion for face and body. The results were immediate and dramatic! You can feel your skin tingle. As a mature woman of 56 I was thrilled with not only the results but the fact that I paid $20.00 less on your site than I did at the doctor's office.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100