20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3 Step Layering Kit

Reviews For
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
March 26, 2019

Dry skin

Nothing was keeping my severely dry skin moisturized until my aesthetician began me on these products. I get dermaplanes every other week, and this product keeps me moisturized. I repurchased here to receive sale pricing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 20, 2019

Bargain Price That Rates Five Stars

I have used every high dollar product on the market and tried a sample of this product and loved it. Reasonable price and it really is an excellent product. I am 68 years old and have very dry skin. This product moisturizes instantly. You can feel it just soak in. Each layer is great, and you don't have the sticky feeling when done. It has improved my skin, and I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 07, 2018

Intraceuticals

Very good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 29, 2018

Love this product!

At 57 years old, my skin doesn't retain moisture. This 3 step process plumps your skin and allows your skin to retain moisture. Hyaluronic acid is the key ingredient to do so. Highly recommend. I've been using for 5 months and noticed a difference after just 1 month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 09, 2018

Saved my Skin

The Intraceuticals 3 step Layering Set has saved my skin. I live in a very dry climate and as I got older I had problems finding products that would keep my skin hydrated and comfortable. I found Intraceuticals while visiting a spa and had their facial. I was so impressed with the facial that I purchased the products to keep up with the facials. What a difference this product has made. No more uncomfortable feelings of dryness. This really gets deep down into the skin. I still get the Intraceuticals Oxygen Facials every 5 - 6 weeks because between the facials and the products my skin is healthy, hydrated, and glowing. People always ask me what I use because my skin looks so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2018

I love these products!

I have used this 3 step skin care for over 1 year now and am very pleased. I''m 67 years old and my skin feels happy, well hydrated, and smoother. Yay to Intraceuticals 3-Step Layering set. I also love the cleansing gel. I have bought the travel set and realize that I can refill it as needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 14, 2017

To little moisture.

My skin might just be too old for this I'm 41 and this is slightly better than nothing. Better to spend your mula on some harder working stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 15, 2017

Intraceuticals

I have used and liked these products for 3 years. LovelySkin's price made it even more desirable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 05, 2017

Intraceuticals Review

Love these products and was so happy to get them on sale!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
2
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100