20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3 Step Layering Kit

Reviews For
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
August 02, 2019

Intraceuticals 3 Step Layering

Like the product very much. Became familiar with it after getting an oxygen facial.

Profile Photo

jopa

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Intraceuticals

I love with this product.Good for sensitive skin

Profile Photo

Elemis

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Love Intraceuticals Rejuvenate!

I've been using the 3-step layering system for several months and am extremely happy with the products and the results. Each step provides a different type of product to firm and protect the skin. With the cleanser and the eye gel it's really a 5-step program with excellent results. My 68 year old skin is looking smooth and tight.

Profile Photo

KathZ

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Live this product

This was recommended to me after a spa facial to help my skin “glow." But, it was too expensive to purchase. I found the exact same line through Lovelyskin.com at a deep discount. I immediately purchased it and have been thrilled with the results. At 45, I can’t afford to do anything less for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Dry skin

Nothing was keeping my severely dry skin moisturized until my aesthetician began me on these products. I get dermaplanes every other week, and this product keeps me moisturized. I repurchased here to receive sale pricing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Bargain Price That Rates Five Stars

I have used every high dollar product on the market and tried a sample of this product and loved it. Reasonable price and it really is an excellent product. I am 68 years old and have very dry skin. This product moisturizes instantly. You can feel it just soak in. Each layer is great, and you don't have the sticky feeling when done. It has improved my skin, and I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Intraceuticals

Very good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Love this product!

At 57 years old, my skin doesn't retain moisture. This 3 step process plumps your skin and allows your skin to retain moisture. Hyaluronic acid is the key ingredient to do so. Highly recommend. I've been using for 5 months and noticed a difference after just 1 month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Saved my Skin

The Intraceuticals 3 step Layering Set has saved my skin. I live in a very dry climate and as I got older I had problems finding products that would keep my skin hydrated and comfortable. I found Intraceuticals while visiting a spa and had their facial. I was so impressed with the facial that I purchased the products to keep up with the facials. What a difference this product has made. No more uncomfortable feelings of dryness. This really gets deep down into the skin. I still get the Intraceuticals Oxygen Facials every 5 - 6 weeks because between the facials and the products my skin is healthy, hydrated, and glowing. People always ask me what I use because my skin looks so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

I love these products!

I have used this 3 step skin care for over 1 year now and am very pleased. I''m 67 years old and my skin feels happy, well hydrated, and smoother. Yay to Intraceuticals 3-Step Layering set. I also love the cleansing gel. I have bought the travel set and realize that I can refill it as needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

To little moisture.

My skin might just be too old for this I'm 41 and this is slightly better than nothing. Better to spend your mula on some harder working stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Intraceuticals

I have used and liked these products for 3 years. LovelySkin's price made it even more desirable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Intraceuticals Review

Love these products and was so happy to get them on sale!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
2
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5
Intraceuticals Rejuvenate 3-Step Layering Set
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100