Product Reviews for iS Clinical Eye Complex

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Eye Complex

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Eye Complex

$82.00
8 Results
January 14, 2019

Good Eye Cream

Good eye cream for dry skin as it is very thick. On the plus side, you only need a 1/2 squirt to apply!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

Great eye cream

Love the lightweight feel of this eye cream and how quickly it absorbs into my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2018

Had a reaction to this

My eyes puffed up when I used this, gave it to my husband, and he loves it! It does a great job on him.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Not Moisturizing

Not moisturizing at all. Retinol in it does seem to leave my skin smoother. Needed moisture though. For ref. I am 43 and in dry Central WA.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

The "IS" Have it!

It does have a cooling effect due the Aloe Vera (which helps with puffiness) but kind of thick so best used at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2010

Good eye cream

I like the texture of this eye cream and how well it absorbs under my eyes. The appearance of wrinkles is much less.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

IS Clinical Eye complex review

Over the last year I have gradually switched to all IS Clinical skin care products. I have seen a huge difference in my skin's moisture, texture, tone, and evenness or color. I also have received many compliments. I do get very puffy eyes some mornings due to a health issue. The IS Clinical Eye complex has totally taken care of the problem. I see less wrinkles, no puffiness, no dark circles and my skin under the eyes is much softer, tighter and smoother. I highly recommend IS Clinical Eye Complex and all IS Clinical products! They are worth every penny you spend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

excellent product

the best eye cream

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680