Product Reviews for iS Clinical Poly-Vitamin Serum 1 fl oz

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Poly-Vitamin Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Poly-Vitamin Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Poly-Vitamin Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
September 19, 2019

Excellent Product

I am so impressed by this little gem. I like that it is based on all of the good-for-your-skin ingredients. It is quite active. It tingles a bit when first applied. Can't wait to try other products in this line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Great Product

I have been using this every morning now for about a month. Non-greasy, which is great for my very oily skin. One little squirt covers my face and neck. A little does go a long way, so you get a lot of bang for your buck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Instant results - looking forward to continued use

Okay- wow I am actually really surprised and amazed with this product. There is not anything fancy in here, and it works SO MUCH BETTER than so many serums I have tried. I love that it is based on just good for your skin ingredients and tried and true ingredients. It is good for sensitive skin and damaged skin, inflammation, texture, pores, sagging, deep lines, fine lines, hyperpigmentation, scarring, acne and fatigued skin. Because I have to use pretty strong stuff on my skin/or have in past, I was nervous this would be too strong with the retinol. However, if you have sensitive skin or are concerned with slight irritation because you’re already using strong products and have super reactive skin, just treat it like a light peel or lift exfoliation treatment and (stop using your other strong products the night before or just the night of) and use something like PCA silkcoat balm, EltaMD laser balm or one of the Stratacel or StrataXRT products or layer the silkcoat over top of one of them, and it will counteract any worries about being too strong. Plus, your skin will soak up the hydrating products better. For me, the extra steps and figuring out how to incorporate this serum are SO worth it because of the amazing results this serum gives! Anything with retinol or any type of exfoliation should be followed with something moisturizing. Plus, if you’re already dehydrated either combo skin- like me but still need to exfoliate, it can be hard to find such an amazing product, and it just makes sense to follow a serum with super comforting and moisturizing products anyhow. If my skin can handle it, most everyone will be MORE than fine with this product. It’s really awesome, and I cannot wait to recommend to my friends and my mom. Products that perform are difficult to find!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2017

The Serum to Step Up Autumn Skin Care

I use this serum to fortify my skin after summer and into the cooler dryer months. Immediate results. A little goes a long way. I have mature skin, and all iS products work for me. Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2014

best form of retinol

I was using a retinol product that was a cream and my face got so dry and irritated... This product is a serum but also has 0.5% retinol and Ive built up to using it every night without any redness or irritation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2012

Vitamins for your face.

This product helps soothe any irritation you may from acne or sensitive skin. It just gives you that awesome healthy glow I love. This product in combination with the cleanser and active serum are awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 05, 2011

Exfoliation......at last

Love the smoothing effect and exfoliating properties of this product. I noticed results immediately. I have used this in combination with the cleansing complex and active serum and have had great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

very nice serum

I haven't used a lotion on my face in a year since I've been using Retin-A. I use this serum with my retin-a as a blender and alone in the AM after gentle cleansing. It non greasy and feels very nice on my skin. I am 52 years old and look fabulous. I wish I would have known about retin-a and IS clinical products years ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100