Product Reviews for Jack Black Pit Boss Antiperspirant & Deodorant

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jack Black Pit Boss Antiperspirant & Deodorant

Reviews For Jack Black Pit Boss Antiperspirant & Deodorant

$19.00
10 Results
October 27, 2019

Pit Boss!!!!

I purchased this for my husband because he was breaking out with a rash under his arm pits. A week of using this and discontinuing Old Spice was a huge relief. He no longer suffers from armpit irritation, and personally, I love the masculine smell this deodorant emits. Also, my husband sweats a lot and it seeps through his shirts. This deodorant has helped with controlling his sweat and preventing from a sweaty armpit area on his shirt. A little pricey but worth the price.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Yes! A winner!

I bought this for my son—a 13-year-old competitive gymnast. Two words: P.U. This deodorant has been a miracle worker. I can drive him home from workouts without opening the windows or passing out. And, he loves it. He has sensitive skin and eczema. This rolls on nicely, not cakey or oily, and the scent is pleasant and not over powering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Pit Boss is the Boss

This deodorant works great. Tried going aluminum-free but too rank. Went back to pit boss. Don’t have to use very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Excellent Deodorant

I've been using this for several years now. I have sensitive pits and have zero issues with this stuff. Great scent as well. Goes on smooth and doesn't seem to get on my shirts. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

a bit overpriced

This is one of the stronger antiperspirants out there (going by the ingredient list). I normally don't care for stick deodorants, but I was pleasantly surprised by this. It has a light herbal scent (not the typical eucalyptus scent). It glides on very easily and is not sticky or gooey. It dries down quickly and does not leave a residue on your clothes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2018

Good deodorant but overpriced.

Deodorant works great. Not an overpowering scent. However, overpriced for what it is. Honestly not much better than going with degree or other cheaper brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Hands down the best!

This is the only deodorant my husband will wear! He swears by it! Definitely a must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2017

Great for girls!

Love the subtle scent of this deodorant, and it works well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2015

Works. Really, Really Works!

I have been using this product for years, along with my two teenage sons, and if you have some, you know how bad that can be.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 30, 2014

A+

my favorite also my wifes favorite for me. lasts a long time and smells good. doesnt irritate my skin even tho several competitors that claim being for sensitive skin still do. expensive but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680