Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub

20190617 - 2019 POW - July 4th Sale (Week 1) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub: buy this bioglycolic cleanser for the body at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
November 30, 2018

Beautiful product

This is a beautiful product. It makes most of my skin soft, but I noticed that my elbows are still rough. I'll keep working on it though. My only complaint is that the directions don't specify if you use it on wet or dry skin or both.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2018

Great Body Scrub

I have used this product for years now. I "sugar" my legs and bikini area, and I use this to keep away the ingrown hairs! Also, it is a great product to knock down the dry skin! Really enjoy this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

No Exfoliation

This is the first time I have ever been disappointed with a LovelySkin purchase. There is little to no exfoliating qualities within the solution which does not become a lather. Reread the directions multiple times to make sure I was not doing something wrong. Cannot recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Renewed Skin

This scrub is very gentle and left my skin feeling refreshed and renewed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

Question its glycolic content

I tried this product to resolve peri-menopausal bacne for about two months. I’m also very athletic and do my best to keep clean after workouts. I purchased this product under claims that it has 16% glycolic acid. I’m not convinced that it lives up to those claims, nor is the content listed on the label. It is soothing, non-drying and great for sensitive skin. It has appeared to moderately control new breakouts with CONSISTENT use, but I would have expected more strength. I’m not convinced that this product is as effective as it claims.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Jan Marini body scrub is the best of its kind!

I've been using this scrub on my little bumps for several years now. It's a little pricey. However, the product works well for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

good body scrub but be careful

This is a good body scrub to minimize the red bumps I get on my arms but be careful where you use it. It can cause irritation on the more sensitive skin. This is the second time I've ordered it, and I'll continue to use it as long as I get results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

AMAZING PRODUCT FOR BODY!

I TIRED THIS VERY GENTLE, YET EFFECTIVE BODY SCRUB. WITHIN LESS THAN ONE WEEK, MY SKIN WAS SO SILKY SOFT AND CLEAR. MINOR FLAWS AND TEXTURE SEEMED TO DIMINISH AND SUBSIDE! LOVE THIS, ORDERING ANOTHER BOTTLE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2017

good item

it works well to eliminate and clear acne or keratosis pilaris on the body. I use it in combination with a gentle citric based body wash as well. I apply this specifically to areas I want to treat (back, chest, arms). You do have to remember if youre using this and go into the sun, you need to use sunblock as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub

So happy to find Jan Marini Bioglycolic Body Scrub on the LovelySkin site. This is the absolute best product I have found to keep my skin soft, smooth and bump & blemish free. After one use in the shower my skin feels silky smooth and I also find that any body moisturizer is more effective, lasting longer and less product keeps me hydrated. Great for the areas of your body that are exposed to the elements, hands, decollate, arms, shoulders & feet. I use the product on these areas to maintain a youthful glow and healthier skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2014

Great Product!

I originally purchased this for my daughter who uses it to exfoliate her skin prior to self-tanning. I use it approximately once a week as an all over body exfoliator. It is great for smoothing rough elbows and for making your skin feel smooth and extra clean. I like the fact that is has no obnoxious fragrance added to it. I will continue to purchase this product. On a side note, I am new to LovelySkin and am extremely pleased with their prices and customer service.

Profile Photo

Jinsky

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2013

Great Body Scrub

This Jan Marini body scrub is excellent for smoothing rough skin on the feet, knees, and elbows. It is also a great exfoliator to use before getting a spray tan. Love the product!

Profile Photo

SALEE

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2012

great scrub

I love that this scrub is unscented. It also come in a bottle so that you don't have to stick your hand in the product and get water in it. The scrub is gentle but very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2012

works great

Good exfoliator and has not irritated my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

Scrub

Love this product. If you have any rough patches it smooths them and makes your skin feel silky soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2011

Scub that does its job!

I have been using this product for 5 years and i cannot recommend it enough

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

So Soft

This is a great rejuvenating "light" scrub. Your skin will feel amazing after a shower with this product. A great all over body scrub and you can use it on your face too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Sentless scrub

This is a very nice product for anyone like myself who likes a scrub, but likes to use their own body gel or soap w it. The product comes in a huge bottle, and will last a long time. I like to layer sents, so this unsented scrub is very nice workiing w one of my favorite body gels!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

excellent product

very effective, strong body scrub which lathers up easily. you can feel it working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

scrub

This hydrating scrub removes all rough ares leaving skin silky smooth. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
1
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
3
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
4
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100