Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub

30% Off Black Friday Sale + Up to 42% Off Doorbusters + Free $164 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub: buy this bioglycolic cleanser for the body at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub

$44.00 was $55.00
13 Results
August 26, 2018

Great Body Scrub

I have used this product for years now. I "sugar" my legs and bikini area, and I use this to keep away the ingrown hairs! Also, it is a great product to knock down the dry skin! Really enjoy this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Renewed Skin

This scrub is very gentle and left my skin feeling refreshed and renewed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

AMAZING PRODUCT FOR BODY!

I TIRED THIS VERY GENTLE, YET EFFECTIVE BODY SCRUB. WITHIN LESS THAN ONE WEEK, MY SKIN WAS SO SILKY SOFT AND CLEAR. MINOR FLAWS AND TEXTURE SEEMED TO DIMINISH AND SUBSIDE! LOVE THIS, ORDERING ANOTHER BOTTLE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub

So happy to find Jan Marini Bioglycolic Body Scrub on the LovelySkin site. This is the absolute best product I have found to keep my skin soft, smooth and bump & blemish free. After one use in the shower my skin feels silky smooth and I also find that any body moisturizer is more effective, lasting longer and less product keeps me hydrated. Great for the areas of your body that are exposed to the elements, hands, decollate, arms, shoulders & feet. I use the product on these areas to maintain a youthful glow and healthier skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2014

Great Product!

I originally purchased this for my daughter who uses it to exfoliate her skin prior to self-tanning. I use it approximately once a week as an all over body exfoliator. It is great for smoothing rough elbows and for making your skin feel smooth and extra clean. I like the fact that is has no obnoxious fragrance added to it. I will continue to purchase this product. On a side note, I am new to LovelySkin and am extremely pleased with their prices and customer service.

Profile Photo

Jinsky

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2013

Great Body Scrub

This Jan Marini body scrub is excellent for smoothing rough skin on the feet, knees, and elbows. It is also a great exfoliator to use before getting a spray tan. Love the product!

Profile Photo

SALEE

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2012

great scrub

I love that this scrub is unscented. It also come in a bottle so that you don't have to stick your hand in the product and get water in it. The scrub is gentle but very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2012

works great

Good exfoliator and has not irritated my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

Scrub

Love this product. If you have any rough patches it smooths them and makes your skin feel silky soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2011

Scub that does its job!

I have been using this product for 5 years and i cannot recommend it enough

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

So Soft

This is a great rejuvenating "light" scrub. Your skin will feel amazing after a shower with this product. A great all over body scrub and you can use it on your face too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

excellent product

very effective, strong body scrub which lathers up easily. you can feel it working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

scrub

This hydrating scrub removes all rough ares leaving skin silky smooth. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

13 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680