LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Love this product Clean Zyme. I removes dead cells without damaging delicate skin.
August 08, 2017

Cleanses away dead cells without irritating my very thin skin.

love this cleanser
June 22, 2015

This was recommended by an esthetician at a spa I visited on recent travel. Very soothing and love the aroma. My face feels clean with no irritation to my sensitive skin.

Amazing product!
April 24, 2015

I have only used this product twice and am already amazed with the results! I usually have to use an exfoliating scrub several times each week to get rid of flakes and dull skin. After using this just once, I noticed that my skin was not at all flakey and looked brighter and smoother. It definitely exfoliates my skin without any irritation and Im looking forward to seeing what the long-term results will be. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and will keeping it as part of my regular skin care routine.

Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
October 12, 2014

Im 67 years old and until Clean Zyme, never found a product that would keep my thin, pale, oily skin blemish free, minimize rosacea, while neither under or over hydrating it, plus generate compliments! In 50 years this is the ONLY product that met those criteria. Ive used it for the past 7 years, and look forward to using it for the rest of my life. Thank you JM for this extraordinary product.

Love This Cleanser
October 07, 2014

I have tried about every facial cleanser out there and I keep coming back to this one. It never breaks me out or dries out my skin and I love the smell. Im done trying the others - this is one cleanser that I plan on buying over-and-over again.

☺☺☺love love o☺☺
July 16, 2014

I had a severe break out one day due to high level of stress, my Esthetician recommended this line, I cant start my day without it.

Helps my Rosacea
January 31, 2014

This gentle defoliant does not irritate my sensitive rosacea prone skin yet leaves my face soft and clean.

Use with masque
March 03, 2013

I have only used this product to remove the masque as directed. It has worked fine in this regard.

Very effective cleanser
January 28, 2013

I've used this and the Bioglycolic cleanser from Jan Marini. They both seem to be equally effective. Very gentle and my skin has never been clearer.

gentle enough for sensitive skin!
March 18, 2012

I really like this product and am delighted that it is so gentle...I even put it on my lips to keep them fresh! I personally prefer to remove it with a facial massage brush to provide a little extra exfoliation (as well as some stimulation), rather than a washcloth. just another method to consider.

Works great with skin zyme mask!
February 29, 2012

This cleanser smells great. It does not foam, but leaves your skin feeling clean an refreshed. Works great with the skin zyme mask to remove it.

Simple & Effective
September 30, 2011

I have used this product for many years. I use it in the morning and a gentle cleanser at night. I like that this provides a light daily exfoliation that does not dry out my skin. It is also a perfect travel size.

new skin look
September 11, 2011

This product is such a good refresher for your skin! it seems to clean your pores out to crate a better skin texture.

Great product!
March 09, 2010

I loved the gentle cleansing and the enzyme mask was a good compliment to the cleanser.

Great Gleanser!!
February 04, 2010

This item is great gentle and effective!!!

A little goes a long way
September 16, 2008

This a great cleanser. I have combo skin and it doesn't leave me feeling too dry or too greasy. It may help that I use it in conjunction with the mask.

Jan Marini's products
August 21, 2008

A must have in a lady's facial products as it leaves the skin smooth and cleaned after each use! Highly recommended. ND, Irvine, CA

Excellent Product
August 15, 2008

I've been using the Jan Marini line for some 10 years. I've found all of her products to be of excellent quality and they do what they say they're going to do. This product makes my skin feel very clean and fresh

finally....
July 22, 2008

something that works, naturally. I love this cleanser. It wakes up your face and your skin looks healthy and feels healthy.

Good daily cleanser
June 03, 2008

I use this cleanser in the morning and the glycolic cleanser at night. I like this because it is gentle, yet completely leaves your skin clean.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100