Product Reviews for Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Great face wash
March 18, 2019

My aesthetician used this on my face during a facial, and I loved the way it made my face feel. It felt really clean but wasn’t drying. I bought a bottle from her and loved it. After I used the bottle up, I was happy to learn that lovely skin carried the product! So here I am buying my 2nd bottle! Great product! I highly recommend!

Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
March 05, 2019

I recently looked up post-procedure cleansers. I have had my first 3 series of microneedling for around my eyes and my neck without “blood platelets aka vampire facial." So post-treatment, I had redness, some swelling as expected. I had some mild, post-procedure cleanser and instructions after the first appointment. I did some research to be better prepared for my second round after 3 1/2 weeks. I found this cleanser as well as a few other calming products and masks. This cleanser was everything described. It was gentle enough 12 hours after the procedure and helped both calm and gently remove the first signs of peeling and roughness as my skin went through inflammation to natural exfoliation and dryness. No stinging, even around delicate eye area and thinner neck skin. I liked it so much. I’ve kept as a daily cleanser moving forward. I just turned 44 and have been diligent about my skin care since 25. My skin is mixed Irish and Central American–LIGHT OLIVE MEDIUM TONE combination oily t-zone in my youth prone to pimples and blackheads–and now on the dryer side: fine lines around the eyes and neck skin that is showing some crepiness (around the throat) and some rings 🙄

Great gentle cleanser, post-procedure friendly!
December 23, 2018

This cleanser is a great gentle exfoliating cleanser that does not irritate sensitive post-procedure skin! I recently had a chemical peel, and residual dead skin was easily washed away without harming the sensitive new skin beneath... left with soft baby smooth skin!! The only downside to this is the fragrance, however if your skin isn't bothered by it then it should be fine. I do not use this as my everyday cleanser, only after facials and cosmetic procedures along with the Skin Zyme mask!! They go great together

Good but Stronger that I expected
October 22, 2018

It's a good cleanser but my skin is a bit dry. I've been using it twice a day, which may be the cause. I'm also getting a lot of small surface pimples showing up. I hope those disappear over time as my skin exfoliates, and I am rid of the "underground" pimples working their way out of my system. I will continue to use it but limit it to once a day.

Wonderful gentle exfoliator
August 02, 2018

I've been using Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser once or twice a week for years. I love how it cleanses my pores and leaves my skin so soft and clean. Great at cleaning nose pores without any abrasive scrubbing.

Nice cleanser
November 27, 2017

I tend to use this with the Jan Marini zyme mask. Seems to work great as a gentle exfoliator. Would recommend both products.

Love this product Clean Zyme. I removes dead cells without damaging delicate skin.
August 08, 2017

Cleanses away dead cells without irritating my very thin skin.

Diann
love this cleanser
June 22, 2015

This was recommended by an esthetician at a spa I visited on recent travel. Very soothing and love the aroma. My face feels clean with no irritation to my sensitive skin.

Amazing product!
April 24, 2015

I have only used this product twice and am already amazed with the results! I usually have to use an exfoliating scrub several times each week to get rid of flakes and dull skin. After using this just once, I noticed that my skin was not at all flakey and looked brighter and smoother. It definitely exfoliates my skin without any irritation and Im looking forward to seeing what the long-term results will be. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and will keeping it as part of my regular skin care routine.

Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
October 12, 2014

Im 67 years old and until Clean Zyme, never found a product that would keep my thin, pale, oily skin blemish free, minimize rosacea, while neither under or over hydrating it, plus generate compliments! In 50 years this is the ONLY product that met those criteria. Ive used it for the past 7 years, and look forward to using it for the rest of my life. Thank you JM for this extraordinary product.

Love This Cleanser
October 07, 2014

I have tried about every facial cleanser out there and I keep coming back to this one. It never breaks me out or dries out my skin and I love the smell. Im done trying the others - this is one cleanser that I plan on buying over-and-over again.

☺☺☺love love o☺☺
July 16, 2014

I had a severe break out one day due to high level of stress, my Esthetician recommended this line, I cant start my day without it.

Helps my Rosacea
January 31, 2014

This gentle defoliant does not irritate my sensitive rosacea prone skin yet leaves my face soft and clean.

Use with masque
March 03, 2013

I have only used this product to remove the masque as directed. It has worked fine in this regard.

Very effective cleanser
January 28, 2013

I've used this and the Bioglycolic cleanser from Jan Marini. They both seem to be equally effective. Very gentle and my skin has never been clearer.

gentle enough for sensitive skin!
March 18, 2012

I really like this product and am delighted that it is so gentle...I even put it on my lips to keep them fresh! I personally prefer to remove it with a facial massage brush to provide a little extra exfoliation (as well as some stimulation), rather than a washcloth. just another method to consider.

Works great with skin zyme mask!
February 29, 2012

This cleanser smells great. It does not foam, but leaves your skin feeling clean an refreshed. Works great with the skin zyme mask to remove it.

Simple & Effective
September 30, 2011

I have used this product for many years. I use it in the morning and a gentle cleanser at night. I like that this provides a light daily exfoliation that does not dry out my skin. It is also a perfect travel size.

new skin look
September 11, 2011

This product is such a good refresher for your skin! it seems to clean your pores out to crate a better skin texture.

Great product!
March 09, 2010

I loved the gentle cleansing and the enzyme mask was a good compliment to the cleanser.

Great Gleanser!!
February 04, 2010

This item is great gentle and effective!!!

A little goes a long way
September 16, 2008

This a great cleanser. I have combo skin and it doesn't leave me feeling too dry or too greasy. It may help that I use it in conjunction with the mask.

Jan Marini's products
August 21, 2008

A must have in a lady's facial products as it leaves the skin smooth and cleaned after each use! Highly recommended. ND, Irvine, CA

Excellent Product
August 15, 2008

I've been using the Jan Marini line for some 10 years. I've found all of her products to be of excellent quality and they do what they say they're going to do. This product makes my skin feel very clean and fresh

finally....
July 22, 2008

something that works, naturally. I love this cleanser. It wakes up your face and your skin looks healthy and feels healthy.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100