Product Reviews for Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
March 18, 2019

Great face wash

My aesthetician used this on my face during a facial, and I loved the way it made my face feel. It felt really clean but wasn’t drying. I bought a bottle from her and loved it. After I used the bottle up, I was happy to learn that lovely skin carried the product! So here I am buying my 2nd bottle! Great product! I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser

I recently looked up post-procedure cleansers. I have had my first 3 series of microneedling for around my eyes and my neck without “blood platelets aka vampire facial." So post-treatment, I had redness, some swelling as expected. I had some mild, post-procedure cleanser and instructions after the first appointment. I did some research to be better prepared for my second round after 3 1/2 weeks. I found this cleanser as well as a few other calming products and masks. This cleanser was everything described. It was gentle enough 12 hours after the procedure and helped both calm and gently remove the first signs of peeling and roughness as my skin went through inflammation to natural exfoliation and dryness. No stinging, even around delicate eye area and thinner neck skin. I liked it so much. I’ve kept as a daily cleanser moving forward. I just turned 44 and have been diligent about my skin care since 25. My skin is mixed Irish and Central American–LIGHT OLIVE MEDIUM TONE combination oily t-zone in my youth prone to pimples and blackheads–and now on the dryer side: fine lines around the eyes and neck skin that is showing some crepiness (around the throat) and some rings 🙄

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Great gentle cleanser, post-procedure friendly!

This cleanser is a great gentle exfoliating cleanser that does not irritate sensitive post-procedure skin! I recently had a chemical peel, and residual dead skin was easily washed away without harming the sensitive new skin beneath... left with soft baby smooth skin!! The only downside to this is the fragrance, however if your skin isn't bothered by it then it should be fine. I do not use this as my everyday cleanser, only after facials and cosmetic procedures along with the Skin Zyme mask!! They go great together

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Good but Stronger that I expected

It's a good cleanser but my skin is a bit dry. I've been using it twice a day, which may be the cause. I'm also getting a lot of small surface pimples showing up. I hope those disappear over time as my skin exfoliates, and I am rid of the "underground" pimples working their way out of my system. I will continue to use it but limit it to once a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Wonderful gentle exfoliator

I've been using Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser once or twice a week for years. I love how it cleanses my pores and leaves my skin so soft and clean. Great at cleaning nose pores without any abrasive scrubbing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Nice cleanser

I tend to use this with the Jan Marini zyme mask. Seems to work great as a gentle exfoliator. Would recommend both products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Love this product Clean Zyme. I removes dead cells without damaging delicate skin.

Cleanses away dead cells without irritating my very thin skin.

Profile Photo

Diann

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2015

love this cleanser

This was recommended by an esthetician at a spa I visited on recent travel. Very soothing and love the aroma. My face feels clean with no irritation to my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2015

Amazing product!

I have only used this product twice and am already amazed with the results! I usually have to use an exfoliating scrub several times each week to get rid of flakes and dull skin. After using this just once, I noticed that my skin was not at all flakey and looked brighter and smoother. It definitely exfoliates my skin without any irritation and Im looking forward to seeing what the long-term results will be. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and will keeping it as part of my regular skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2014

Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser

Im 67 years old and until Clean Zyme, never found a product that would keep my thin, pale, oily skin blemish free, minimize rosacea, while neither under or over hydrating it, plus generate compliments! In 50 years this is the ONLY product that met those criteria. Ive used it for the past 7 years, and look forward to using it for the rest of my life. Thank you JM for this extraordinary product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2014

Love This Cleanser

I have tried about every facial cleanser out there and I keep coming back to this one. It never breaks me out or dries out my skin and I love the smell. Im done trying the others - this is one cleanser that I plan on buying over-and-over again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2014

☺☺☺love love o☺☺

I had a severe break out one day due to high level of stress, my Esthetician recommended this line, I cant start my day without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2014

Helps my Rosacea

This gentle defoliant does not irritate my sensitive rosacea prone skin yet leaves my face soft and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2013

Use with masque

I have only used this product to remove the masque as directed. It has worked fine in this regard.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 28, 2013

Very effective cleanser

I've used this and the Bioglycolic cleanser from Jan Marini. They both seem to be equally effective. Very gentle and my skin has never been clearer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2012

gentle enough for sensitive skin!

I really like this product and am delighted that it is so gentle...I even put it on my lips to keep them fresh! I personally prefer to remove it with a facial massage brush to provide a little extra exfoliation (as well as some stimulation), rather than a washcloth. just another method to consider.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2012

Works great with skin zyme mask!

This cleanser smells great. It does not foam, but leaves your skin feeling clean an refreshed. Works great with the skin zyme mask to remove it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2011

Simple & Effective

I have used this product for many years. I use it in the morning and a gentle cleanser at night. I like that this provides a light daily exfoliation that does not dry out my skin. It is also a perfect travel size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

new skin look

This product is such a good refresher for your skin! it seems to clean your pores out to crate a better skin texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

Great product!

I loved the gentle cleansing and the enzyme mask was a good compliment to the cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2010

Great Gleanser!!

This item is great gentle and effective!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

A little goes a long way

This a great cleanser. I have combo skin and it doesn't leave me feeling too dry or too greasy. It may help that I use it in conjunction with the mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2008

Jan Marini's products

A must have in a lady's facial products as it leaves the skin smooth and cleaned after each use! Highly recommended. ND, Irvine, CA

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Excellent Product

I've been using the Jan Marini line for some 10 years. I've found all of her products to be of excellent quality and they do what they say they're going to do. This product makes my skin feel very clean and fresh

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

finally....

something that works, naturally. I love this cleanser. It wakes up your face and your skin looks healthy and feels healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
4
Jan Marini Clean Zyme Face Cleanser
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100