jane iredale Glow Time BB Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream

Reviews For
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results
April 24, 2019

Extremely disappointed

Very disappointed. It is very thick and very drying. Provides a great deal of coverage but caked under my eyes after a couple of hours, even though I applied it as directed. Will never buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2019

Beautiful BB Cream

The Jane Iredale BB cream is a beautiful product that offers great coverage. It does a great job hiding imperfections and leaves a dewy finish. I like to combine it with the Jane Iredale Smooth Affair primer. I use BB Cream #4, which is a light-medium shade for more neutral skin tones.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Glow time

I am really enjoying this BB cream for two reasons the full coverage and how good this feels on my skin. I have tried every foundation on the market from Ulta to Niemen Marcus. This gives me the best coverage and stays on most of the day even without the primer. The shades can be tricky. I have very light yellow toned skin. #3 was too light and pink. Shade 5 sounds like it would be perfect, but I am wary of more yellow tones. #5 is probably a half shade too dark but it is a nice beige which blends well with my other makeup. Try this if your skin is dry or you are over fifty. You will really enjoy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Long lasting and full coverage

Glow time full coverage is just that. It provides good coverage that lasts all day. There are quite a few shades to select from to match your complexion. It looks great over the smooth affair primer that gives depth to your face with a highlighting affect

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Nice foundation

I really loved this foundation. Nice smell and great quality, but the colors didn’t match my skin tone. Maybe they will make new colors soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Great Coverage

Perfect color and coverage for my skin type!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Great coverage, leaping bunny certified

I have dark spots and uneven skin tone. The BB foundation plus pressed or loose JI foundation is a perfect fit for me. They also have tons of color options to get perfect match.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Love the coverage

My skin is dry and sensitive and I often have issues with foundations. Jane Iredale products seem to be perfect for me. Not only is the coverage amazing, the finish is dewy and my skin looks alive. I wear this in BB4 and its a really nice match. I apply a beauty blender. Some days I even skip concealer because this provides the enough coverage without looking cakey or heavy.

Profile Picture for Robin

RazzBerries

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Great coverage

I've been using this BB cream for 2 years. I really like the coverage and way it blends. It works well with my mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

BB Cream

The cream was not what I thought I was ordering, and I did not like the way it was so thick. I did not use it more than once, as it was so much heavier than the brightener I thought I was ordering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

Too dry

It’s very dry for a BB cream. I also think I got the wrong color (too light), which is my own fault. So the dryness doesn’t help when I have to blend and blend to get it to even out on my skin. The smell is lemongrassy. Very clean scent. The coverage is okay, but I don’t use a lot, a little goes a long way. I don’t think it’s a bad product, but it’s toooo dry and thick, sorta like paste. I won’t repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream

I love this BB cream!! This is my everyday foundation with a smooth lightweight coverage! I have Rosacea and this product does not irritate my skin like so many other products do. I love that it doesn’t have all those toxic chemicals that are so bad for your overall health. I will continue to buy Glow Time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Clean and natural

Love jane iredale products. I always look for “clean” products for my skin. This BB cream goes on smoothly with adequate coverage. Layer it if you want more coverage. Lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Nice addition to my makeup bag

I was concerned it would be to heavy, but it's not. Doesn't cake, goes on easily. Medium coverage (you can still see my age spots but not as much) my only concern is it makes you look dewy. If you like that look great, but it always makes me feel like have shiny nose and need to powder it

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2018

Favorite

I love this product. Great coverage and stays on all day. It also is great for protection against sun damage. If I’m wearing this it keeps my melasma Andy hyperpigmentation from returning. It also does not break me out. A little goes a LONG way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Jane Iredale Full Coverage BB Cream

I use this cream ,in addition to prescription products, for rosacea. It gives me a nice coverup, especially during times of flareups. I like that there are so many colors to choose from to match my skin tone during the changing seasons. What a great product.

Profile Photo

charpe

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

The best

This is hands down my favorite makeup product that I have ever used. It covers flawlessly while not looking heavy at all and giving a very natural flawless look. I receive many compliments that my skin is so naturally flawless, and that is not true at all. I just use jane iredale BB cream :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 04, 2018

Jane iredale glow time full coverage mineral BB cream

This is a fantastic product, and I have used it for years now. It goes on smooth and doesn't look dry or cake up. It is especially nice to finish it off with Jane Iredale loose or pressed mineral powder for extra coverage. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

Flawless!

I love this product! I have dark pigmentation on my cheeks, and the coverage is GREAT for a BB cream. I sometimes have to mix colors to get the perfect match (depending on the season), but it's totally worth it. The finish is dewy, so I use it with a mineral powder when I want less shine. Ingredients are pretty low toxicity and that is a huge selling point for me. I always get compliments on my skin when I'm wearing JI! Try it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

jane iredale

Love this product. Great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Summer wonder

This was the first time trying a BB cream. This feels lighter than a foundation but covers my dark spots and evens out my skin tone. I usually mix it with a drop or two of serum for extra hydration before smoothing it on. A tiny bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Helps Skin!! Very Happy

I bought this because I heard it wouldn't irritate my problem skin. It's been amazing! I was using a non-toxic drug store product that still exacerbated some breakouts I was having. I use a light touch all over my face and do a second layer where I need it, good coverage but very natural looking. Extremely pleased and highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Great Coverage

Glow Time Full Coverage goes on smoothly and covers the redness on my face without looking caked. It provides an all over glow that evens out my skin and makes it glow. Love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

great for outdoors

Gives beautiful coverage and keeps away sun damage. However, best to use a primer before as the product is rather concentrated and will apply better when primer is used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Great coverage

I’m a seasoned aesthetician and use this product almost daily. I love minerals and am an advocate of sun protection without looking like a vampire. I love the thickness and coverage as I am fair skinned, mid 30s and prone to hyperpigmentation. I can fall asleep with this on and know my skin is going to be fine. When I’m dehydrated, JR gives me the boost I need and an extra glow that other foundations don’t provide.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
1
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
1
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
3
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
4
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
4
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
4
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100