jane iredale Glow Time BB Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream

Reviews For jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream

$50.00
156 Results
October 25, 2020

jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream

Covers well. I have to use 2 different colors to achieve the color I need. Works exceptionally well as a concealer to cover dark color under eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Very light and yellow

I followed the instructions to determine the correct shade. When I received it, the color was way too light and yellow - so much so that I could not mix it with other foundations to make it acceptable. I gave it a 2 because I like the consistency. I did return it (which was easy) and ordered a product more suited for me. If you want to purchase this product, I recommend that you call first and talk to the experts for advice on the correct shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream

Good coverage but does not feel heavy. Color was good match but I had previously tested in a store.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Not for me

This is very thick and heavy makeup. I dilute it with a thin facial sunscreen to thin it so pores aren't so obvious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

Love

I went to a spa and they had this makeup available. I tried it and I’ve been using it ever since. I apply it with the applicator sponge and I love how it builds over my blemishes. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Must have coverage

This BB Cream Coverage by Jane Iredale is the best I have ever used. After having a facial, this was applied, I loved it and purchased immediately. I am on my second tube. It goes on well without caking and dries quickly. No need for powder at all. It gives a beautiful smooth look. This is definitely an essential for me. I throw this on, use a couple of my BOOM sticks and mascara, and I am good to go.

Profile Photo

ARichLife

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Great Glow

This BB cream is not only good for you but makes you look amazing! Many shades to choose from and long lasting wear! Breathable glow and pleasant scent. A winner!!!!

Profile Photo

Rockinbunni

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Good coverage

I like that this foundation is buildable.

Profile Photo

jabberinj

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Love This Product!

I absolutely love this full coverage mineral BB cream! You only need a little bit of the cream but it goes on smoothly, conceals blemishes and discoloration, and makes my complexion look glowing. It's a great product and I plan on continuing to use it every day. I also appreciate the quality of Jane Iredale products and feel good about using them on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Hate it!

Oh my gosh I was totally disappointed in this BB cream. I thought I would love it. On me it looked very cakey and thick! It was so artificial looking and too dark.

Profile Photo

TNGirl

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

janeiredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream

I did not like how it seemed to create flakes on my skin. Had to wash if off.

Profile Photo

djc

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Jane Iredale

Love love love this BB cream - light coverage, light scent

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Jane Iredale Glow BB Cream

This product is amazing. I use it has all over foundation. Makes my skin glowy. Goes on smooth and lasts all day!

Profile Photo

AshleyR

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Great coverage

This product provides really good coverage and feels nice on my skin. A go-to product when I don’t want to do a full makeup routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Love, love, love! This BB cream.

This BB cream is amazing, by far one of the best BB creams I have ever used. Is very smooth with great cover and very light. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2020

jane iredale glow time full coverage mineral bb cream

I ordered the jane iredale glow time full coverage cream hoping I had matched the color I purchased last time. The BB5 color I chose was darker than the color I used previously. Neither the tube or the box state what color is being purchased, so nothing to refer to when ordering again. Now need to reorder lighter color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Soft and moisturing

This makes my skin feel and look so soft and Dewey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

settles into lines

A very thick cream that i feel like sets into my lines after application after a few hours. It feels like it just sits on top of my skin after application. It also has a strong smell to it. This might be good for people with dry skin.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

A true BB cream

This is an all in one product that is a foundation, primer, with sun protection. This is not the same a tinted moisturizer, but it is a true BB cream, and I am so excited to have this. This bb cream provides coverage, fills in my pores and my minor acne scarring, and uses mineral sunscreen. This does not clog pores and just makes my skin look beautiful. When I use this I do not need to use a pore filling primer or set with powder. This bb cream stays in place all day I simply blot once after about 5 or 6 hours and I am good go for the rest of the day. I have oily combo skin that is acne prone and this is the balanced skin perfecting product I have been searching for years. This is a natural matte finish cream with medium coverage and is not supposed to be a tinted moisturizer, and I just love this.

Profile Photo

Rose2019

November 11, 2019

Nice coverage

This foundation gives nice coverage. I have oily skin. It does tend to rub off easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Love It

This is more of a foundation then a BB cream as it is full coverage. It covers beautifully and lasts all day. Doesn’t settle into wrinkles. The bb3 works great for my fair skin. Very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Great coverage

I really love this product. VERY little, and I mean very little is needed to cover any imperfections that you may. I mix BB7 & BB8 during the summer. I also mix with a face oil before I apply it and have been enjoying the outcome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

I love this foundation!

Full coverage, adequate sunscreen and comes in multiple shades, which I can change when I go from winter to summer. Best to apply it with a makeup sponge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Best BB Cream!

This is the best BB cream. Since Jane Iredale came out with the 4 color, I now have a good skin tone match.

Profile Photo

Spiritgoddess

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Love texture, coverage!

I use this after apply serum in the morning. It's very smooth when applying and provides good coverage without looking or feeling heavy. I also use it for the sun protection. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680