LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream

Reviews For
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
BB cream
July 17, 2017

I have used this product over my sunblock for years. It gives added protection and evens out my skin tone.

Dermatologist suggested this product.
July 07, 2017

This product gives a subtle glow and if I want a little more I use a little highlighting product. This was suggested to me by my dermatologist because I lived overseas for ten years in hot climates and no longer wanted to have as much sun on my face.

Full coverage
July 01, 2017

Thicker than I expected. Better applied with a sponge or brush, not fingertips.

Didn't love
June 21, 2017

I really wanted to love this since I have very dry skin. However, it seemed to amplify my pores and I found myself wiping oil from from my face throughy the day. I even tried it with Jane Iredale primer to no avail.

The BEST BB cream ever!!
June 21, 2017

I have used other brands of BB creams and never been very happy with the coverage. The coverage you get with the Jane Iredale BB cream is so interesting! It's not heavy, yet it gives beautiful coverage. Nothing else is needed! It seems to blend ''itself'', tonally, with your skin tone to make your skin look flawless. Really! I honestly can't recommend it highly enough. Jane Iredale, now that I've found this, PLEEEEEZE don't stop making it !!!! Forever grateful! P.S. - My esthetician said she and her peers think it's the best as well.

jane iredale Glow Time
June 14, 2017

I have used this product for about 5 years now and just love the coverage that it gives.

It's smooth
May 31, 2017

Great coverage in with one application...has a wonderful silky feel. I would say this makeup is great for oily and dry skin...

Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage BB cream
April 20, 2017

I finally found a foundation that truly covers well. I chose Sun Glow and it is perfect for my medium skin tone, brown eyes, brown hair. It is smooth going on with the JI sponge and it covers pores, dark spots. I am so happy I tried this and it works so well for me.

Glow Time BB cream
April 13, 2017

Covers perfectly leaving my skin with a beautiful glow. You just need a tiny bit and it goes forever! That makes me happy because I want it to last a long time.

My "Go-to" cover
April 11, 2017

Love this BB cream! It can be to heavy so be sure to use a primer of moisturizer IMMEDIATELY before applying, use a small dot of it and blend well! I have not used with a sponge only finger application and a brush to blend. I use the #7 which is perfect for my medium olive skin. I did not give a 5 because it does seem to fade at the end of the day--but maybe because I use so little??)

Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage BB Mineral Cream
April 08, 2017

I bought in part because of the 4-5 star reviews. I live in the tropics and need sun protection in my foundation but this felt like I needed a spackling knife to spread it and the Light Medium color i purchased looked literally yellow as it came out of the container. Rather than "glowing" my skin looked dead.

jane iredale glow full time coverage bb cream
March 04, 2017

love this. light coverage and stays on great

Mineral BB cream
February 27, 2017

Didn't make my skin feel dry but I am not really happy with the coverage. I feel I like the powder more.

Love the product!!
February 21, 2017

It provides excellent coverage and goes on easily.

Glow Time Full Coverage
February 17, 2017

I have purchased this foundation before and I always go back to it. It provides substantial coverage without looking artificial or heavy, while making my skin look pretty. A little goes a long way, so it lasts forever.

Excellent product
December 29, 2016

Provides great coverage.

Jane Iredale Bb Cream
December 28, 2016

After using another mineral based bb creme for some time, I was ready for a change. I was looking for a BB cream that gave full coverage and yet looks very subtle once on. Jane Iredale did just that. I absolutely love how it goes on the skin and how it feels. I get compliments all the time on how healthy my skin looks and the glow I have. My secret is Jane Iredale BB cream, a must for every woman looking for a great BB cream.

Mineral BB cream
December 15, 2016

I asked my coworker what she used on her skin that gave her such a glow. Answer = Jane Iredale BB mineral cream. I used it for the first time yesterday after an IPL treatment. The coverage was amazing and flawless. The color was a good match for me, with the help of LovelySkin's phone assistance. I recommend using a primer or moisturizer before applying the BB cream to be sure it goes on smoothly. It went on thick but looked great. I applied with my fingers. Watch the video on LovelySkin for application tips.

My fav of all time . . .
December 13, 2016

Upon the hilltop sat a young lady searching for her perfect BB. Alas! She saw a golden glow approaching fast toward the hill where she sat. Lizzmama knew she had found her love, her one true only BB cream by Jane Iredale. (((I rate this a four because I wish the wear was longer and it wasn't so rich. I like to think I'm being liberal with my usage but sometimes I feel the application adds more hydration than I need.)))

LizzMama
Glow Time Full Coverage BB Cream
October 06, 2016

This is my second time buying this product which I use daily and totally appreciate the coverage yet lightness of the cream. The first tube lasted 14 months, so it is well worth the price!

Great foundation!
September 08, 2016

I really love this foundation because it is light but has great coverage. It's important to me that Jane Iredale products are healthy for your skin and have none of the chemicals that many of the other major brands contain. My only reason for not giving it five stars is because I wish they had more colors. I use BB#7 but having olive skin, it looks a bit more yellow than I would like. Be sure to use the primer with it!

Foundation plus Mineral SPF
September 05, 2016

Bought this to replace my current foundation (YSL) since it has mineral SPF. YSL is making their foundation with a chemical sunscreen now. It is almost impossible to find a foundation that uses mineral SPF in it. If it does the other stuff that is claims to do as a BB cream then that's an added perk. It is pretty thick so you do only have to use a little. Skin must be moisturized or use the primer first. You get a decent amount for the price. This is my first Jane Iredale purchase (along with her primer) but I hope to try more of her items in the future.

Good for Sensitive Skin
August 18, 2016

I have used Glow Time BB Cream for several years now. On its own, I find it to be too thick to provide the sheer coverage I desire, so I mix just the tiniest dot with my chemical-free SPF 41 tinted sunscreen and mix well. This creates just enough coverage, and the first tube I had lasted for a very long time, making it totally cost effective. Since I use so little, I find comfort in the fact that the SPF 41 provides the needed sun protection. The Glow Time does just as it says, gives a slight glow, and makes me look more "finished" without the heavy look of foundation, which is not desirable in one's sixties. By the end of the day, it can look somewhat dry, but I'm willing to accept that since it doesn't cause breakouts on my sensitive combination skin.

Great product
July 05, 2016

I mix b1 and b5 with the primer to get best results. I find that I only need a small amount, otherwise, it will become too heavy. I also use the flocked sponge to ensure even coverage.

Great natural product
May 08, 2016

I like that this BB cream contains an adjustable mineral base. With upcoming summer season, the fact that this cream is water resistant is a plus. It does take some time to blend out--can be tricky on busy mornings.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100