jane iredale Glow Time BB Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream

Reviews For
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


126 Results
Great Coverage
January 05, 2019

Perfect color and coverage for my skin type!

Great coverage, leaping bunny certified
December 22, 2018

I have dark spots and uneven skin tone. The BB foundation plus pressed or loose JI foundation is a perfect fit for me. They also have tons of color options to get perfect match.

Love the coverage
November 24, 2018

My skin is dry and sensitive and I often have issues with foundations. Jane Iredale products seem to be perfect for me. Not only is the coverage amazing, the finish is dewy and my skin looks alive. I wear this in BB4 and its a really nice match. I apply a beauty blender. Some days I even skip concealer because this provides the enough coverage without looking cakey or heavy.

RazzBerries
Great coverage
November 19, 2018

I've been using this BB cream for 2 years. I really like the coverage and way it blends. It works well with my mature skin.

BB Cream
November 02, 2018

The cream was not what I thought I was ordering, and I did not like the way it was so thick. I did not use it more than once, as it was so much heavier than the brightener I thought I was ordering.

Too dry
October 23, 2018

It’s very dry for a BB cream. I also think I got the wrong color (too light), which is my own fault. So the dryness doesn’t help when I have to blend and blend to get it to even out on my skin. The smell is lemongrassy. Very clean scent. The coverage is okay, but I don’t use a lot, a little goes a long way. I don’t think it’s a bad product, but it’s toooo dry and thick, sorta like paste. I won’t repurchase.

Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
September 28, 2018

I love this BB cream!! This is my everyday foundation with a smooth lightweight coverage! I have Rosacea and this product does not irritate my skin like so many other products do. I love that it doesn’t have all those toxic chemicals that are so bad for your overall health. I will continue to buy Glow Time!

Clean and natural
September 25, 2018

Love jane iredale products. I always look for “clean” products for my skin. This BB cream goes on smoothly with adequate coverage. Layer it if you want more coverage. Lasts all day.

Nice addition to my makeup bag
September 15, 2018

I was concerned it would be to heavy, but it's not. Doesn't cake, goes on easily. Medium coverage (you can still see my age spots but not as much) my only concern is it makes you look dewy. If you like that look great, but it always makes me feel like have shiny nose and need to powder it

Bridget22004
Favorite
September 12, 2018

I love this product. Great coverage and stays on all day. It also is great for protection against sun damage. If I’m wearing this it keeps my melasma Andy hyperpigmentation from returning. It also does not break me out. A little goes a LONG way.

Jane Iredale Full Coverage BB Cream
September 05, 2018

I use this cream ,in addition to prescription products, for rosacea. It gives me a nice coverup, especially during times of flareups. I like that there are so many colors to choose from to match my skin tone during the changing seasons. What a great product.

charpe
The best
August 22, 2018

This is hands down my favorite makeup product that I have ever used. It covers flawlessly while not looking heavy at all and giving a very natural flawless look. I receive many compliments that my skin is so naturally flawless, and that is not true at all. I just use jane iredale BB cream :)

Jane iredale glow time full coverage mineral BB cream
August 04, 2018

This is a fantastic product, and I have used it for years now. It goes on smooth and doesn't look dry or cake up. It is especially nice to finish it off with Jane Iredale loose or pressed mineral powder for extra coverage. I highly recommend this product.

Flawless!
August 01, 2018

I love this product! I have dark pigmentation on my cheeks, and the coverage is GREAT for a BB cream. I sometimes have to mix colors to get the perfect match (depending on the season), but it's totally worth it. The finish is dewy, so I use it with a mineral powder when I want less shine. Ingredients are pretty low toxicity and that is a huge selling point for me. I always get compliments on my skin when I'm wearing JI! Try it!!

jane iredale
July 30, 2018

Love this product. Great coverage.

Summer wonder
July 29, 2018

This was the first time trying a BB cream. This feels lighter than a foundation but covers my dark spots and evens out my skin tone. I usually mix it with a drop or two of serum for extra hydration before smoothing it on. A tiny bit goes a long way.

Helps Skin!! Very Happy
July 26, 2018

I bought this because I heard it wouldn't irritate my problem skin. It's been amazing! I was using a non-toxic drug store product that still exacerbated some breakouts I was having. I use a light touch all over my face and do a second layer where I need it, good coverage but very natural looking. Extremely pleased and highly recommend!!

Great Coverage
July 03, 2018

Glow Time Full Coverage goes on smoothly and covers the redness on my face without looking caked. It provides an all over glow that evens out my skin and makes it glow. Love the product.

great for outdoors
June 24, 2018

Gives beautiful coverage and keeps away sun damage. However, best to use a primer before as the product is rather concentrated and will apply better when primer is used

Great coverage
June 23, 2018

I’m a seasoned aesthetician and use this product almost daily. I love minerals and am an advocate of sun protection without looking like a vampire. I love the thickness and coverage as I am fair skinned, mid 30s and prone to hyperpigmentation. I can fall asleep with this on and know my skin is going to be fine. When I’m dehydrated, JR gives me the boost I need and an extra glow that other foundations don’t provide.

Excellent Product
May 02, 2018

This foundation does not feel heavy. It really does leave the skin with a glow and looking healthy. Will definitely purchase again.

Something Off About It..
February 24, 2018

I want to like the Jane Iredale liquid foundation-type products, but they just don''t work well on my skin. I purchased the liquid foundation previously that is now sitting in my makeup drawer, collecting dust. Now I purchased this BB cream, used it twice, and it's now in the same drawer collecting dust. It doesn't look good on my face there''s something off about it..

jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream
February 16, 2018

Not for my face. Too heavy and it just sat there, never really dried. I put it on with a sponge to put on thin. I have psoriasis, and it made me have a flare up.

Great coverage
January 18, 2018

I have used JI pure pressed powder for years, but as I age I have found the need for more coverage. This product fits the bill.

Great Coverage
January 16, 2018

This is my favorite BB Cream. It gives me just the right coverage and looks very natural.

KLuvsV


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100